Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Style Wildflowers VIII Moda 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Style Celebrating 50 Years Of Moda Moda fcc_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.pdf jpg_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.zip 2024.09
Style Lakeside Gatherings Flannel Primitive Gatherings fcc_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.pdf jpg_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.zip 2023.08
Style Sweet Pea and Lily Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_sweet-pea-lily.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-pea-and-lily.zip 2019.03
Style Posh Pumpkins Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_posh-pumpkins.pdf 2013/jpg_posh-pumpkins.zip 2013.05
Style Happiness Blooms Deb Strain fcc_happiness-blooms.pdf jpg_happiness-blooms.zip 2022.11
Style Kiss Kiss Abi Hall 2014/fcc_kiss_kiss.pdf 2014/jpg_kiss-kiss.zip 2014.11
Style Shine Sweetwater fcc_shine.pdf jpg_shine.zip 2024.10
Style Dear Mum Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dear-mum.pdf 2018/jpg_dear-mum.zip 2018.03
Style Sunwashed Corey Yoder fcc_sunwashed.pdf jpg_sunwashed.zip 2023.01
Style Wild Rose Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_wild_rose.pdf 2010/jpg_wild-rose.zip 2010.11
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Style Kindred Spirits Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_kindred-spirit.pdf 2015/jpg_kindred-spirits.zip 2015.08
Style Bunny Hill Wools Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_bunny-hill-wools.pdf 2013/jpg_bunny-hill-wools.zip 2013.03
Style Meadow Friends Deb Strain 2011/fcc_meadow_friends.pdf 2011/jpg_meadow-friends.zip 2011.07
Style Jelly and Jam Fig Tree & Co. fcc_jelly-and-jam.pdf jpg_jelly-and-jam.zip 2024.04
Style Bandana Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_bandana-mms.pdf 2015/jpg_bandana-mms.zip 2015.01
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Style Gradients 2 Moda 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Style Flirt Sweetwater fcc_flirt-2021.pdf jpg_flirt-2021.zip 2021.12
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Bayberry Kate & Birdie 2017/fcc_bayberry.pdf 2017/jpg_bayberry.zip 2017.07
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Style Origami Janet Clare 2019/fcc_origami.pdf 2019/jpg_origami.zip 2019.04
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Style Prairie Corey Yoder 2015/fcc_prairie.pdf 2015/jpg_prairie.zip 2015.10
Style Peachy Keen Corey Yoder fcc_peachy-keen.pdf jpg_peachy-keen.zip 2023.10
Style Blushing Peonies Robin Pickens 2017/fcc_blushing-peonies.pdf 2017/jpg_blushing-peonies.zip 2017.11
Style The Potting Shed Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_the-potting-shed.pdf 2016/jpg_the-potting-shed.zip 2016.02
Style Solana Robin Pickens fcc_solana.pdf jpg_solana.zip 2020.10
Style Last Bloom Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_last-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_last-bloom.zip 2019.11
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Favorite Things Sherri and Chelsi fcc_favorite-things.pdf jpg_favorite-things.zip 2023.06
Style Ticklish Me & My Sister 2013/fcc_ticklish.pdf 2013/jpg_ticklish.zip 2013.01
Style America The Beautiful Deb Strain fcc_america-the-beautiful.pdf jpg_america-the-beautiful.zip 2021.01
Style Thatched Robin Pickens Thatched CC 2022 FINAL.pdf 2019/jpg_thatched.zip 2019/fp_quiltcon-thatchedtictactoe-booklet-web.pdf 2019.11
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Style April Showers Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03
Style Corner of 5th and Fun Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_corner-of-5th.pdf 2017/jpg_corner-of-5th-and-fun.zip 2017.03
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09
Style Java Deb Strain 2010/fcc_java.pdf 2010/jpg_java.zip 2010/fp_java.pdf 2010.11
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style Chroma Batiks Moda fcc_chroma-batiks.pdf jpg_chroma-batiks.zip 2024.01
Style Le Petit Poulet American Jane 2011/fcc_Le_Petit_Poulet.pdf 2011/jpg_le-petit-poulet.zip 2011.03
Style Woodland Wonder Gingiber fcc_woodland-wonder.pdf jpg_woodland-wonder.zip 2024.10