Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Ready, Set, Snow Me & My Sister 2011/fcc_Ready_Set_Snow.pdf 2011/jpg_ready-set-snow.zip 2011.05
Style Coco Chez Moi 2019/fcc_coco.pdf 2019/jpg_coco.zip 2019.01
Style Winter Manor Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Style Table for Two Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_table_for_two.pdf 2013/jpg_table-for-two.zip 2013.11
Style Ella and Ollie Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_ella-and-ollie.pdf 2018/jpg_ella-and-ollie.zip 2018.03
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Style Howdy Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Style Nuno Debbie Maddy 2019/fcc_nuno.pdf 2019/jpg_nuno.zip 2019.02
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style Lovely Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Lovely.pdf 2011/jpg_lovely.zip 2011.02
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Style Best Day Ever! April Rosenthal 2014/fcc_best-day-ever.pdf 2014/jpg_best-day-ever.zip 2014.10
Style Frosted Flannels Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_frosted-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_frosted-flannels.zip 2019.06
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Style Sugarcreek Silky Wovens Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_sugarcreek-silky-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_sugarcreek-silky-wovens.zip 2019.09
Style Bee Creative Deb Strain 2016/fcc_bee-creative.pdf 2016/jpg_bee-creative.zip 2016/fp_bee-creative.pdf 2016.03
Style Summer Breeze 2023 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2023.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2023.zip 2023.03
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Style Sundance Trail Sara Khammash 2015/fcc_sundance-trail.pdf 2015/jpg_sundance-trail.zip 2015.12
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Style Squirrelly Girl Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_squirrelly-girl.pdf 2020/jpg_squirrelly-girl.zip 2020.08
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Butterscotch and Roses Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_butterscotch_roses.pdf 2011/jpg_butterscotch-and-roses.zip 2011.10
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style Lakeside Story Mara Penny fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Style Bee Inspired Deb Strain 2017/fcc_bee-inspired.pdf 2017/jpg_bee-inspired.zip 2017/fp_bee-inspired.pdf 2017.03
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Style Panier de Fleurs French General 2011/fcc_panier_de_fleurs.pdf 2011/jpg_panier-de-fleurs.zip 2011.09
Style Cherish Nature Deb Strain 2010/fcc_Cherish_Nature.pdf 2010/jpg_cherish-nature.zip 2010/fp_cherish-nature.pdf 2010.03
Style Salsa Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Style Always and Forever Deb Strain 2011/fcc_always_and_forever.pdf 2011/jpg_always-and-forever.zip 2011/fp_always-and-forever.pdf 2011.11
Style Flowers For Freya Linzee Kull McCray fcc_flowers-for-freya.pdf jpg_flowers-for-freya.zip 2021.01
Style Color Crush Batiks Moda fcc_color-crush-batiks.pdf jpg_color-crush-batiks.zip 2022.10
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Style Texas Proud Sara Khammash 2015/fcc_texas-proud.pdf 2015/jpg_texas-proud.zip 2015.12
Style Calypso Batiks Kate Spain 2019/fcc_calypso-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_calypso-batiks.zip 2019.02
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Style Back Porch Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_back-porch.pdf 2020/jpg_back-porch.zip 2020.08
Style Santorini Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Style Little Miss Sunshine Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_little-miss-sunshine.pdf 2016/jpg_little-miss-sunshine.zip 2016.04
Style Avalon Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_avalon.pdf 2013/jpg_avalon.zip 2013.03
Style Tend The Earth Deb Strain 2012/fcc_tend_the_earth.pdf 2012/jpg_tend-the-earth.zip 2012.02