Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Carnival Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Metro Flourish Natalia and Kathleen 2018/fcc_flourish.pdf 2018/jpg_flourish.zip 2018.08
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Metro Basic Mixologie 2018 Studio M 2018/fcc_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_basic-mixologie-2018.zip 2018/fp_basic-mixologie-2018.pdf 2018.08
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Basics Muslin Mates Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_muslin-mates-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Style Corazon Flannels Erin Michael 2018/fcc_corazon.pdf 2018/jpg_corazon-flannels.zip 2018/fp_corazon-flannels.pdf 2018.07
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars.zip 2018.07
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels VI Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_wool-needle-flannel-IV.pdf 2018/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannel-vi.zip 2018.07
Christmas Good Tidings Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_good-tidings.pdf 2018/jpg_good-tidings.zip 2018.07
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Style Gradients Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Classic Return to Cub Lake Flannel Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.zip 2018.07
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Christmas Overnight Delivery Sweetwater 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Christmas Winter Village BasicGrey 2018/fcc_winter-village.pdf 2018/jpg_winter-village.zip 2018.06
Christmas Wintertide Janet Clare 2018/fcc_wintertide.pdf 2018/jpg_wintertide.zip 2018.06
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Style Regent Street Lawns 2018 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2018.zip 2018.05
Classic Jo's Shirtings Jo Morton 2018/fcc_jos-shirtings.pdf 2018/jpg_jos-shirtings.zip 2018.05
Christmas Once Upon a Memory Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-memory.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-memory.zip 2018.05
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Christmas Morris Holiday Metallic V and CO. 2018/fcc_morris-holiday-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_morris-holiday-metallic.zip 2018.05
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars Metallic BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars-metallic.zip 2018.05
Metro Purebred II Erin Michael 2018/fcc_purebredII.pdf 2018/jpg_purebred-2.zip 2018.05
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05
Style Yuki Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_yuki.pdf 2018/jpg_yuki.zip 2018.05
Christmas Swell Christmas Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_swell-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_swell-christmas.zip 2018/fp_swell-christmas.pdf 2018.05
Metro Enchanted Gingiber 2018/fcc_enchanted.pdf 2018/jpg_enchanted.zip 2018.05
Metro Painted Garden Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_painted-garden.pdf 2018/jpg_painted-garden.zip 2018.04
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Christmas Vintage Holiday Bonnie & Camille 2018/fcc_vintage-holiday.pdf 2018/jpg_vintage-holiday.zip 2018.04
Metro Beach Road Jen Kingwell 2018/fcc_beach-road.pdf 2018/jpg_beach-road.zip 2018.04
Metro Mighty Machines Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_mighty-machines.pdf 2018/jpg_mighty-machines.zip 2018.04
Classic Feed Sacks - True Blue Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-true-blue.zip 2018/fp_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018.04
Classic Regency Blues Christopher Wilson-Tate 2018/fcc_regency-blues.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-blues.zip 2018.04
Style Jardin de Versailles French General 2018/fcc_jardin-de-versailles.pdf 2018/jpg_jardin-de-versailles.zip 2018.04
Style Bungalow Kate Spain 2018/fcc_bungalow.pdf 2018/jpg_bungalow.zip 2018.04
Classic Homespun Gatherings Wovens Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_homespun-gatherings-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_homespun-gatherings-wovens.zip 2018.04
Metro Pepper and Flax Corey Yoder 2018/fcc_pepper-flax.pdf 2018/jpg_pepper-and-flax.zip 2018.04
Metro Nest Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_nest.pdf 2018/jpg_nest.zip 2018.03
Metro Yucatan Annie Brady 2018/fcc_yucatan.pdf 2018/jpg_yucatan.zip 2018.03