Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar Sugar Maple Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sugar-maple.pdf jpg_rss-sugar-maple.zip 2023.10
Style Cadence Crystal Manning fcc_cadence.pdf jpg_cadence.zip 2023.10
Classic Ellie Brenda Riddle fcc_ellie.pdf jpg_ellie.zip 2023.10
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Style Main Street Sweetwater fcc_main-street.pdf jpg_main-street.zip 2023.10
Style Marigold fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Peachy Keen Corey Yoder fcc_peachy-keen.pdf jpg_peachy-keen.zip 2023.10
Classic Sunrise Side Minick & Simpson fcc_sunrise-side.pdf jpg_sunrise-side.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Jolie Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-jolie-toweling.zip 2023.10
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Backyard Sarah Watts fcc_rss-backyard.pdf jpg_rss-backyard.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Flowerland Melody Miller fcc_rss-flowerland.pdf jpg_rss-flowerland.zip 2023.10
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Style Lighthearted Camille Roskelley fcc_lighthearted.pdf jpg_lighthearted.zip 2023.09
Style Quaint Cottage Gingiber fcc_quaint-cottage.pdf jpg_quaint-cottage.zip 2023.09
Style Sunflowers In My Heart Kate Spain fcc_sunflowers-in-my-heart.pdf jpg_sunflowers-in-my-heart.zip 2023.09
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Classic Blueberry Delight Bunny Hill Designs fcc_blueberry-delight.pdf jpg_blueberry-delight.zip 2023.09
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Classic Chateau De Chantilly French General fcc_chateau-de-chantilly.pdf jpg_chateau-de-chantilly.zip 2023.09
Style Creativity Roars Creativity Shell fcc_creativity-roars.pdf jpg_creativity-roars.zip 2023.09
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Style Here Kitty Kitty Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_here-kitty-kitty.pdf jpg_here-kitty-kitty.zip 2023.08
Style Lakeside Gatherings Flannel Primitive Gatherings fcc_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.pdf jpg_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.zip 2023.08
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Classic Sweet Melodies fcc_sweet-melodies.pdf jpg_sweet-melodies.zip 2023.08
Style Whimsy Wonderland Momo fcc_whimsy-wonderland.pdf jpg_whimsy-wonderland.zip 2023.08
Style Concrete Jungle Studio M fcc_concrete-jungle.pdf jpg_concrete-jungle.zip 2023.08
Style Dawn On The Prairie Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_dawn-on-the-prairie.pdf jpg_dawn-on-the-prairie.zip 2023.08
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Classic Cascade 3 Sisters fcc_cascade.pdf jpg_cascade.zip 2023.07
Style Forest Frolic Robin Pickens fcc_forest-frolic.pdf jpg_forest-frolic.zip 2023.07
Christmas Hello Holidays Abi Hall fcc_hello-holidays.pdf jpg_hello-holidays.zip 2023.07
Christmas Joyful Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_joyful-gatherings.pdf jpg_joyful-gatherings.zip 2023.07
Classic Morris Meadow Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-meadow.pdf jpg_morris-meadow.zip 2023.07
Style Ombre Flurries Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre-flurries-metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-flurries-metallic.zip 2023.07
Christmas Blizzard Sweetwater fcc_blizzard.pdf jpg_blizzard.zip 2023.06
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Favorite Things Sherri and Chelsi fcc_favorite-things.pdf jpg_favorite-things.zip 2023.06
Style Harvest Moon Fig Tree & Co. fcc_harvest-moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon.zip 2023.06
Christmas Holidays At Home Deb Strain fcc_holidays-at-home.pdf jpg_holidays-at-home.zip 2023.06
Christmas Shoppes On Main Holly Taylor fcc_shoppes-on-main.pdf jpg_shoppes-on-main.zip 2023.06
Rubystar Tiny Frights Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-tiny-frights.pdf jpg_rss-tiny-frights.zip 2023.06
Rubystar Winterglow Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-winterglow.pdf jpg_rss-winterglow.zip 2023.06
Style Back To Basics Kansas Troubles fcc_back-to-basics.pdf jpg_back-to-basics.zip 2023.06
Style Berry Basket April Rosenthal fcc_berry-basket.pdf jpg_berry-basket.zip 2023.06
Christmas Christmas Eve Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-eve.pdf jpg_christmas-eve.zip 2023.05