Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Style Denim Daisies Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies.pdf jpg_denim-daisies.zip 2024.08
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Style Floribunda Create Joy Project fcc_floribunda.pdf jpg_floribunda.zip 2024.08
Style Playgrounds Amarilys fcc_playgrounds.pdf jpg_playgrounds.zip 2024.08
Style Sable Swan Cathe Holden fcc_sable-swan.pdf jpg_sable-swan.zip 2024.08
Style Willows Farm Deb Strain fcc_willows-farm.pdf jpg_willows-farm.zip 2024.08
Rubystar Favorite Flowers Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-favorite-flowers.pdf jpg_rss-favorite-flowers.zip 2024.08
Classic Berrylicious Batiks Moda fcc_berrylicious-batiks.pdf jpg_berrylicious-batiks.zip 2024.08
Style Denim Daisies Wovens Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies-wovens.pdf jpg_denim-daisies-wovens.zip 2024.07
Classic Famhouse Flannels III Primitive Gatherings fcc_farmhouse-flannels-iii.pdf jpg_farmhouse-flannels-iii.zip 2024.07
Rubystar Good Spirits Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-good-spirits.pdf jpg_rss-good-spirits.zip 2024.07
Style Folk Lore Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_folk-lore.pdf jpg_folk-lore.zip 2024.07
Rubystar Speckled 2023 Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-2023.zip 2024.07
Classic Georgia Brenda Riddle fcc_georgia.pdf jpg_georgia.zip 2024.07
Style Snack Shack Crystal Manning fcc_snack-shack.pdf jpg_snack-shack.zip 2024.07
Christmas Snowman Gatherings IV Primitive Gatherings fcc_snowman-gatherings-iv.pdf jpg_snowman-gatherings-iv.zip 2024.07
Christmas Twelve Days Holly Taylor fcc_twelve-days.pdf jpg_twelve-days.zip 2024.07
Classic 3 Sisters Fav Vintage Linens 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linens.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linen.zip 2024.06
Christmas A Christmas Carol 3 Sisters fcc_a-christmas-carol.pdf jpg_a-christmas-carol.zip 2024.06
Style Back To School Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_back-to-school.pdf jpg_back-to-school.zip 2024.06
Classic Blackbirds Nest Kansas Troubles fcc_blackbirds-nest.pdf jpg_blackbirds-nest.zip 2024.06
Style Coriander Colors Corey Yoder fcc_coriander-colors.pdf jpg_coriander-colors.zip 2024.06
Style Kindred 1 Canoe 2 fcc_kindred.pdf jpg_kindred.zip 2024.06
Christmas Kitty Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_kitty-christmas.pdf jpg_kitty-christmas.zip 2024.06
Christmas On Dasher Sweetwater fcc_on-dasher.pdf jpg_on-dasher.zip 2024.06
Metro Shimmer Zen Chic fcc_shimmer.pdf jpg_shimmer.zip 2024.06
Rubystar Picture Book Sarah Watts fcc_rss-picture-book.pdf jpg_rss-picture-book.zip 2024.06
Rubystar Pivot Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-pivot.pdf jpg_rss-pivot.zip 2024.06
Classic 3 Sisters Favorites Collages 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-collages.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-collages.zip 2024.06
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Christmas Cozy Wonderland Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cozy-wonderland.pdf jpg_cozy-wonderland.zip 2024.05
Christmas Dear Santa Primitive Gatherings fcc_dear-santa.pdf jpg_dear-santa.zip 2024.05
Christmas Pine Valley BasicGrey fcc_pine-valley.pdf jpg_pine-valley.zip 2024.05
Style Rainbow Spice Sariditty fcc_rainbow-spice.pdf jpg_rainbow-spice.zip 2024.05
Christmas Starberry Corey Yoder fcc_starberry.pdf jpg_starberry.zip 2024.05
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Winterly Robin Pickens fcc_winterly.pdf jpg_winterly.zip 2024.05
Christmas Woodland Winter Deb Strain fcc_woodland-winter.pdf jpg_woodland-winter.zip 2024.05
Rubystar Dog Park Sarah Watts fcc_rss-dog-park.pdf jpg_rss-dog-park.zip 2024.05
Rubystar Projects With Purpose 2024 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-projects-with-purpose-2024.pdf jpg_rss-projects-with-purpose-2024.zip 2024.05
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Style Blooming Lovely Janet Clare fcc_blooming-lovely.pdf jpg_blooming-lovely.zip 2024.04
Style Curated In Color Cathe Holden fcc_curated-in-color.pdf jpg_curated-in-color.zip 2024.04
Style Hey Boo Lella Boutique fcc_hey-boo.pdf jpg_hey-boo.zip 2024.04
Classic In Bloom Holly Taylor fcc_in-bloom.pdf jpg_in-bloom.zip 2024.04
Style Jelly and Jam Fig Tree & Co. fcc_jelly-and-jam.pdf jpg_jelly-and-jam.zip 2024.04
Classic Lydias Lace Betsy Chutchian fcc_lydias-lace.pdf jpg_lydias-lace.zip 2024.04
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04