Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Star and Stripe Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_stars-and-stripes.pdf 2019/jpg_star-and-stripe-gatherings.zip 2019.01
Style Porcelain 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_porcelain.pdf 2019/jpg_porcelain.zip 2019/fp_porcelain.pdf 2019.01
Metro Best Friends Forever Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_best-friends-forever.pdf 2019/jpg_best-friends-forever.zip 2019.01
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Style Sweet Tea Sweetwater 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Style Best of Texas Sara Khammash 2018/fcc_best-of-texas.pdf 2018/jpg_best-of-texas.zip 2018.12
Style Wildflowers IX Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Metro Bazaar Rayon Batiks Studio M 2018/fcc_bazaar-rayon-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_bazaar-rayon-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Red-iculously in Love Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_rediculously-In_love.pdf 2018/jpg_red-iculously-in-love.zip 2018.12
Style Feed Sacks - Red Rover Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-red-rover.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-red-rover.zip 2018.12
Style Parfait Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Amberley Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_amberley.pdf 2018/jpg_amberley.zip 2018.11
Classic Regency Ballycastle Chintz Christopher Wilson-Tate 2018/fcc_regency-ballycastle.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-ballycastle-chintz.zip 2018.11
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Dandi Annie Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dandi-annie.pdf 2018/jpg_dandi-annie.zip 2018.11
Style Le Pavot Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_le-pavot.pdf 2018/jpg_le-pavot.zip 2018.11
Metro Looking Forward Jen Kingwell 2018/fcc_looking-forward.pdf 2018/jpg_looking-forward.zip 2018.11
Metro Farm Fresh Gingiber 2018/fcc_farm-fresh.pdf 2018/jpg_farm-fresh.zip 2018.11
Metro Sunnyside Up Corey Yoder 2018/fcc_sunnyside-up.pdf 2018/jpg_sunnyside-up.zip 2018.11
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Metro Urban Cottage Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_urban-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_urban-cottage.zip 2018/fp_urban-cottage.pdf 2018.11
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Metro Rosa Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_rosa.pdf 2018/jpg_rosa.zip 2018.11
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Style Machi Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_machi.pdf 2018/jpg_machi.zip 2018.10
Style Garden Variety Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_garden-variety.pdf 2018/jpg_garden-variety.zip 2018.10
Classic Harriets Handwork 1820-1840 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_harriet's-handwork.pdf 2018/jpg_harriets-handwork.zip 2018.10
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper Zen Chic 2018/fcc_spotted.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Style Farmhouse II Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_farm-house-II.pdf 2018/jpg_farmhouse-2.zip 2018.10
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Style Brew Deb Strain 2018/fcc_brew.pdf 2018/jpg_brew.zip 2018.10
Metro Weather Permitting Janet Clare 2018/fcc_weather-permitting.pdf 2018/jpg_weather-permitting.zip 2018.10
Metro All-Weather Friend April Rosenthal 2018/fcc_all-weather-friends.pdf 2018/jpg_all-weather-friend.zip 2018.10
Metro Spotted Zen Chic 2018/fcc_spotted.pdf 2018/jpg_spotted.zip 2018.10
Metro Woodland Secrets Shannon Gillman Orr 2018/fcc_woodland-secrets.pdf 2018/jpg_woodland-secrets.zip 2018.09
Style Rosewood 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_rosewood.pdf 2018/jpg_rosewood.zip 2018.09
Metro Twilight 1 Canoe 2 2018/fcc_twilight.pdf 2018/jpg_twilight.zip 2018.09
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Style Lazy Days Gina Martin 2018/fcc_lazy-days.pdf 2018/jpg_lazy-days.zip 2018.09