Welcome To Our New Website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Printworks Red Barn Sweetwater fcc_printworks-red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_printworks-red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Red Barn Christmas Sweetwater fcc_red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Style Story Time American Jane fcc_story-time.pdf jpg_story-time.zip 2021.06
Metro Words To Live By Gingiber fcc_words-to-live-by.pdf jpg_words-to-live-by.zip 2021.06
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Classic Yuletide Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.pdf jpg_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.zip 2021.06
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Tarrytown Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-tarrytown.pdf jpg_Tarrytown_RSS.zip 2021.05
Christmas Christmas Morning Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-morning.pdf jpg_christmas-morning.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_holiday-essentials.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Classic Broderie French General fcc_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.pdf jpg_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.zip 2021.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_holiday-essentials.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Metro Kitty Corn Urban Chiks fcc_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.pdf jpg_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_holiday-essentials.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Christmas Merry And Bright Me & My Sister fcc_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.pdf jpg_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_holiday-essentials.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Midnight Magic 2 April Rosenthal fcc_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.pdf jpg_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.zip 2021.05
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Metro Sew Happy Canvas Zen Chic fcc_sew-happy-canvas.pdf jpg_sew-happy-canvas.zip 2021.05
Classic Regency Somerset Blues Christopher Wilson-Tate fcc_regency-somerset-blues.pdf jpg_regency-somerset-blues.zip 2021.05
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Stay Gold Melody Miller fcc_rss-stay-gold.pdf jpg_StayGold_RSS.zip 2021.05
Metro Low Volume Lollies Jen Kingwell fcc_LowVolumeLolliesAndWovens_JenKingwell.pdf jpg_LowVolumeLollies_JenKingwell.zip 2021.04
Metro Low Volume Wovens Jen Kingwell fcc_LowVolumeLolliesAndWovens_JenKingwell.pdf jpg_LowVolumeWovens_JenKingwell.zip 2021.04
Classic Maria's Sky Betsy Chutchian fcc_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.pdf jpg_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.zip 2021.04
Metro Smoke & Rust Lella Boutique fcc_SmokeAndRust_LellaBoutique.pdf jpg_SmokeAndRust_LellaBoutique.zip 2021.04
Style Strawberries & Rhubarb Fig Tree & Co. fcc_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.pdf jpg_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.zip 2021.04
Style Tochi Debbie Maddy fcc_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.pdf jpg_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.zip 2021.04
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings 11 Primitive Gatherings fcc_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.pdf jpg_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.zip 2021.04
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Style Cottage Bleu Robin Pickens fcc_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.pdf jpg_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.zip 2021.04
Metro Fanciful Forest Momo fcc_FancifulForest_MoMo.pdf jpg_FancifulForest_MoMo.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Heirloom Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-heirloom.pdf jpg_Heirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Style Flea Market Fresh Cathe Holden fcc_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.pdf jpg_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Heirloom Wovens Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-heriloom.pdf jpg_WarpAndWeftHeirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Style Home On The Range Deb Strain fcc_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.pdf jpg_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.zip 2021.04
Metro Break Of Day Sweetfire Road fcc_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.pdf jpg_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.zip 2021.03
Classic Prairie Dreams Kansas Troubles fcc_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.pdf jpg_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.zip 2021.03
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Style Violet Hill Holly Taylor fcc_VioletHill_HollyTaylor.pdf jpg_VioletHill_HollyTaylor.zip 2021.03
Style Botanicals Janet Clare fcc_Botanicals_JanetClare.pdf jpg_Botanicals_JanetClare.zip 2021.03
Style Boudoir BasicGrey fcc_Boudoir_BasicGrey.pdf jpg_Boudoir_BasicGrey.zip 2021.03
Metro Dance In Paris Zen Chic fcc_DanceInParis_ZenChic.pdf jpg_DanceInParis_ZenChic.zip 2021.03
Metro Illustrations Alli K Design fcc_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.pdf jpg_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.zip 2021.03
Classic Ladies' Legacy Barbara Brackman fcc_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.pdf jpg_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.zip 2021.03
Style Spring Chicken Sweetwater fcc_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.pdf jpg_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.zip 2021.03
Style Sunday Stroll Camille Roskelley fcc_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.pdf jpg_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.zip 2021.03
Style Sunshine Soul Create Joy Project fcc_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.pdf jpg_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.zip 2021.03
Rubystar Adorn Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-adorn.pdf jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03