Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Morris Holiday Metallic V and CO. 2018/fcc_morris-holiday-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_morris-holiday-metallic.zip 2018.05
Basics Best Ombre Confetti Metallic V and CO. fcc_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.pdf jpg_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.zip 2024.03
Style 108" Ombre Confetti V and CO. fcc_108-inch-ombre-confetti.pdf jpg_108-inch-ombre-confetti.zip 2021.06
Metro Ombre Fairy Dust Metallic V and CO. 2020/fcc_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.zip 2020.08
Metro Simply Colorful II V and CO. 2015/fcc_simplycolorfullii.pdf 2015/jpg_simply-colorful-2.zip 2015.09
Metro Simply Style V and CO. 2013/fcc_simply_style.pdf 2013/jpg_simply-style.zip 2013.07
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic 2019 V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic-2019.zip 2019.07
Metro Simply Color V and CO. 2012/fcc_simply_color.pdf 2012/jpg_simply-color.zip 2012/fp_simple-chain.pdf 2012.10
Metro Color Theory V and CO. 2015/fcc_color-theory.pdf 2015/jpg_color-theory.zip 2015.01
Metro Spectrum V and CO. 2017/fcc_spectrum.pdf 2017/jpg_spectrum.zip 2017.01
Metro Olive You Zen Chic fcc_olive-you.pdf jpg_olive-you.zip 2024.11
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Metro Day in Paris Zen Chic 2019/fcc_day-in-paris.pdf 2019/jpg_day-in-paris.zip 2019.04
Metro Hey Dot Zen Chic 2016/fcc_hey-dot.pdf 2016/jpg_hey-dot.zip 2016.08
Metro Frisky Zen Chic fcc_frisky.pdf jpg_frisky.zip 2022.04
Metro Flow Zen Chic 2016/fcc_flow.pdf 2016/jpg_flow.zip 2016.03
Metro Think Ink Zen Chic fcc_think-ink-canvas.pdf jpg_think-ink.zip 2023.02
Metro Dance In Paris Zen Chic fcc_DanceInParis_ZenChic.pdf jpg_DanceInParis_ZenChic.zip 2021.03
Metro Celestial Zen Chic fcc_celestial.pdf jpg_celestial.zip 2021.11
Metro Spotted Zen Chic fcc_Spotted2022.pdf 2019/jpg_spotted.zip 2019.07
Metro Modern Background Even More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-even-more-paper.pdf jpg_modern-background-even-more-paper.zip 2021.09
Metro Barcelona Zen Chic 2013/fcc_barcelona.pdf 2013/jpg_barcelona.zip 2013.09
Metro Modern Background Paper Zen Chic 2015/fcc_modern-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_modern-background-paper.zip 2015.08
Style Flirtation Zen Chic fcc_flirtation.pdf jpg_flirtation.zip 2024.03
Metro True Blue Zen Chic 2017/fcc_true-blue.pdf 2017/jpg_true-blue.zip 2017.04
Metro Comma Zen Chic 2013/fcc_comma.pdf 2013/jpg_comma.zip 2013.02
Metro Breeze Zen Chic 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Metro Just Red Zen Chic 2020/fcc_just-red.pdf 2020/jpg_just-red.zip 2020.01
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Metro Zen Chic Rayons Zen Chic 2019/fcc_zen-chic-rayons.pdf 2019/jpg_zen-chic-rayons.zip 2019.11
Metro Lazy Afternoon Zen Chic fcc_lazyafternoon.pdf jpg_lazy-afternoon.zip 2022.08
Christmas Chill Zen Chic 2020/fcc_chill.pdf 2020/jpg_chill.zip 2020.06
Metro Sphere Zen Chic 2014/fcc_sphere.pdf 2014/jpg_sphere.zip 2014.02
Metro Figures Zen Chic 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Metro Fragile Zen Chic 2017/fcc_fragile.pdf 2017/jpg_fragile.zip 2017.09
Metro Juggling Summer Zen Chic 2012/fcc_juggling_summer.pdf 2012/jpg_juggling-summer.zip 2012.10
Metro Modern Backgrounds Colorbox Zen Chic 2018/fcc_Modern-Backgrounds-Colorbox.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-backgrounds-colorbox.zip 2018.01
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-more-paper.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster Zen Chic 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Metro For You Zen Chic 2015/fcc_for-you.pdf 2015/jpg_for-you.zip 2015.08
Metro Sew Happy Canvas Zen Chic fcc_sew-happy-canvas.pdf jpg_sew-happy-canvas.zip 2021.05
Metro Filigree Zen Chic fcc_filigree.pdf jpg_filigree.zip 2023.02
Metro Shimmer Zen Chic fcc_shimmer.pdf jpg_shimmer.zip 2024.06
Metro Still More Paper Zen Chic fcc_still-more-paper.pdf jpg_still-more-paper.zip 2024.11
Metro Quotation Zen Chic fcc_quotation.pdf jpg_quotation.zip 2020.10
Metro Reel Time Zen Chic 2015/fcc_reel-time.pdf 2015/jpg_reel-time.zip 2015/fp_reel-time-chill-out.pdf 2015.04
Metro Modern Background Ink Zen Chic 2015/fcc_modernbackground.pdf 2015/jpg_modern-background-ink.zip 2015.09
Style Homestead April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_homestead.pdf 2020/jpg_homestead.zip 2020.09
Metro Sweet Marion April Rosenthal 2017/fcc_sweet_marion.pdf 2017/jpg_sweet-marion.zip 2017.02