Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Explore Deb Strain 2019/fcc_explore.pdf 2019/jpg_explore.zip 2019.11
Style Last Bloom Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_last-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_last-bloom.zip 2019.11
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Metro Botanica Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_botanica.pdf 2019/jpg_botanica.zip 2019.10
Style Painted Meadow Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_painted-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_painted-meadow.zip 2019.10
Metro Ombre Bloom V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-bloom.zip 2019.10
Style Scarlet and Sage Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_scarlet-and-sage.pdf 2019/jpg_scarlet-and-sage.zip 2019.10
Classic Country Charm Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Style Cut Sew Create Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Rubystar Lindley Lawn 2019 Kim Kight 2019/fcc_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_geese-on-the-lawn.pdf 2019.10
Style Milestones - 20 years with Moda Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_milestones.pdf 2019/jpg_milestones.zip 2019.10
Style Early Bird Bonnie & Camille 2019/fcc_early-bird2.pdf 2019/jpg_early-bird2.zip 2019.10
Rubystar Rayon 2019 Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-rayon-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-rayon-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_caftan-coverup.pdf 2019.10
Metro Harvest Road + Digital Panel Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_harvest-road.pdf 2019/jpg_harvest-road.zip 2019.10
Style Harper's Garden Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_harpers-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_harpers-garden.zip 2019.09
Metro Bramble Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble.zip 2019.09
Metro Desert Song Mara Penny 2019/fcc_desert-song.pdf 2019/jpg_desert-song.zip 2019/fp_desert-song.pdf 2019.09
Classic Northport Prints Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_northport-prints.pdf 2019/jpg_northport-prints.zip 2019.09
Style My Redwork Garden Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_my-redwork-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_my-redwork-garden.zip 2019.09
Metro Bramble Double Gauze Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble-double-gauze.zip 2019.09
Classic Northport Silky Wovens Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_northport-silky-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_northport-silky-wovens.zip 2019.09
Style Printworks Digital Panels Sweetwater 2019/fcc_printworks.pdf 2019/jpg_printworks.zip 2019.09
Style Sugarcreek Silky Wovens Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_sugarcreek-silky-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_sugarcreek-silky-wovens.zip 2019.09
Style Sugarcreek Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_sugar-creek.pdf 2019/jpg_sugarcreek.zip 2019.09
Metro Home Kathy Schmitz 2019/fcc_home.pdf 2019/jpg_home.zip 2019.08
Style Wonder Kate & Birdie 2019/fcc_wonder.pdf 2019/jpg_wonder.zip 2019/fp_wonder_baby-quilts.pdf 2019.08
Metro Bubble Pop American Jane 2019/fcc_bubble-pop.pdf 2019/jpg_bubble-pop.zip 2019.08
Style Safari Life Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_safari-life.pdf 2019/jpg_safari-life.zip 2019.08
Classic Finnegan Brenda Riddle 2019/fcc_finnegan.pdf 2019/jpg_finnegan.zip 2019.08
Style The Print Shop Sweetwater 2019/fcc_the-print-shop.pdf 2019/jpg_the-print-shop.zip 2019.08
Classic Chafarcani French General 2019/fcc_chafarcani.pdf 2019/jpg_chafarcani.zip 2019.08
Classic Shelbyville Jo Morton 2019/fcc_shelbyville.pdf 2019/jpg_shelbyville.zip 2019.08
Style Good Day Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_good-day.pdf 2019/jpg_good-day.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Crescent Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-crescent.zip 2019/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2019.07
Metro Spotted Zen Chic 2019/fcc_spotted.pdf 2019/jpg_spotted.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Grid Kim Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-grid.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Social Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-social.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Spark Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-spark.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Anagram Kim Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-anagram.zip 2019.07
Classic Farmhouse Flannel Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_farmhouse-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_farmhouse-flannel.zip 2019.07
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_marbles-new-colors.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Pop! Rashida Coleman - Hale 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-pop.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Magic Unicorn Panel Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-magic-unicorn-panel.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Brushed Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-brushed.zip 2019.07
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic 2019 V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic-2019.zip 2019.07