Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Zen Chic

Zen Chic

A former interior designer and student of textile design, Brigitte Heitland has been sewing since she was a young girl. After making her own clothes for many years, Brigitte discovered quilting about ten years ago.  But she was hooked immediately.

Brigitte brings a modern, sophisticated style in her quilts.  They are are characterized by an astute simplicity, harmonious color and outstanding workmanship. Brigitte launched her brand ZEN CHIC in 2010 with her quilt patterns and soon added fabric design.  As an experienced, skilled long-arm quilter, she teaches classes on contemporary quilting techniques.  She also teaches classes on the use of color, using solids in quilts and finding inspiration for color palettes.

Brigitte is mother of three children and lives with her family in Germany. To learn more about her style and work, you’re invited to visit her website – www.brigitteheitland.de

 

Dance In Paris Lookbook (Click Here)

 

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Dance In Paris fcc_DanceInParis_ZenChic.pdf jpg_DanceInParis_ZenChic.zip 2021.03
Metro Quotation fcc_quotation.pdf jpg_quotation.zip 2020.10
Christmas Chill 2020/fcc_chill.pdf 2020/jpg_chill.zip 2020.06
Metro Just Red 2020/fcc_just-red.pdf 2020/jpg_just-red.zip 2020.01
Metro Breeze 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Metro Zen Chic Rayons 2019/fcc_zen-chic-rayons.pdf 2019/jpg_zen-chic-rayons.zip 2019.11
Metro Spotted 2019/fcc_spotted.pdf 2019/jpg_spotted.zip 2019.07
Metro Day in Paris 2019/fcc_day-in-paris.pdf 2019/jpg_day-in-paris.zip 2019.04
Metro Spotted 2018/fcc_spotted.pdf 2018/jpg_spotted.zip 2018.10
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper 2018/fcc_spotted.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Christmas White Christmas Metallic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Metro Modern Backgrounds Colorbox 2018/fcc_Modern-Backgrounds-Colorbox.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-backgrounds-colorbox.zip 2018.01
Metro Fragile 2017/fcc_fragile.pdf 2017/jpg_fragile.zip 2017.09
Metro True Blue 2017/fcc_true-blue.pdf 2017/jpg_true-blue.zip 2017.04
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Metro Hey Dot 2016/fcc_hey-dot.pdf 2016/jpg_hey-dot.zip 2016.08
Metro Flow 2016/fcc_flow.pdf 2016/jpg_flow.zip 2016.03
Metro Modern Background Ink 2015/fcc_modernbackground.pdf 2015/jpg_modern-background-ink.zip 2015.09
Metro Modern Background Paper 2015/fcc_modern-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_modern-background-paper.zip 2015.08
Metro For You 2015/fcc_for-you.pdf 2015/jpg_for-you.zip 2015.08
Metro Reel Time 2015/fcc_reel-time.pdf 2015/jpg_reel-time.zip 2015/fp_reel-time-chill-out.pdf 2015.04
Metro Figures 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Metro Sphere 2014/fcc_sphere.pdf 2014/jpg_sphere.zip 2014.02
Metro Barcelona 2013/fcc_barcelona.pdf 2013/jpg_barcelona.zip 2013.09
Metro Comma 2013/fcc_comma.pdf 2013/jpg_comma.zip 2013.02
Metro Juggling Summer 2012/fcc_juggling_summer.pdf 2012/jpg_juggling-summer.zip 2012.10