Welcome To Our New Website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Style Moody Bloom Create Joy Project fcc_moody-bloom.pdf jpg_moody-bloom.zip 2020.05
Metro Fine and Sunny Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_fine-and-sunny.pdf 2020/jpg_fine-and-sunny.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Wovens Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-warp-weft-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-warp-weft-wovens.zip fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2020.04
Metro Kiamesha Crystal Manning 2020/fcc_kiamesha.pdf 2020/jpg_kiamesha.zip 2020.04
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Style Catalina Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_catalina.pdf 2020/jpg_catalina.zip 2020.04
Style Shimo Debbie Maddy 2020/fcc_shimo.pdf 2020/jpg_shimo.zip 2020.04
Style Geometry Janet Clare 2020/fcc_geometry.pdf 2020/jpg_geometry.zip 2020.04
Classic Regency Romance Christopher Wilson-Tate 2020/fcc_regency-romance.pdf 2020/jpg_regency-romance.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Metro Grainline Wovens Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_grainline-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_grainline-wovens.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Clementine Rashida Coleman Hale 2020/fcc_rss-clementine.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-clementine.zip 2020.04
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04
Style Santorini Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Metro Gypsy Soul BasicGrey 2020/fcc_gypsy-soul.pdf 2020/jpg_gypsy-soul.zip 2020.03
Style Sunday Picnic Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Classic Through the Years Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_through-the-years.pdf 2020/jpg_through-the-years.zip 2020.03
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Stellar Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Style At Home Camille Roskelley 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Rubystar Liana Kimberly Kight 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Style Nancys Needle Betsy Chutchian 2020/fcc_nancys-needle.pdf 2020/jpg_nancys-needle.zip 2020.03
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Style Cultivate Kindness Deb Strain 2020/fcc_cultivate-kindness.pdf 2020/jpg_cultivate-kindness.zip 2020.03
Metro Grunge Glitter BasicGrey 2020/fcc_grunge-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_grunge-glitter.zip 2020.02
Style Good Times American Jane 2020/fcc_good-times.pdf 2020/jpg_good-times.zip 2020.02
Metro Farm Charm Gingiber 2020/fcc_farm-charm.pdf 2020/jpg_farm-charm.zip 2020.02
Classic 108 Grunge Basic Grey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Metro Canning Day Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_canning-day.pdf 2020/jpg_canning-day.zip 2020.02
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Classic Lancaster Jo Morton 2020/fcc_lancaster.pdf 2020/jpg_lancaster.zip 2020/fp_lancaster_ps38080_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Classic Indigo Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_indigo-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_indigo-gatherings.zip 2020.01
Style Summer Sweet Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_summer-sweet.pdf 2020/jpg_summer-sweet.zip 2020.01
Metro Just Red Zen Chic 2020/fcc_just-red.pdf 2020/jpg_just-red.zip 2020.01
Classic Mackinac Island Prints Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_mackinac-island.pdf 2020/jpg_mackinac-island.zip 2020.01
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12