Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Metro Twilight 1 Canoe 2 2018/fcc_twilight.pdf 2018/jpg_twilight.zip 2018.09
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Style Lazy Days Gina Martin 2018/fcc_lazy-days.pdf 2018/jpg_lazy-days.zip 2018.09
Classic Collections for a Cause - Heritage 10th Anniversary Howard Marcus 2018/fcc_collection-heritage.pdf 2018/jpg_cfac-heritage-10th-anniversary.zip 2018.09
Metro Woodland Secrets Shannon Gillman Orr 2018/fcc_woodland-secrets.pdf 2018/jpg_woodland-secrets.zip 2018.09
Style Oxford Sweetwater 2018/fcc_oxford-prints-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_oxford.zip 2018.09
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Style Rosewood 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_rosewood.pdf 2018/jpg_rosewood.zip 2018.09
Classic Portsmouth Minick & Simpson 2018/fcc_portsmouth.pdf 2018/jpg_portsmouth.zip 2018.08
Style Carnival Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Metro Flourish Natalia and Kathleen 2018/fcc_flourish.pdf 2018/jpg_flourish.zip 2018.08
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Metro Basic Mixologie 2018 Studio M 2018/fcc_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_basic-mixologie-2018.zip 2018/fp_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018.08
Classic La Vie En Rouge French General 2018/fcc_la-vie-en-rouge.pdf 2018/jpg_la-vie-en-rouge.zip 2018.08
Metro Metropolis BasicGrey 2018/fcc_metropolis.pdf 2018/jpg_metropolis.zip 2018.08
Style Badda Bing! Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_badda-bing.pdf 2018/jpg_badda-bing.zip 2018.08
Style Play All Day American Jane 2018/fcc_play-all-day.pdf 2018/jpg_play-all-day.zip 2018.08
Style Smitten Bonnie & Camille 2018/fcc_smitten.pdf 2018/jpg_smitten.zip 2018.08
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Corazon Flannels Erin Michael 2018/fcc_corazon.pdf 2018/jpg_corazon-flannels.zip 2018/fp_corazon-flannels.pdf 2018.07
Style Gradients Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Classic Return to Cub Lake Flannel Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.zip 2018.07
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels VI Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_wool-needle-flannel-IV.pdf 2018/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannel-vi.zip 2018.07
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Basics Muslin Mates Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_muslin-mates-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars.zip 2018.07
Christmas Good Tidings Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_good-tidings.pdf 2018/jpg_good-tidings.zip 2018.07
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Christmas Winter Village BasicGrey 2018/fcc_winter-village.pdf 2018/jpg_winter-village.zip 2018.06
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Wintertide Janet Clare 2018/fcc_wintertide.pdf 2018/jpg_wintertide.zip 2018.06
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Overnight Delivery Sweetwater 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Christmas Once Upon a Memory Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-memory.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-memory.zip 2018.05
Metro Purebred II Erin Michael 2018/fcc_purebredII.pdf 2018/jpg_purebred-2.zip 2018.05
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars Metallic BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars-metallic.zip 2018.05
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Christmas Swell Christmas Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_swell-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_swell-christmas.zip 2018/fp_swell-christmas.pdf 2018.05
Classic Jo's Shirtings Jo Morton 2018/fcc_jos-shirtings.pdf 2018/jpg_jos-shirtings.zip 2018.05
Style Yuki Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_yuki.pdf 2018/jpg_yuki.zip 2018.05
Metro Enchanted Gingiber 2018/fcc_enchanted.pdf 2018/jpg_enchanted.zip 2018.05
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05