Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Pine Valley BasicGrey fcc_pine-valley.pdf jpg_pine-valley.zip 2024.05
Christmas Snowberry 3 Sisters 2017/fcc_snowberry.pdf 2017/jpg_snowberry.zip 2017/fp_snowberry.pdf 2017.06
Christmas Snowman Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_snowman-gatherings.pdf 2013/jpg_snowman-gatherings.zip 2013.04
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Red Dots... Green Dash Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_red-dot-dash.pdf 2017/jpg_red-dots-green-dash.zip 2017.05
Christmas Wintergreen 3 Sisters 2013/fcc_wintergreen.pdf 2013/jpg_wintergreen.zip 2013/fp_wintergreen.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Holiday in the Pines Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_holiday-in-the-pines.pdf 2013/jpg_holiday-in-the-pines.zip 2013.05
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Magnolia Metallic Moda 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Christmas Home Sweet Holidays Deb Strain fcc_home-sweet-holidays.pdf jpg_home-sweet-holidays.zip 2021.06
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Christmas Warm Winter Wishes Holly Taylor fcc_warm-winter-wishes.pdf jpg_warm-winter-wishes.zip 2021.07
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Christmas In from the Cold Kate Spain 2013/fcc_in_from_the_cold.pdf 2013/jpg_in-from-the-cold.zip 2013/fp_in-from-the-cold.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Snowman Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_snowman-gatherings-II.pdf 2015/jpg_snowman-gatherings-2.zip 2015.05
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Christmas Starberry Corey Yoder fcc_starberry.pdf jpg_starberry.zip 2024.05
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Kitty Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_kitty-christmas.pdf jpg_kitty-christmas.zip 2024.06
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Christmas Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2013/fcc_winters_lane.pdf 2013/jpg_winters-lane.zip 2013/fp_winters-lane.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Hustle and Bustle BasicGrey fcc_hustle-and-bustle.pdf jpg_hustle-and-bustle.zip 2021.06
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Christmas Christmas Eve Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-eve.pdf jpg_christmas-eve.zip 2023.05
Christmas Aurora Kate Spain 2019/fcc_aurora.pdf 2019/jpg_aurora.zip 2019.06
Christmas Winter White Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_winter-white.pdf 2020/jpg_winter-white.zip 2020.06
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Christmas Blizzard Sweetwater fcc_blizzard.pdf jpg_blizzard.zip 2023.06
Christmas Holliberry Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_holliberry.pdf 2020/jpg_holliberry.zip 2020.07
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Vintage Holiday Camille Roskelley 2018/fcc_vintage-holiday.pdf 2018/jpg_vintage-holiday.zip 2018.04
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Christmas On Dasher Sweetwater fcc_on-dasher.pdf jpg_on-dasher.zip 2024.06
Christmas Comfort And Joy Create Joy Project fcc_comfort-and-joy.pdf jpg_comfort-and-joy.zip 2023.05
Christmas Countdown to Christmas Sweetwater 2011/fcc_Countdown_to_Christmas.pdf 2011/jpg_countdown-to-christmas.zip 2011.05
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Christmas Tole Christmas Gina Martin 2015/fcc_tole-christmas.pdf 2015/jpg_tole-christmas.zip 2015/fp_tole-christmas.pdf 2015.06
Christmas Snow Much Fun Deb Strain 2017/fcc_snow-much-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_snow-much-fun.zip 2017.05
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Jingle Kate Spain 2015/fcc_jingle.pdf 2015/jpg_jingle.zip 2015.06
Christmas Share the Joy Deb Strain 2012/fcc_share_the_joy.pdf 2012/jpg_share-the-joy.zip 2012.07
Christmas Good News Great Joy Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_good-news-great-joy.pdf jpg_good-news-great-joy.zip 2023.05
Christmas Eat Drink and Be Ugly Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_eat-drink-ugly.pdf 2017/jpg_eat-drink-and-be-ugly.zip 2017.05
Christmas E'Sprit de Noel French General 2013/fcc_esprit-de-noel.pdf 2013/jpg_esprit-de-noel.zip 2013.05
Christmas Juniper Kate & Birdie 2020/fcc_juniper.pdf 2020/jpg_juniper.zip 2020.06