Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08
Style Here Kitty Kitty Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_here-kitty-kitty.pdf jpg_here-kitty-kitty.zip 2023.08
Style Lakeside Gatherings Flannel Primitive Gatherings fcc_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.pdf jpg_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.zip 2023.08
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Classic Sweet Melodies fcc_sweet-melodies.pdf jpg_sweet-melodies.zip 2023.08
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Classic Blueberry Delight Bunny Hill Designs fcc_blueberry-delight.pdf jpg_blueberry-delight.zip 2023.09
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Classic Chateau De Chantilly French General fcc_chateau-de-chantilly.pdf jpg_chateau-de-chantilly.zip 2023.09
Style Creativity Roars Creativity Shell fcc_creativity-roars.pdf jpg_creativity-roars.zip 2023.09
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Style Lighthearted Camille Roskelley fcc_lighthearted.pdf jpg_lighthearted.zip 2023.09
Style Quaint Cottage Gingiber fcc_quaint-cottage.pdf jpg_quaint-cottage.zip 2023.09
Style Sunflowers In My Heart Kate Spain fcc_sunflowers-in-my-heart.pdf jpg_sunflowers-in-my-heart.zip 2023.09
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Style Main Street Sweetwater fcc_main-street.pdf jpg_main-street.zip 2023.10
Style Marigold fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Peachy Keen Corey Yoder fcc_peachy-keen.pdf jpg_peachy-keen.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Jolie Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-jolie-toweling.zip 2023.10
Classic Sunrise Side Minick & Simpson fcc_sunrise-side.pdf jpg_sunrise-side.zip 2023.10
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Backyard Sarah Watts fcc_rss-backyard.pdf jpg_rss-backyard.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Flowerland Melody Miller fcc_rss-flowerland.pdf jpg_rss-flowerland.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Sugar Maple Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sugar-maple.pdf jpg_rss-sugar-maple.zip 2023.10
Style Cadence Crystal Manning fcc_cadence.pdf jpg_cadence.zip 2023.10
Classic Ellie Brenda Riddle fcc_ellie.pdf jpg_ellie.zip 2023.10
Style Fruit Loop BasicGrey fcc_fruit-loop.pdf jpg_fruit-loop.zip 2023.11
Style Honey And Lavender Deb Strain fcc_honey-and-lavender.pdf jpg_honey-lavender.zip 2023.11
Rubystar To & Fro Rashida Coleman Hale jpg_rss-to-and-fro.zip 2023.11
Style Lovestruck Lella Boutique fcc_lovestruck.pdf jpg_lovestruck.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Verbena Jen Hewett jpg_rss-verbena.zip 2023.11
Style Linen Cupboard Fig Tree & Co. fcc_linen-cupboard.pdf jpg_linen-cupboard.zip 2023.11
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Starry 2023 Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry-2023 2023.11
Metro Vintage Soul Cathe Holden fcc_vintage-soul.pdf jpg_vintage-soul.zip 2023.11
Style XOXO April Rosenthal fcc_xoxo.pdf jpg_xoxo.zip 2023.11
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Classic Collections For A Cause Etchings Howard Marcus fcc_collections-for-a-cause-etchings.pdf jpg_collections-cause-etchings.zip 2023.11
Style Eyelet Fig Tree & Co. fcc_eyelet.pdf jpg_eyelet.zip 2023.11
Style Feed Sacks Good Works Linzee Kull McCray fcc_feed-sacks-good-works.pdf jpg_feed-sacks-good-works.zip 2023.11
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12
Style American Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gatherings-ii.pdf jpg_american-gatherings-ii.zip 2023.12
Style Bluebell Janet Clare fcc_bluebell.pdf jpg_bluebell.zip 2023.12
Style Dandi Duo Robin Pickens fcc_dandi-duo.pdf jpg_dandi-duo.zip 2023.12