Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style At Home Bonnie & Camille 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Metro Grunge Glitter BasicGrey 2020/fcc_grunge-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_grunge-glitter.zip 2020.02
Metro Canning Day Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_canning-day.pdf 2020/jpg_canning-day.zip 2020.02
Style Good Times American Jane 2020/fcc_good-times.pdf 2020/jpg_good-times.zip 2020.02
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Metro Farm Charm Gingiber 2020/fcc_farm-charm.pdf 2020/jpg_farm-charm.zip 2020.02
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Classic 108 Grunge Basic Grey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Classic Lancaster Jo Morton 2020/fcc_lancaster.pdf 2020/jpg_lancaster.zip 2020/fp_lancaster_ps38080_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Classic Indigo Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_indigo-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_indigo-gatherings.zip 2020.01
Style Summer Sweet Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_summer-sweet.pdf 2020/jpg_summer-sweet.zip 2020.01
Metro Just Red Zen Chic 2020/fcc_just-red.pdf 2020/jpg_just-red.zip 2020.01
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Classic Mackinac Island Prints Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_mackinac-island.pdf 2020/jpg_mackinac-island.zip 2020.01
Style Flour Garden Linzee Kull McCray 2019/fcc_flour-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_flour-garden.zip 2019.12
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Bahama Batiks Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_bahama-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_bahama-batiks.zip 2019.12
Classic Clover Meadow Jan Patek 2019/fcc_clover-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_clover-meadow.zip 2019.12
Style Flights of Fancy MoMo 2019/fcc_flights-of-fancy-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_flights-of-fancy-2019.zip 2019.12
Style May Morris Studio V & CO. 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Style Bicycle Bunch Abi Hall 2019/fcc_bicycle-bunch.pdf 2019/jpg_bicycle-bunch.zip 2019.11
Style Memoirs 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_memoirs.pdf 2019/jpg_memoirs.zip 2019/fp_PS44210-Memoirs.pdf 2019.11
Rubystar Darlings Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-darlings.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-darlings.zip 2019.11
Style Thatched Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_thatched.pdf 2019/jpg_thatched.zip 2019/fp_quiltcon-thatchedtictactoe-booklet-web.pdf 2019.11
Rubystar Aviary Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-aviary.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-aviary.zip 2019.11
Metro Breeze Zen Chic 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Metro Goldenrod 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_goldenrod.pdf 2019/jpg_goldenrod.zip 2019/fp_PS36050-Goldenrod-Pyramids.pdf 2019.11
Metro Zen Chic Rayons Zen Chic 2019/fcc_zen-chic-rayons.pdf 2019/jpg_zen-chic-rayons.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Speckled Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-speckled.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-speckled.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_jelly-rainbow.pdf 2019.11
Style Last Bloom Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_last-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_last-bloom.zip 2019.11
Style Explore Deb Strain 2019/fcc_explore.pdf 2019/jpg_explore.zip 2019.11
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Metro Stiletto BasicGrey 2019/fcc_stiletto.pdf 2019/jpg_stiletto.zip 2019/fp_stiletto-ninepatchheartmini.pdf 2019.11
Style Llama Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_llama-love.pdf 2019/jpg_llama-love.zip 2019/fp_llama-love-mini-quilt.pdf 2019.11
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Style Scarlet and Sage Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_scarlet-and-sage.pdf 2019/jpg_scarlet-and-sage.zip 2019.10
Classic Country Charm Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Metro Ombre Bloom V & CO. 2019/fcc_ombre-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-bloom.zip 2019.10
Style Cut Sew Create Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10