Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Style Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Classic Picture Perfect American Jane fcc_picture_perfect.pdf jpg_picture-perfect.zip 2022.07
Christmas Winter Flurries Holly Taylor fcc_winter_flurries.pdf jpg_winter-flurries.zip 2022.07
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_christmas_stitched.pdf jpg_christmas-stitched.zip 2022.06
Style Ghostly Greetings Deb Strain fcc_ghostly_greetings.pdf jpg_ghostly-greetings.zip 2022.06
Metro Spooky Darlings Sarah Watts jpg_rss-spooky-darlings.zip 2022.06
Classic Iris & Ivy Jan Patek fcc_iris_and_ivy.pdf jpg_iris-ivy.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Basics Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-basics.zip 2022.06
Style Nantucket Summer Camille Roskelley fcc_nantucket_summer.pdf jpg_nantucket-summer.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Darlings Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-darlings.zip 2022.06
Christmas Peppermint Bark BasicGrey fcc_peppermint_bark.pdf jpg_peppermint-bark.zip 2022.06
Christmas Poinsettia Plaza 3 Sisters fcc_poinsettia_plaza.pdf jpg_poinsettia-plaza.zip 2022.06
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Cheer And Merriment Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cheer_and_merriment.pdf jpg_cheer-and-merriment.zip 2022.05
Rubystar Strawberry And Friends Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-strawberries-and-friends.pdf jpg_rss-strawberry-and-friends.zip 2022.05
Christmas Christmas Faire Cathe Holden fcc_christmas_faire.pdf jpg_christmas-faire.zip 2022.05
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_coriander_seeds.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Christmas I Believe In Angels Bunny Hill Designs fcc_i_believe_in_angels.pdf jpg_i-believe-in-angels.zip 2022.05
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_chrismtas.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Jolly Urban Chiks fcc_holly_jolly.pdf jpg_holly-jolly.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Wovens Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_christmas_wovens.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas-wovens.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merrymaking Gingiber fcc_merrymaking.pdf jpg_merrymaking.zip 2022.05
Style Too Cute To Spook Me & My Sister fcc_too_cute_to_spook.pdf jpg_too-cute-to-spook.zip 2022.05
Christmas Candy Cane Lane April Rosenthal fcc_candy_cane_lane.pdf jpg_candy-cane-lane.zip 2022.05
Metro Beyond Bella Annie Brady fcc_beyond_bella.pdf jpg_beyond-bella.zip 2022.04
Style Chickadee Create Joy Project fcc_chickadee.pdf jpg_chickadee.zip 2022.04
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Flower Pot Lella Boutique fcc_flower_pot.pdf jpg_flower-pot.zip 2022.04
Metro Frisky Zen Chic fcc_frisky.pdf jpg_frisky.zip 2022.04
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Metro Ombre Galaxy Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre_galaxy_metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-galaxy-metallic.zip 2022.04
Classic Promenade 3 Sisters fcc_promenade.pdf jpg_promenade.zip 2022.04
Metro The Lookout Jen Kingwell fcc_the_lookout.pdf jpg_the-lookout.zip 2022.04
Style Tulip Tango Robin Pickens fcc_tulip_tango.pdf jpg_tulip-tango.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-honey.pdf jpg_rss-honey.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Warp + Weft Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-weft-honey.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-honey.zip 2022.04
Metro Hey Ya'll Alli K Design fcc_hey_yall.pdf jpg_hey-yall.zip 2022.03
Metro Midnight In The Garden Sweetfire Road fcc_midnight_in_the_garden.pdf jpg_midnight-in-the-garden.zip 2022.03
Style Renew Sweetwater fcc_renew.pdf jpg_renew.zip 2022.03
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Classic Wild Iris Holly Taylor fcc_wild_iris.pdf jpg_wild-iris.zip 2022.03
Style All American Deb Strain fcc_all_american.pdf jpg_all-american.zip 2022.03