Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Strawberries & Rhubarb Fig Tree & Co. fcc_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.pdf jpg_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.zip 2021.04
Style Tochi Debbie Maddy fcc_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.pdf jpg_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.zip 2021.04
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings 11 Primitive Gatherings fcc_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.pdf jpg_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.zip 2021.04
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Style Cottage Bleu Robin Pickens fcc_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.pdf jpg_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.zip 2021.04
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Metro Sew Happy Canvas Zen Chic fcc_sew-happy-canvas.pdf jpg_sew-happy-canvas.zip 2021.05
Classic Regency Somerset Blues fcc_regency-somerset-blues.pdf jpg_regency-somerset-blues.zip 2021.05
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Stay Gold Melody Miller fcc_rss-stay-gold.pdf jpg_StayGold_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Tarrytown Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-tarrytown.pdf jpg_Tarrytown_RSS.zip 2021.05
Christmas Christmas Morning Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-morning.pdf jpg_christmas-morning.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsAmericana%202023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Classic Broderie French General fcc_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.pdf jpg_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.zip 2021.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Metro Kitty Corn Urban Chiks fcc_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.pdf jpg_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Christmas Merry And Bright Me & My Sister fcc_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.pdf jpg_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Midnight Magic 2 April Rosenthal fcc_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.pdf jpg_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.zip 2021.05
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Christmas Home Sweet Holidays Deb Strain fcc_home-sweet-holidays.pdf jpg_home-sweet-holidays.zip 2021.06
Christmas Hustle and Bustle BasicGrey fcc_hustle-and-bustle.pdf jpg_hustle-and-bustle.zip 2021.06
Style Lipstick Cowgirl fcc_lipstick-cowgirl.pdf jpg_lipstick-cowgirl.zip 2021.06
Style Ombre Wovens V and CO. fcc_ombre-wovens.pdf jpg_ombre-wovens.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Food Group Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-food-group.pdf jpg_rss-food-group.zip 2021.06
Style 108" Ombre Confetti V and CO. fcc_108-inch-ombre-confetti.pdf jpg_108-inch-ombre-confetti.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Peppermint Please Sarah Watts fcc_rss-peppermint-please.pdf jpg_rss-peppermint-please.zip 2021.06
Christmas Printworks Red Barn Sweetwater fcc_printworks-red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_printworks-red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Red Barn Christmas Sweetwater fcc_red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Metro Words To Live By Gingiber fcc_words-to-live-by.pdf jpg_words-to-live-by.zip 2021.06
Style Story Time fcc_story-time.pdf jpg_story-time.zip 2021.06
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Classic Yuletide Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.pdf jpg_yuletide-gatherings-flannels.zip 2021.06
Classic Homemade Homespuns Kansas Troubles fcc_homemade-homespuns.pdf jpg_homemade-homespuns.zip 2021.07
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Christmas Sparkle and Shine Glitter Moda fcc_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.pdf jpg_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.zip 2021.07
Christmas Starflower Christmas Create Joy Project fcc_starflower-christmas.pdf jpg_starflower-christmas.zip 2021.07
Metro Through the Woods Sweetfire Road fcc_through-the-woods.pdf jpg_through-the-woods.zip 2021.07
Christmas Warm Winter Wishes Holly Taylor fcc_warm-winter-wishes.pdf jpg_warm-winter-wishes.zip 2021.07
Style Whispers Metallics Moda fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Rubystar First Light Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-first-light.pdf jpg_rss-first-light.zip 2021.07
Style Felicity Batiks Kate Spain fcc_felicity-batiks.pdf jpg_felicity-batiks.zip 2021.07
Metro Lady Bird Crystal Manning fcc_lady-bird.pdf jpg_lady-bird.zip 2021.08
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style Sincerely Yours Sherri and Chelsi fcc_sincerely-yours.pdf jpg_sincerely-yours.zip 2021.08
Classic Summer Breeze 2021 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2021.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2021.zip 2021.08
Classic Belle Isle Minick & Simpson fcc_belle-isle.pdf jpg_belle-isle.zip 2021.08
Classic Cozy Up Corey Yoder fcc_cozy-up.pdf jpg_cozy-up.zip 2021.08