Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Classic Country Orchard Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_country-orchard.pdf 2015/jpg_country-orchard.zip 2015.03
Style Feed Company Sweetwater 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Style Ambleside Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_ambleside.pdf 2015/jpg_ambleside.zip 2015.03
Style More Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2015/fcc_more-hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2015/jpg_more-hearty-good-wishes.zip 2015/fp_jolly-whales.pdf 2015.03
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Metro Daysail Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_day-sail.pdf 2015/jpg_daysail.zip 2015.02
Metro Lilies of the Field Jan Patek 2015/fcc_lillies-of-the-field.pdf 2015/jpg_lilies-of-the-field.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style The Sweet Life Pat Sloan 2015/fcc_the-sweet-life.pdf 2015/jpg_the-sweet-life.zip 2015.02
Metro Fresh Cut BasicGrey 2015/fcc_fresh-cut.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-cut.zip 2015.02
Style On the Wing Abi Hall 2015/fcc_on-the-wing.pdf 2015/jpg_on-the-wing.zip 2015.02
Classic Miniature Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2015.02
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Metro Nomad Urban Chiks 2015/fcc_nomad.pdf 2015/jpg_nomad.zip 2015/fp_nomad.pdf 2015.02
Style Mistletoe Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_mistletoe-lane.pdf 2015/jpg_mistletoe-lane.zip 2015.01
Style Bandana Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_bandana-mms.pdf 2015/jpg_bandana-mms.zip 2015.01
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Style Whitewashed Cottage 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_whitewashed.pdf 2015/jpg_whitewashed-cottage.zip 2015.01
Style Fresh Air American Jane 2015/fcc_fresh-air.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-air.zip 2015.01
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Metro Mixologie Studio M 2015/fcc_mixologie.pdf 2015/jpg_mixologie.zip 2015.01
Metro Color Theory V and CO. 2015/fcc_color-theory.pdf 2015/jpg_color-theory.zip 2015.01
Classic Lakeside Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_lakeside_gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_lakeside-gatherings.zip 2014.12
Classic Primitive Muslin Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_primitive-muslin-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_primitive-muslin-flannels.zip 2014.12
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Classic Petite Wovens French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-wovens.zip 2014.12
Classic Austin Bluebird Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_austin-bluebird.pdf 2014/jpg_austin-bluebird.zip 2014.12
Classic Petite Prints French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-prints.zip 2014.12
Metro The Boat House Sweetwater 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Style El Gallo Deb Strain 2014/fcc_el_gallo.pdf 2014/jpg_el-gallo.zip 2014.11
Style Kiss Kiss Abi Hall 2014/fcc_kiss_kiss.pdf 2014/jpg_kiss-kiss.zip 2014.11
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Metro Moxi Studio M 2014/fcc_moxi.pdf 2014/jpg_moxi.zip 2014/fp_moxie.pdf 2014.11
Metro Quattro Studio M 2014/fcc_quattro.pdf 2014/jpg_quattro.zip 2014.11
Style Red, White and Free Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_red_white_and_free.pdf 2014/jpg_red-white-free.zip 2014.11
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Basics Denim Moda 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Classic Turning Leaves Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_turning-leaves.pdf 2014/jpg_turning-leaves.zip 2014.10
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Patchwork Garden Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_patchwork-garden.pdf 2014/jpg_patchwork-garden.zip 2014.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Classic Atelier 3 Sisters 2014/fcc-atelier.pdf 2014/jpg_atelier.zip 2014/fp_atelier.pdf 2014.10
Style Best Day Ever! April Rosenthal 2014/fcc_best-day-ever.pdf 2014/jpg_best-day-ever.zip 2014.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Community Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collection-community.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-community.zip 2014/fp_cfac-community.pdf 2014.09
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09