Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Style Lakeside Story fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Metro Desert Song Mara Penny 2019/fcc_desert-song.pdf 2019/jpg_desert-song.zip 2019/fp_desert-song.pdf 2019.09
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Metro Soiree fcc_soiree.pdf jpg_soiree.zip 2022.08
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Classic Enamoured Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_enamoured-toweling.pdf jpg_enamoured-toweling.zip 2023.01
Classic Vista Toweling And Wovens Pieces To Treasure fcc_vista-toweling-and-wovens.pdf jpg_vista-toweling-and-wovens.zip 2023.04
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Style Flea Market Fresh Cathe Holden fcc_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.pdf jpg_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.zip 2021.04
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Metro Vintage Soul Cathe Holden fcc_vintage-soul.pdf jpg_vintage-soul.zip 2023.11
Classic Junk Journal Cathe Holden fcc_junk-journal.pdf jpg_junk-journal.zip 2023.01
Style Sable Swan Cathe Holden fcc_sable-swan.pdf jpg_sable-swan.zip 2024.08
Christmas Christmas Faire Cathe Holden fcc_christmas_faire.pdf jpg_christmas-faire.zip 2022.05
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Style Curated In Color Cathe Holden fcc_curated-in-color.pdf jpg_curated-in-color.zip 2024.04
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style Flower Power Maureen McCormick fcc_flower-power.pdf jpg_flower-power.zip 2023.03
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style Dreamscapes fcc_dreamscapes.pdf jpg_dreamscapes.zip 2020.12
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Sunflower Dreamscapes fcc_sunflower-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_sunflower-dreamscapes.zip 2021.11
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Classic Morris Meadow Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-meadow.pdf jpg_morris-meadow.zip 2023.07
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Classic Ladies' Legacy Barbara Brackman fcc_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.pdf jpg_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.zip 2021.03
Style Spellbound Sweetfire Road fcc_spellbound.pdf jpg_spellbound.zip 2023.05
Metro Through the Woods Sweetfire Road fcc_through-the-woods.pdf jpg_through-the-woods.zip 2021.07
Metro Break Of Day Sweetfire Road fcc_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.pdf jpg_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.zip 2021.03
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Metro Midnight In The Garden Sweetfire Road fcc_midnight_in_the_garden.pdf jpg_midnight-in-the-garden.zip 2022.03
Style Seaglass Summer Sweetfire Road fcc_seaglass-summer.pdf jpg_seaglass-summer.zip 2025.01
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Metro Illustrations Alli K Design fcc_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.pdf jpg_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.zip 2021.03
Metro Hey Ya'll Alli K Design fcc_hey_yall.pdf jpg_hey-yall.zip 2022.03
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Style Things Above Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_things-above.pdf jpg_things-above.zip 2024.12
Christmas Cozy Wonderland Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cozy-wonderland.pdf jpg_cozy-wonderland.zip 2024.05
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06