Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Christmas Faire Cathe Holden fcc_christmas_faire.pdf jpg_christmas-faire.zip 2022.05
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Style Sable Swan Cathe Holden fcc_sable-swan.pdf jpg_sable-swan.zip 2024.08
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style Flower Power Maureen McCormick fcc_flower-power.pdf jpg_flower-power.zip 2023.03
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes Ira Kennedy fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Dreamscapes Ira Kennedy fcc_dreamscapes.pdf jpg_dreamscapes.zip 2020.12
Style Sunflower Dreamscapes Ira Kennedy fcc_sunflower-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_sunflower-dreamscapes.zip 2021.11
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Classic Morris Meadow Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-meadow.pdf jpg_morris-meadow.zip 2023.07
Classic Ladies' Legacy Barbara Brackman fcc_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.pdf jpg_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.zip 2021.03
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Style Spellbound Sweetfire Road fcc_spellbound.pdf jpg_spellbound.zip 2023.05
Metro Through the Woods Sweetfire Road fcc_through-the-woods.pdf jpg_through-the-woods.zip 2021.07
Metro Break Of Day Sweetfire Road fcc_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.pdf jpg_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.zip 2021.03
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Metro Midnight In The Garden Sweetfire Road fcc_midnight_in_the_garden.pdf jpg_midnight-in-the-garden.zip 2022.03
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Metro Illustrations Alli K Design fcc_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.pdf jpg_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.zip 2021.03
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Metro Hey Ya'll Alli K Design fcc_hey_yall.pdf jpg_hey-yall.zip 2022.03
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Style Folk Lore Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_folk-lore.pdf jpg_folk-lore.zip 2024.07
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06
Style Dawn On The Prairie Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_dawn-on-the-prairie.pdf jpg_dawn-on-the-prairie.zip 2023.08
Christmas Cozy Wonderland Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cozy-wonderland.pdf jpg_cozy-wonderland.zip 2024.05
Christmas Cheer And Merriment Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cheer_and_merriment.pdf jpg_cheer-and-merriment.zip 2022.05
Christmas Good News Great Joy Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_good-news-great-joy.pdf jpg_good-news-great-joy.zip 2023.05
Metro Songbook A New Page Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook-a-new-page.pdf jpg_songbook-a-new-page.zip 2022.11
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Style Lipstick Cowgirl Shari Jenkins Designs fcc_lipstick-cowgirl.pdf jpg_lipstick-cowgirl.zip 2021.06
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Style Delivered With Love Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_delivered-with-love.pdf jpg_delivered-with-love.zip 2023.03
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Metro Sew Wonderful Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_sew_wonderful.pdf jpg_sew-wonderful.zip 2021.12
Style Marigold Aneela Hoey fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Pips Aneela Hoey fcc_pips.pdf jpg_pips.zip 2023.04
Metro Meander Aneela Hoey fcc_meander.pdf jpg_meander.zip 2022.02
Metro Make Time Aneela Hoey fcc_make-time.pdf jpg_make-time.zip 2021.09
Style Creativity Roars Creativity Shell fcc_creativity-roars.pdf jpg_creativity-roars.zip 2023.09
Metro Creativity Glows Creativity Shell fcc_creativity_glows.pdf jpg_creativity-glows.zip 2022.03
Rubystar Warp & Weft Heirloom Wovens Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-heriloom.pdf jpg_WarpAndWeftHeirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07