Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Aloha Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Classic Dover Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_dover.pdf 2020/jpg_dover.zip 2020.09
Classic La Rose Rouge French General 2020/fcc_la-rose-rouge.pdf 2020/jpg_la-rose-rouge.zip 2020.08
Style Apricot & Ash Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_apricot-ash.pdf 2020/jpg_apricot-ash.zip fp_apricot-ash_easy-peasy_corey-yoder.pdf 2020.08
Classic Redwork Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_redwork-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_redwork-gatherings.zip 2020.08
Metro Ombre Fairy Dust Metallic V and CO. 2020/fcc_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.zip 2020.08
Style Back Porch Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_back-porch.pdf 2020/jpg_back-porch.zip 2020.08
Classic Harbor Springs Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_harbor-springs.pdf 2020/jpg_harbor-springs.zip 2020.08
Style Squirrelly Girl Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_squirrelly-girl.pdf 2020/jpg_squirrelly-girl.zip 2020.08
Metro Zoology Gingiber 2020/fcc_zoology.pdf 2020/jpg_zoology.zip 2020.08
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Christmas Deck the Halls Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_deck-the-halls.pdf 2020/jpg_deck-the-halls.zip 2020.07
Style Happy Fall Deb Strain 2020/fcc_happy-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_happy-fall.zip 2020.07
Style Splendor Batiks Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_splendor-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_splendor-batiks.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Candlelight Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Candlelight Wovens Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight-wovens.zip 2020.07
Christmas Northern Light Annie Brady 2020/fcc_northern-light.pdf 2020/jpg_northern-light.zip 2020.07
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Christmas Arboretum Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_arboretum-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_arboretum-metallic.zip 2020.07
Christmas Holliberry Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_holliberry.pdf 2020/jpg_holliberry.zip 2020.07
Christmas Snowbound Kathy Schmitz 2020/fcc_snowbound.pdf 2020/jpg_snowbound.zip 2020.06
Style Branded Sweetwater 2020/fcc_branded.pdf 2020/jpg_branded.zip 2020.06
Metro Naughty or Nice BasicGrey 2020/fcc_naughty-or-nice.pdf 2020/jpg_naughty-or-nice.zip 2020.06
Christmas Chill Zen Chic 2020/fcc_chill.pdf 2020/jpg_chill.zip 2020.06
Christmas Deer Christmas Urban Chiks 2020/fcc_deer-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_deer-christmas.zip 2020.06
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Christmas Homegrown Holidays Deb Strain 2020/fcc_homegrown-holidays.pdf 2020/jpg_homegrown-holidays.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Flurry Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-flurry.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-flurry.zip 2020.06
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Christmas Juniper Kate & Birdie 2020/fcc_juniper.pdf 2020/jpg_juniper.zip 2020.06
Christmas Poinsettias Pine Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_poinsettias-pine-metallic.zip 2020/fp_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020.06
Christmas Winter White Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_winter-white.pdf 2020/jpg_winter-white.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Candy Please Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-candy-please.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candy-please.zip 2020.06
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Style Midnight Magic April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_midnight-magic.pdf 2020/jpg_midnight-magic.zip 2020.05
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Classic Tres Jolie Lawn French General 2020/fcc_tres-jolie-lawn.pdf 2020/jpg_tres-jolie-lawn.zip 2020.05
Christmas Printworks Holiday Sweetwater 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Christmas Marches de Noel 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020/jpg_marches-de-noel.zip 2020/fp_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020.05
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Style Moody Bloom Create Joy Project fcc_moody-bloom.pdf jpg_moody-bloom.zip 2020.05
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Metro Grainline Wovens Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_grainline-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_grainline-wovens.zip 2020.04
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04