Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar Vessel Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-vessel.zip 2021.11
Style Love Note Lella Boutique fcc_love-note.pdf jpg_love-note.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Camellia Melody Miller jpg_rss-camellia.zip 2021.11
Style One Fine Day Camille Roskelley fcc_one-fine-day.pdf jpg_one-fine-day.zip 2021.11
Rubystar 108" Camellia Melody Miller jpg_rss-108-camellia.zip 2021.11
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Classic Change Of Seasons Holly Taylor fcc_change-of-seasons.pdf jpg_change-of-seasons.zip 2021.10
Style Effies Woods Deb Strain fcc_effies-woods.pdf jpg_effies-woods.zip 2021.10
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Rubystar Birthday Sarah Watts jpg_rss-birthday.zip 2021.10
Classic Mary Anns Gift Betsy Chutchian fcc_mary-anns-gift.pdf jpg_mary-anns-gift.zip 2021.10
Rubystar 108" Cosmos Sarah Watts jpg_rss-108-cosmos.zip 2021.10
Metro Nocturnal Gingiber fcc_nocturnal.pdf jpg_nocturnal.zip 2021.10
Style Petal Power Me & My Sister fcc_petal-power.pdf jpg_petal-power.zip 2021.10
Rubystar Unruly Nature Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-unruly-nature.zip 2021.10
Classic Starlight Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_starlight-gatherings.pdf jpg_starlight-gatherings.zip 2021.10
Style Timber Sweetwater fcc_timber.pdf jpg_timber.zip 2021.10
Metro Make Time fcc_make-time.pdf jpg_make-time.zip 2021.09
Style Astra Janet Clare fcc_astra.pdf jpg_astra.zip 2021.09
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Classic Hope Blooms Kansas Troubles fcc_hope-blooms.pdf jpg_hope-blooms.zip 2021.09
Style La Vie Boheme French General fcc_la-vie-boheme.pdf jpg_la-vie-boheme.zip 2021.09
Metro Love Lily April Rosenthal fcc_love-lily.pdf jpg_love-lily.zip 2021.09
Metro Modern Background Even More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-even-more-paper.pdf jpg_modern-background-even-more-paper.zip 2021.09
Style Prairie Days Bunny Hill Designs fcc_prairie-days.pdf jpg_prairie-days.zip 2021.09
Classic Urban Homestead Gatherings Wovens Primitive Gatherings fcc_urban-homestead-gatherings-wovens.pdf jpg_urban-homestead-gatherings-wovens.zip 2021.09
Classic Cozy Up Corey Yoder fcc_cozy-up.pdf jpg_cozy-up.zip 2021.08
Classic Fall Fantasy Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fall-fantasy-flannels.pdf jpg_fall-fantasy-flannels.zip 2021.08
Classic Grace Brenda Riddle fcc_grace.pdf jpg_grace-2021.zip 2021.08
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Metro Lady Bird Crystal Manning fcc_lady-bird.pdf jpg_lady-bird.zip 2021.08
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style Sincerely Yours Sherri and Chelsi fcc_sincerely-yours.pdf jpg_sincerely-yours.zip 2021.08
Classic Summer Breeze 2021 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2021.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2021.zip 2021.08
Classic Belle Isle Minick & Simpson fcc_belle-isle.pdf jpg_belle-isle.zip 2021.08
Style Felicity Batiks Kate Spain fcc_felicity-batiks.pdf jpg_felicity-batiks.zip 2021.07
Classic Homemade Homespuns Kansas Troubles fcc_homemade-homespuns.pdf jpg_homemade-homespuns.zip 2021.07
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Christmas Sparkle and Shine Glitter Moda fcc_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.pdf jpg_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.zip 2021.07
Christmas Starflower Christmas Create Joy Project fcc_starflower-christmas.pdf jpg_starflower-christmas.zip 2021.07
Metro Through the Woods Sweetfire Road fcc_through-the-woods.pdf jpg_through-the-woods.zip 2021.07
Christmas Warm Winter Wishes Holly Taylor fcc_warm-winter-wishes.pdf jpg_warm-winter-wishes.zip 2021.07
Style Whispers Metallics Moda fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Rubystar First Light Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-first-light.pdf jpg_rss-first-light.zip 2021.07
Metro Words To Live By Gingiber fcc_words-to-live-by.pdf jpg_words-to-live-by.zip 2021.06
Style Story Time fcc_story-time.pdf jpg_story-time.zip 2021.06
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Classic Yuletide Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.pdf jpg_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.zip 2021.06
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Christmas Home Sweet Holidays Deb Strain fcc_home-sweet-holidays.pdf jpg_home-sweet-holidays.zip 2021.06