Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Style Machi Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_machi.pdf 2018/jpg_machi.zip 2018.10
Metro Weather Permitting Janet Clare 2018/fcc_weather-permitting.pdf 2018/jpg_weather-permitting.zip 2018.10
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Metro Woodland Secrets Shannon Gillman Orr 2018/fcc_woodland-secrets.pdf 2018/jpg_woodland-secrets.zip 2018.09
Classic Collections for a Cause - Heritage 10th Anniversary Howard Marcus 2018/fcc_collection-heritage.pdf 2018/jpg_cfac-heritage-10th-anniversary.zip 2018.09
Style Oxford Sweetwater 2018/fcc_oxford-prints-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_oxford.zip 2018.09
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Metro Twilight 1 Canoe 2 2018/fcc_twilight.pdf 2018/jpg_twilight.zip 2018.09
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Style Rosewood 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_rosewood.pdf 2018/jpg_rosewood.zip 2018.09
Style Lazy Days Gina Martin 2018/fcc_lazy-days.pdf 2018/jpg_lazy-days.zip 2018.09
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Metro Basic Mixologie 2018 Studio M 2018/fcc_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_basic-mixologie-2018.zip 2018/fp_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018.08
Metro Flourish Natalia and Kathleen 2018/fcc_flourish.pdf 2018/jpg_flourish.zip 2018.08
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Classic Portsmouth Minick & Simpson 2018/fcc_portsmouth.pdf 2018/jpg_portsmouth.zip 2018.08
Metro Metropolis BasicGrey 2018/fcc_metropolis.pdf 2018/jpg_metropolis.zip 2018.08
Classic La Vie En Rouge French General 2018/fcc_la-vie-en-rouge.pdf 2018/jpg_la-vie-en-rouge.zip 2018.08
Style Badda Bing! Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_badda-bing.pdf 2018/jpg_badda-bing.zip 2018.08
Style Play All Day American Jane 2018/fcc_play-all-day.pdf 2018/jpg_play-all-day.zip 2018.08
Style Smitten Bonnie & Camille 2018/fcc_smitten.pdf 2018/jpg_smitten.zip 2018.08
Style Carnival Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Gradients Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels VI Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_wool-needle-flannel-IV.pdf 2018/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannel-vi.zip 2018.07
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Basics Muslin Mates Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_muslin-mates-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars.zip 2018.07
Christmas Good Tidings Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_good-tidings.pdf 2018/jpg_good-tidings.zip 2018.07
Style Corazon Flannels Erin Michael 2018/fcc_corazon.pdf 2018/jpg_corazon-flannels.zip 2018/fp_corazon-flannels.pdf 2018.07
Classic Return to Cub Lake Flannel Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.zip 2018.07
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Wintertide Janet Clare 2018/fcc_wintertide.pdf 2018/jpg_wintertide.zip 2018.06
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Christmas Overnight Delivery Sweetwater 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Christmas Winter Village BasicGrey 2018/fcc_winter-village.pdf 2018/jpg_winter-village.zip 2018.06
Metro Enchanted Gingiber 2018/fcc_enchanted.pdf 2018/jpg_enchanted.zip 2018.05
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Style Regent Street Lawns 2018 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2018.zip 2018.05
Classic Jo's Shirtings Jo Morton 2018/fcc_jos-shirtings.pdf 2018/jpg_jos-shirtings.zip 2018.05
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05