Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Home Kathy Schmitz 2019/fcc_home.pdf 2019/jpg_home.zip 2019.08
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic 2019 V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic-2019.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Anagram Kimberly Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-anagram.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Crescent Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-crescent.zip 2019/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2019.07
Rubystar Social Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-social.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Brushed Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-brushed.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Pop! Rashida Coleman Hale 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-pop.zip 2019.07
Metro Spotted Zen Chic 2019/fcc_spotted.pdf 2019/jpg_spotted.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Grid Kimberly Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-grid.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Spark Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-spark.zip 2019.07
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_marbles-new-colors.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Classic Farmhouse Flannel Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_farmhouse-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_farmhouse-flannel.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Magic Unicorn Panel Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-magic-unicorn-panel.zip 2019.07
Style Good Day Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_good-day.pdf 2019/jpg_good-day.zip 2019.07
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Christmas Aurora Kate Spain 2019/fcc_aurora.pdf 2019/jpg_aurora.zip 2019.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Basics Grunge and Grunge Dot Metallic BasicGrey 2019/fcc_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.pdf 2019/jpg_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.zip 2019.06
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Christmas Oh What Fun Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_oh-what-fun.pdf 2019/jpg_oh-what-fun.zip 2019.06
Style Thankful Deb Strain 2019/fcc_thankful.pdf 2019/jpg_thankful.zip 2019.06
Metro Hallo-Harvest BasicGrey 2019/fcc_hallo-harvest.pdf 2019/jpg_hallo-harvest.zip 2019.06
Christmas Snow Day Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Christmas Fleur de Noel French General 2019/fcc_fleur-de-noel.pdf 2019/jpg_fleur-de-noel.zip 2019.06
Style Frosted Flannels Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_frosted-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_frosted-flannels.zip 2019.06
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Style Winter Manor Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Classic Cinnaberry 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_cinnaberry.pdf 2019/jpg_cinnaberry.zip 2019/fp_PS44200-holly-berries.pdf 2019.05
Christmas Merry Starts Here Sweetwater 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Rubystar Zip! Rashida Coleman Hale 2019/fcc_rss.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-zip.zip 2019.05
Christmas Splendid Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_splendid.pdf 2019/jpg_splendid.zip 2019.05
Christmas Little Tree Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_little-tree.pdf 2019/jpg_little-tree.zip 2019.05
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Holiday Lodge Deb Strain 2019/fcc_holiday-lodge.pdf 2019/jpg_holiday-lodge.zip 2019.05
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Metro Fish Tales Annie Brady 2019/fcc_fish-tales.pdf 2019/jpg_fish-tales.zip 2019.05
Style Bonnie and Camille Wovens Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_bonnie-camille-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-wovens.zip 2019.05
Classic Kansas Troubles Favorites 2019 Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_kt-favorites.pdf 2019/jpg_kt-favorites-2019.zip 2019.05
Christmas Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-christmas.zip 2019/fp_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019.05
Style Nova BasicGrey 2019/fcc_nova.pdf 2019/jpg_nova.zip 2019.04
Metro Day in Paris Zen Chic 2019/fcc_day-in-paris.pdf 2019/jpg_day-in-paris.zip 2019.04
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Metro Lollipop Garden Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_lollipop-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_lollipop-garden.zip 2019.04
Style Origami Janet Clare 2019/fcc_origami.pdf 2019/jpg_origami.zip 2019.04
Classic Regency Sussex Christopher Wilson-Tate 2019/fcc_regency-sussex.pdf 2019/jpg_regency-sussex.zip 2019/fp_regency-sussex.pdf 2019.04
Christmas Merriment Gingiber 2019/fcc_merriment.pdf 2019/jpg_merriment.zip 2019.04
Style Orchard April Rosenthal 2019/fcc_orchard.pdf 2019/jpg_orchard.zip 2019.04
Christmas To Be Jolly 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019/jpg_to-be-jolly.zip 2019/fp_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019.04