Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Silhouettes Holly Taylor fcc_silhouettes.pdf jpg_silhouettes.zip 2023.12
Style Willow 1 Canoe 2 fcc_willow.pdf jpg_willow.zip 2023.12
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12
Classic Antoinette French General fcc_antoinette.pdf jpg_antoinette.zip 2024.01
Style Chroma Batiks Moda fcc_chroma-batiks.pdf jpg_chroma-batiks.zip 2024.01
Style Gradients Auras Moda fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Classic Honeybloom 3 Sisters fcc_honeybloom.pdf jpg_honeybloom.zip 2024.01
Style Noahs Ark Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_noahs-ark.pdf jpg_noahs-ark.zip 2024.01
Style Starry Sky April Rosenthal fcc_starry-sky.pdf jpg_starry-sky.zip 2024.01
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Rubystar Rise And Shine Melody Miller jpg_rss-rise-and-shine.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Water Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-water.zip 2024.02
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Classic Chickadee Landing Kansas Troubles fcc_chickadee-landing.pdf jpg_chickadee-landing.zip 2024.02
Style Imaginary Flowers Gingiber fcc_imaginary-flowers.pdf jpg_imaginary-flowers.zip 2024.02
Style Julia Crystal Manning fcc_julia.pdf jpg_julia.zip 2024.02
Style Old Glory Lella Boutique fcc_old-glory.pdf jpg_old-glory.zip 2024.02
Metro On The Bright Side Me & My Sister fcc_on-the-bright-side.pdf jpg_on-the-bright-side.zip 2024.02
Style Vintage Sweetwater fcc_vintage.pdf jpg_vintage.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Meadow Star Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-meadow-star.zip 2024.02
Basics Best Ombre Confetti Metallic V and CO. fcc_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.pdf jpg_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.zip 2024.03
Style Coming Up Roses Create Joy Project fcc_coming-up-roses.pdf jpg_coming-up-roses.zip 2024.03
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Style Flirtation Zen Chic fcc_flirtation.pdf jpg_flirtation.zip 2024.03
Style Flower Girl My Sew Quilty Life fcc_flower-girl.pdf jpg_flower-girl.zip 2024.03
Style Indigo Blooming Debbie Maddy fcc_indigo-blooming.pdf jpg_indigo-blooming.zip 2024.03
Classic My Summer House Bunny Hill Designs fcc_my-summer-house.pdf jpg_my-summer-house.zip 2024.03
Style Shoreline Camille Roskelley fcc_shoreline.pdf jpg_shoreline.zip 2024.03
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Classic In Bloom Holly Taylor fcc_in-bloom.pdf jpg_in-bloom.zip 2024.04
Style Jelly and Jam Fig Tree & Co. fcc_jelly-and-jam.pdf jpg_jelly-and-jam.zip 2024.04
Classic Lydias Lace Betsy Chutchian fcc_lydias-lace.pdf jpg_lydias-lace.zip 2024.04
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Style Blooming Lovely Janet Clare fcc_blooming-lovely.pdf jpg_blooming-lovely.zip 2024.04
Style Curated In Color Cathe Holden fcc_curated-in-color.pdf jpg_curated-in-color.zip 2024.04
Style Hey Boo Lella Boutique fcc_hey-boo.pdf jpg_hey-boo.zip 2024.04
Rubystar Projects With Purpose 2024 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-projects-with-purpose-2024.pdf jpg_rss-projects-with-purpose-2024.zip 2024.05
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Christmas Cozy Wonderland Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cozy-wonderland.pdf jpg_cozy-wonderland.zip 2024.05
Christmas Dear Santa Primitive Gatherings fcc_dear-santa.pdf jpg_dear-santa.zip 2024.05
Christmas Pine Valley BasicGrey fcc_pine-valley.pdf jpg_pine-valley.zip 2024.05
Style Rainbow Spice Sariditty fcc_rainbow-spice.pdf jpg_rainbow-spice.zip 2024.05
Christmas Starberry Corey Yoder fcc_starberry.pdf jpg_starberry.zip 2024.05
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Winterly Robin Pickens fcc_winterly.pdf jpg_winterly.zip 2024.05
Christmas Woodland Winter Deb Strain fcc_woodland-winter.pdf jpg_woodland-winter.zip 2024.05
Rubystar Dog Park Sarah Watts fcc_rss-dog-park.pdf jpg_rss-dog-park.zip 2024.05