Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Naughty or Nice BasicGrey 2020/fcc_naughty-or-nice.pdf 2020/jpg_naughty-or-nice.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Flurry Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-flurry.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-flurry.zip 2020.06
Christmas Winter White Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_winter-white.pdf 2020/jpg_winter-white.zip 2020.06
Christmas Juniper Kate & Birdie 2020/fcc_juniper.pdf 2020/jpg_juniper.zip 2020.06
Christmas Snowbound Kathy Schmitz 2020/fcc_snowbound.pdf 2020/jpg_snowbound.zip 2020.06
Style Branded Sweetwater 2020/fcc_branded.pdf 2020/jpg_branded.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Candy Please Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-candy-please.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candy-please.zip 2020.06
Christmas Chill Zen Chic 2020/fcc_chill.pdf 2020/jpg_chill.zip 2020.06
Christmas Poinsettias Pine Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_poinsettias-pine-metallic.zip 2020/fp_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020.06
Christmas Homegrown Holidays Deb Strain 2020/fcc_homegrown-holidays.pdf 2020/jpg_homegrown-holidays.zip 2020.06
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Style Create Joy Project Create Joy Project fcc_moody-bloom.pdf fcc_moody-bloom.zip 2020.05
Classic Tres Jolie Lawn French General 2020/fcc_tres-jolie-lawn.pdf 2020/jpg_tres-jolie-lawn.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Christmas Printworks Holiday Sweetwater 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Christmas Marches de Noel 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020/jpg_marches-de-noel.zip 2020/fp_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020.05
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style Midnight Magic April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_midnight-magic.pdf 2020/jpg_midnight-magic.zip 2020.05
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Style Catalina Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_catalina.pdf 2020/jpg_catalina.zip 2020.04
Metro Fine and Sunny Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_fine-and-sunny.pdf 2020/jpg_fine-and-sunny.zip 2020.04
Style Santorini Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Clementine Melody Miller 2020/fcc_rss-clementine.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-clementine.zip 2020.04
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04
Metro Kiamesha Crystal Manning 2020/fcc_kiamesha.pdf 2020/jpg_kiamesha.zip 2020.04
Metro Grainline Wovens Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_grainline-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_grainline-wovens.zip 2020.04
Style Shimo Debbie Maddy 2020/fcc_shimo.pdf 2020/jpg_shimo.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Style Geometry Janet Clare 2020/fcc_geometry.pdf 2020/jpg_geometry.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Wovens Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-warp-weft-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-warp-weft-wovens.zip 2020.04
Classic Regency Romance Christopher Wilson-Tate 2020/fcc_regency-romance.pdf 2020/jpg_regency-romance.zip 2020.04
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Metro Gypsy Soul BasicGrey 2020/fcc_gypsy-soul.pdf 2020/jpg_gypsy-soul.zip 2020.03
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Style Sunday Picnic Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Style At Home Bonnie & Camille 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Classic Through the Years Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_through-the-years.pdf 2020/jpg_through-the-years.zip 2020.03
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Style Nancys Needle Betsy Chutchian 2020/fcc_nancys-needle.pdf 2020/jpg_nancys-needle.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Stellar Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03