Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Crystal Lake Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_crystal-lake.pdf 2019/jpg_crystal-lake.zip 2019.02
Style Nuno Debbie Maddy 2019/fcc_nuno.pdf 2019/jpg_nuno.zip 2019.02
Classic Sweet Harmony American Jane 2019/fcc_sweet-harmony.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-harmony.zip 2019.02
Metro Boro Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Metro Cheeky Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_cheeky.pdf 2019/jpg_cheeky.zip 2019/fp_cheeky.pdf 2019.02
Style Calypso Batiks Kate Spain 2019/fcc_calypso-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_calypso-batiks.zip 2019.02
Style Coco Chez Moi 2019/fcc_coco.pdf 2019/jpg_coco.zip 2019.01
Metro Walkabout Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_walkabout.pdf 2019/jpg_walkabout.zip 2019.01
Style Land that I Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_land-that-i-love.pdf 2019/jpg_land-that-i-love.zip 2019.01
Style Porcelain 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_porcelain.pdf 2019/jpg_porcelain.zip 2019/fp_porcelain.pdf 2019.01
Classic Star and Stripe Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_stars-and-stripes.pdf 2019/jpg_star-and-stripe-gatherings.zip 2019.01
Metro Best Friends Forever Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_best-friends-forever.pdf 2019/jpg_best-friends-forever.zip 2019.01
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Style Little Snippets Bonnie & Camille 2019/fcc_little-snippets.pdf 2019/jpg_little-snippets.zip 2019.01
Style Sweet Tea Sweetwater 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Metro Bazaar Rayon Batiks Studio M 2018/fcc_bazaar-rayon-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_bazaar-rayon-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Style Red-iculously in Love Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_rediculously-In_love.pdf 2018/jpg_red-iculously-in-love.zip 2018.12
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Feed Sacks - Red Rover Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-red-rover.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-red-rover.zip 2018.12
Style Best of Texas Sara Khammash 2018/fcc_best-of-texas.pdf 2018/jpg_best-of-texas.zip 2018.12
Style Wildflowers IX Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Style Parfait Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Dandi Annie Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dandi-annie.pdf 2018/jpg_dandi-annie.zip 2018.11
Style Le Pavot Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_le-pavot.pdf 2018/jpg_le-pavot.zip 2018.11
Metro Farm Fresh Gingiber 2018/fcc_farm-fresh.pdf 2018/jpg_farm-fresh.zip 2018.11
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Classic Regency Ballycastle Chintz Christopher Wilson-Tate 2018/fcc_regency-ballycastle.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-ballycastle-chintz.zip 2018.11
Metro Sunnyside Up Corey Yoder 2018/fcc_sunnyside-up.pdf 2018/jpg_sunnyside-up.zip 2018.11
Metro Looking Forward Jen Kingwell 2018/fcc_looking-forward.pdf 2018/jpg_looking-forward.zip 2018.11
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Metro Urban Cottage Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_urban-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_urban-cottage.zip 2018/fp_urban-cottage.pdf 2018.11
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Style Amberley Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_amberley.pdf 2018/jpg_amberley.zip 2018.11
Metro Rosa Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_rosa.pdf 2018/jpg_rosa.zip 2018.11
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Style Garden Variety Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_garden-variety.pdf 2018/jpg_garden-variety.zip 2018.10
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Style Farmhouse II Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_farm-house-II.pdf 2018/jpg_farmhouse-2.zip 2018.10
Classic Harriets Handwork 1820-1840 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_harriet's-handwork.pdf 2018/jpg_harriets-handwork.zip 2018.10
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-more-paper.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Metro Weather Permitting Janet Clare 2018/fcc_weather-permitting.pdf 2018/jpg_weather-permitting.zip 2018.10
Style Brew Deb Strain 2018/fcc_brew.pdf 2018/jpg_brew.zip 2018.10