Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Deer Christmas Urban Chiks 2020/fcc_deer-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_deer-christmas.zip 2020.06
Christmas Snowbound Kathy Schmitz 2020/fcc_snowbound.pdf 2020/jpg_snowbound.zip 2020.06
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Style Midnight Magic April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_midnight-magic.pdf 2020/jpg_midnight-magic.zip 2020.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Classic Tres Jolie Lawn French General 2020/fcc_tres-jolie-lawn.pdf 2020/jpg_tres-jolie-lawn.zip 2020.05
Style Moody Bloom Create Joy Project fcc_moody-bloom.pdf jpg_moody-bloom.zip 2020.05
Christmas Printworks Holiday Sweetwater 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Christmas Marches de Noel 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020/jpg_marches-de-noel.zip 2020/fp_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020.05
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Style Santorini Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Style Shimo Debbie Maddy 2020/fcc_shimo.pdf 2020/jpg_shimo.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Wovens Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-warp-weft-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-warp-weft-wovens.zip fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2020.04
Style Catalina Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_catalina.pdf 2020/jpg_catalina.zip 2020.04
Style Geometry Janet Clare 2020/fcc_geometry.pdf 2020/jpg_geometry.zip 2020.04
Metro Kiamesha Crystal Manning 2020/fcc_kiamesha.pdf 2020/jpg_kiamesha.zip 2020.04
Classic Regency Romance Christopher Wilson-Tate 2020/fcc_regency-romance.pdf 2020/jpg_regency-romance.zip 2020.04
Metro Fine and Sunny Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_fine-and-sunny.pdf 2020/jpg_fine-and-sunny.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Clementine Melody Miller 2020/fcc_rss-clementine.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-clementine.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Metro Grainline Wovens Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_grainline-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_grainline-wovens.zip 2020.04
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04
Classic Through the Years Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_through-the-years.pdf 2020/jpg_through-the-years.zip 2020.03
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Liana Kim Kight 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Metro Gypsy Soul BasicGrey 2020/fcc_gypsy-soul.pdf 2020/jpg_gypsy-soul.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Stellar Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Style Cultivate Kindness Deb Strain 2020/fcc_cultivate-kindness.pdf 2020/jpg_cultivate-kindness.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Style At Home Bonnie & Camille 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Style Sunday Picnic Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Style Nancys Needle Betsy Chutchian 2020/fcc_nancys-needle.pdf 2020/jpg_nancys-needle.zip 2020.03
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Style Good Times American Jane 2020/fcc_good-times.pdf 2020/jpg_good-times.zip 2020.02
Metro Farm Charm Gingiber 2020/fcc_farm-charm.pdf 2020/jpg_farm-charm.zip 2020.02
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02