Ruby Star Society

Ruby Star Society

Ruby Star Society is a fabric brand and sisterhood founded on the belief that a good idea is worth fighting for.  We are collaborating with Moda to create inspiring, delightful fabrics and goods.  Our creative studio is in Atlanta and our designers live all over the country – to learn more about each one, click on the links below:

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar First Light fcc_rss-first-light.pdf jpg_rss-first-light.zip 2021.07
Rubystar Food Group fcc_rss-food-group.pdf jpg_rss-food-group.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Peppermint Please fcc_rss-peppermint-please.pdf jpg_rss-peppermint-please.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Stay Gold fcc_rss-stay-gold.pdf jpg_StayGold_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Tarrytown fcc_rss-tarrytown.pdf jpg_Tarrytown_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Heirloom fcc_rss-heirloom.pdf jpg_Heirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Heirloom Wovens fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-heriloom.pdf jpg_WarpAndWeftHeirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Adorn fcc_rss-adorn.pdf jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03
Rubystar Purl fcc_rss-purl.pdf jpg_Purl_RSS.zip 2021.03
Rubystar Speckled New 2020 fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-new.zip 2021.02
Rubystar Golden Hour fcc_rss-golden-hour.pdf jpg_rss-golden-hour.zip 2020.11
Rubystar Rise fcc_rss-rise.pdf jpg_rss-rise.zip 2020.11
Rubystar Florida fcc_rss-florida.pdf jpg_rss-florida.zip 2020.10
Rubystar SMOL fcc_rss-smol.pdf jpg_rss-smol.zip 2020.10
Rubystar Whatnot fcc_rss-whatnot.pdf jpg_rss-whatnot.zip 2020.10
Rubystar Candlelight Wovens 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight-wovens.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Candlelight 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Flurry 2020/fcc_rss-flurry.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-flurry.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Clementine 2020/fcc_rss-clementine.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-clementine.zip 2020.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Wovens 2020/fcc_rss-warp-weft-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-warp-weft-wovens.zip fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2020.04
Rubystar Liana 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Rubystar Stellar 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03
Rubystar Aviary 2019/fcc_rss-aviary.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-aviary.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Darlings 2019/fcc_rss-darlings.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-darlings.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Speckled 2019/fcc_rss-speckled.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-speckled.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_jelly-rainbow.pdf 2019.11
Rubystar Rayon 2019 2019/fcc_rss-rayon-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-rayon-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_caftan-coverup.pdf 2019.10
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10
Rubystar Crescent 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-crescent.zip 2019/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2019.07