Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro State Flowerscape Turn-of-the-Centuries 2016/fcc_state-flowerscape.pdf 2016/jpg_state-flowerscape.zip 2016.08
Metro Sundrops Corey Yoder 2016/fcc_sundrops.pdf 2016/jpg_sundrops.zip 2016.08
Metro Thicket Gingiber 2016/fcc_thicket.pdf 2016/jpg_thicket.zip 2016/fp_thicket.pdf 2016.08
Style Flight Janet Clare 2016/fcc_flight.pdf 2016/jpg_flight.zip 2016.08
Style Latitude Batiks Kate Spain 2016/fcc_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_latitude-batiks.zip 2016/fp_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Brighten Up Me & My Sister 2016/fcc_brighten-up.pdf 2016/jpg_brighten-up.zip 2016.08
Style Lullaby Kate & Birdie 2016/fcc_lullaby.pdf 2016/jpg_lullaby.zip 2016.07
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Style Jurassic Jamboree Abi Hall 2016/fcc_jurassic-jamboree.pdf 2016/jpg_jurassic-jamboree.zip 2016.07
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels IV Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_wool-and-needle-flannels-iv.pdf 2016/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-iv.zip 2016.07
Style Sweet Baby Flannels Abi Hall 2016/fcc_sweet-baby-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_sweet-baby-flannels.zip 2016/fp_sweet-baby-flannels.pdf 2016.07
Basics Whisper Muslin Mates Studio M 2016/fcc_whisper-muslin-mates.pdf 2016/jpg_whisper-muslin-mates.zip 2016.07
Classic Endangered Sanctuary Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.zip 2016.07
Metro Whisper Batiks - Double Gauze Studio M 2016/fcc_whispers-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_whisper-batiks.zip 2016.07
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Classic Bramblewood Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_bramblewood.pdf 2016/jpg_bramblewood.zip 2016.07
Metro Haiku Moda 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Classic Prairie Cactus Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_prairie-cactus.pdf 2016/jpg_prairie-cactus.zip 2016.06
Style Delightful December Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_delightful-december.pdf 2016/jpg_delightful-december.zip 2016.06
Style Sew and Sew Chloes Closet 2016/fcc_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016/jpg_sew-and-sew.zip 2016/fp_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016.06
Christmas Midnight Clear 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_midnight-clear.pdf 2016/jpg_midnight-clear.zip 2016/fp_midnight-clear.pdf 2016.06
Christmas Juniper Berry BasicGrey 2016/fcc_juniper-berry.pdf 2016/jpg_juniper-berry.zip 2016.06
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Christmas Rejoice in the Season Deb Strain 2016/fcc_rejoice-in-the-season.pdf 2016/jpg_rejoice-in-the-season.zip 2016.06
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style JOL Wenche Wolff Hatling 2016/fcc_jol.pdf 2016/jpg_jol.zip 2016.05
Metro Alpine Erin Michael 2016/fcc_alpine.pdf 2016/jpg_alpine.zip 2016.05
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Classic Christmas Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_christmas-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_christmas-gatherings.zip 2016.05
Style Bespoke Blooms Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_bespoke-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bespoke-blooms.zip 2016.05
Style Welcome Fall Deb Strain 2016/fcc_welcome-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_welcome-fall.zip 2016.05
Classic Town Square Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Style Wild Orchid Blackbird Designs 2016/fcc_wild-orchid.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-orchid.zip 2016/fp_wild-orchid.pdf 2016.05
Classic Count Your Blessings Kathy Schmitz 2016/fcc_count-your-blessings.pdf 2016/jpg_count-your-blessings.zip 2016.05
Style Beauty Fall Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_beauty-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_beauty-fall.zip 2016.05
Christmas The Cookie Exchange Sweetwater 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05
Metro Valley Sherri and Chelsi 2016/fcc_valley.pdf 2016/jpg_valley.zip 2016.04
Style Little Miss Sunshine Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_little-miss-sunshine.pdf 2016/jpg_little-miss-sunshine.zip 2016.04
Metro Dapper Luke 2016/fcc_dapper.pdf 2016/jpg_dapper.zip 2016.04
Metro Summerfest April Rosenthal 2016/fcc_summerfest.pdf 2016/jpg_summerfest.zip 2016.04
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Metro Serenity Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_serenity.pdf 2016/jpg_serenity.zip 2016.04
Style Ville Fleurie French General 2016/fcc_ville-fleurie.pdf 2016/jpg_ville-fleurie.zip 2016.04
Style Coral Queen of the Sea Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_coral-queen-of-the-sea.pdf 2016/jpg_coral-queen-of-the-sea.zip 2016.04
Classic Spooky Delights Bunny Hill Designs 2016/fcc_spooky-delights.pdf 2016/jpg_spooky-delights.zip 2016.04
Style Volume II Sweetwater 2016/fcc_volume%20II.pdf 2016/jpg_volume-II.zip 2016.03
Metro Flow Zen Chic 2016/fcc_flow.pdf 2016/jpg_flow.zip 2016.03