Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Metro Hallo-Harvest BasicGrey 2019/fcc_hallo-harvest.pdf 2019/jpg_hallo-harvest.zip 2019.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Christmas Fleur de Noel French General 2019/fcc_fleur-de-noel.pdf 2019/jpg_fleur-de-noel.zip 2019.06
Style Frosted Flannels Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_frosted-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_frosted-flannels.zip 2019.06
Basics Grunge and Grunge Dot Metallic BasicGrey 2019/fcc_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.pdf 2019/jpg_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.zip 2019.06
Christmas Snow Day Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Style Thankful Deb Strain 2019/fcc_thankful.pdf 2019/jpg_thankful.zip 2019.06
Christmas Aurora Kate Spain 2019/fcc_aurora.pdf 2019/jpg_aurora.zip 2019.06
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Style Winter Manor Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Christmas Oh What Fun Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_oh-what-fun.pdf 2019/jpg_oh-what-fun.zip 2019.06
Christmas Splendid Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_splendid.pdf 2019/jpg_splendid.zip 2019.05
Classic Kansas Troubles Favorites 2019 Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_kt-favorites.pdf 2019/jpg_kt-favorites-2019.zip 2019.05
Christmas Little Tree Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_little-tree.pdf 2019/jpg_little-tree.zip 2019.05
Christmas Holiday Lodge Deb Strain 2019/fcc_holiday-lodge.pdf 2019/jpg_holiday-lodge.zip 2019.05
Style Bonnie and Camille Wovens Bonnie & Camille 2019/fcc_bonnie-camille-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-wovens.zip 2019.05
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Metro Fish Tales Annie Brady 2019/fcc_fish-tales.pdf 2019/jpg_fish-tales.zip 2019.05
Classic Cinnaberry 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_cinnaberry.pdf 2019/jpg_cinnaberry.zip 2019/fp_PS44200-holly-berries.pdf 2019.05
Christmas Merry Starts Here Sweetwater 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Rubystar Zip! Rashida Coleman - Hale 2019/fcc_rss.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-zip.zip 2019.05
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-christmas.zip 2019/fp_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019.05
Classic Regency Sussex Christopher Wilson-Tate 2019/fcc_regency-sussex.pdf 2019/jpg_regency-sussex.zip 2019/fp_regency-sussex.pdf 2019.04
Metro Day in Paris Zen Chic 2019/fcc_day-in-paris.pdf 2019/jpg_day-in-paris.zip 2019.04
Style Nova BasicGrey 2019/fcc_nova.pdf 2019/jpg_nova.zip 2019.04
Style Origami Janet Clare 2019/fcc_origami.pdf 2019/jpg_origami.zip 2019.04
Christmas Merriment Gingiber 2019/fcc_merriment.pdf 2019/jpg_merriment.zip 2019.04
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Style Orchard April Rosenthal 2019/fcc_orchard.pdf 2019/jpg_orchard.zip 2019.04
Christmas To Be Jolly 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019/jpg_to-be-jolly.zip 2019/fp_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019.04
Metro Lollipop Garden Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_lollipop-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_lollipop-garden.zip 2019.04
Style Chantilly Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_chantilly.pdf 2019/jpg_chantilly.zip 2019.03
Style Later Alligator Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_later-alligator.pdf 2019/jpg_later-alligator.zip 2019.03
Style Bee Joyful Deb Strain 2019/fcc_bee-joyful.pdf 2019/jpg_bee-joyful.zip 2019.03
Style Sweet Pea and Lily Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_sweet-pea-lily.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-pea-and-lily.zip 2019.03
Classic Susannas Scraps 1830-1875 Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_susannas-scraps.pdf 2019/jpg_susannas-scraps.zip 2019.03
Style Morris Garden V and CO. 2019/fcc_morris-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_morris-garden.zip 2019.03
Classic Susanna's Scraps 1830-1875 Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_susannas-scraps.pdf 2019/jpg_susannas-scraps.zip 2019.03
Metro Strawberry Jam Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_strawberry-jam.pdf 2019/jpg_strawberry-jam.zip 2019.03
Style Fresh Off The Vine Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_fresh-off-the-vine.pdf 2019/jpg_fresh-off-the-vine.zip 2019.03
Classic Sweet Harmony American Jane 2019/fcc_sweet-harmony.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-harmony.zip 2019.02
Metro Boro Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Style Calypso Batiks Kate Spain 2019/fcc_calypso-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_calypso-batiks.zip 2019.02
Metro Growing Beautiful Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_growing-beautiful.pdf 2019/jpg_growing-beautiful.zip 2019.02
Metro Cheeky Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_cheeky.pdf 2019/jpg_cheeky.zip 2019/fp_cheeky.pdf 2019.02
Classic On Meadowlark Pond Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_on-meadowlark-pond.pdf 2019/jpg_on-meadowlark-pond.zip 2019.02
Christmas Swell & Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_swell-sweet jpg_swell-sweet 2019.02