Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Persimmon BasicGrey 2014/fcc_persimmon.pdf 2014/jpg_persimmon.zip 2014.09
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Metro Monkey Tales Erin Michael 2014/fcc_monkey-tails.pdf 2014/jpg_monkey-tales.zip 2014/fp_monkey-tales.pdf 2014.09
Style Horizon Kate Spain 2014/fcc-horizon.pdf 2014/jpg_horizon.zip 2014/fp_horizon.pdf 2014.09
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Style Somerset Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc-somerset.pdf 2014/jpg_somerset.zip 2014.09
Style Texas Our Texas Sara Khammash 2014/fcc_Texas-our-Texas.pdf 2014/jpg_texas-our-texas.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Metro Elementary Sweetwater 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Style Miss Kate Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_miss-kate.pdf 2014/jpg_miss-kate.zip 2014.08
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Basics Kansas Troubles Favorites Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_kansas-troubles-basics.pdf 2014/jpg_kansas-troubles-basics.zip 2014.08
Metro Figures Zen Chic 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Classic Castlewood Jan Patek 2014/fcc_castlewood.pdf 2014/jpg_castlewood.zip 2014.08
Classic Autumn Lily Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_autumn-lily.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-lily.zip 2014.08
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style Lulu Chez Moi 2014/fcc_lulu.pdf 2014/jpg_lulu.zip 2014.07
Metro Native Sun Abi Hall 2014/fcc_native-sun.pdf 2014/jpg-native-sun.zip 2014.07
Style Here Boy Abi Hall 2014/fcc_here-boy.pdf 2014/jpg_here-boy.zip 2014/fp_here-boy.pdf 2014.07
Classic Timber Trail Flannels Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_timber-trail-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_timber-trail-flannels.zip 2014.07
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Style Moonlight Manor Deb Strain 2014/fcc_moonlight_manor.pdf 2014/jpg_moonlight-manor.zip 2014.06
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Christmas La Fete de Noel French General 2014/fcc_le_fete_de_noel.pdf 2014/jpg_la-fete-de-noel.zip 2014.06
Christmas Pine Fresh Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_pine_fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_pine-fresh.zip 2014.06
Christmas Holly Wishes Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_holly_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_holly-wishes.zip 2014.06
Metro Weeds Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_weeds.pdf 2014/jpg_weeds.zip 2014.05
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Christmas Solstice Kate Spain 2014/fcc_solstice.pdf 2014/jpg_solstice.zip 2014/fp_solstice.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Through the Winter Woods Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_through_the_winter_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_through-the-winter-woods.zip 2014.05
Style Autumn Woods Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_autumn_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-woods.zip 2014.05
Metro Eerie BasicGrey 2014/fcc_eerie.pdf 2014/jpg_eerie.zip 2014.05
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Classic Token of Friendship Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_token-of-friendship.pdf 2014/jpg_token-of-friendship.zip 2014.04
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Prints Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-prints.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-batiks.zip 2014.04
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Style Mirabelle Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc_mirabelle.pdf 2014/jpg_mirabelle.zip 2014.03
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1852 Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collections-mill-book-series-1852.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1852.zip 2014/fp_cfac-mill-book-circa-1852.pdf 2014.03
Metro Color Me Happy V and CO. 2014/fcc_color-me-happy.pdf 2014/jpg_color-me-happy.zip 2014.03
Classic Homestead Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_homestead-gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_homestead-gatherings.zip 2014.03