Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Essentially Yours Moda 2017/fcc_essentially-yours.pdf 2017/jpg_essentially-yours.zip 2017.04
Rubystar Endpaper Jen Hewett fcc_rss-endpaper.pdf jpg_rss-endpaper.zip 2024.11
Classic Endangered Sanctuary Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.zip 2016.07
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Classic Enchanted Pond Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_enchanted_pond.pdf 2013/jpg_enchanted-pond.zip 2013.02
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Metro Enchanted Gingiber 2018/fcc_enchanted.pdf 2018/jpg_enchanted.zip 2018.05
Classic Enamoured Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_enamoured-toweling.pdf jpg_enamoured-toweling.zip 2023.01
Style Emma Sherri and Chelsi fcc_emma.pdf jpg_emma.zip 2022.09
Classic Ellie Brenda Riddle fcc_ellie.pdf jpg_ellie.zip 2023.10
Style Ella and Ollie Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_ella-and-ollie.pdf 2018/jpg_ella-and-ollie.zip 2018.03
Classic Eliza's Indigo Betsy Chutchian 2015/fcc_elizasindigo.pdf 2015/jpg_elizas-indigo.zip 2015/fp_elizas-indigo.pdf 2015.10
Rubystar Elixir Melody Miller fcc_rss-elixir.pdf jpg_rss-elixir.zip 2022.02
Classic Elinores Endeavor Betsy Chutchian fcc_elinores-endeavor.pdf jpg_elinores-endeavor.zip 2020.11
Metro Elementary Sweetwater 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Style El Gallo Deb Strain 2014/fcc_el_gallo.pdf 2014/jpg_el-gallo.zip 2014.11
Style Effies Woods Deb Strain fcc_effies-woods.pdf jpg_effies-woods.zip 2021.10
Style Eerily Elegant Deb Strain 2017/fcc_eerily-elegant.pdf 2017/jpg_eerily-elegant.zip 2017.06
Metro Eerie BasicGrey 2014/fcc_eerie.pdf 2014/jpg_eerie.zip 2014.05
Style Echo Batiks Moda fcc_echo-batiks.pdf jpg_echo-batiks.zip 2025.03
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Style Eat Your Fruits and Veggies Pat Sloan 2012/fcc_eat_your_fruits_n_veggies.pdf 2012/jpg_eat-your-fruits-and-veggies.zip 2012/fp_eat-your-fruits-and-veggies.pdf 2012.10
Christmas Eat Drink and Be Ugly Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_eat-drink-ugly.pdf 2017/jpg_eat-drink-and-be-ugly.zip 2017.05
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Early Bird Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_early-bird2.pdf 2019/jpg_early-bird2.zip 2019.10
Style Early Bird Kate Spain 2017/fcc_early-bird.pdf 2017/jpg_early-bird.zip 2017.03
Christmas E'Sprit de Noel French General 2013/fcc_esprit-de-noel.pdf 2013/jpg_esprit-de-noel.zip 2013.05
Metro Dwell In Possibility Gingiber fcc_dwell-in-possibility.pdf jpg_dwell-in-possibility.zip 2021.01
Style Dwell Camille Roskelley fcc_dwell.pdf jpg_dwell.zip 2022.11
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Style Dreamscapes fcc_dreamscapes.pdf jpg_dreamscapes.zip 2020.12
Style Dragonfly Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer-batiks.zip 2011.03
Style Dragonfly Summer Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer.zip 2011.03
Classic Dover Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_dover.pdf 2020/jpg_dover.zip 2020.09
Style Double Chocolat 3 Sisters 2012/fcc_double_chocolate.pdf 2012/jpg_double-chocolat.zip 2012/fp_double-chocolat.pdf 2012.10
Basics Dottie Moda 2010/fcc_dottie.pdf 2010/jpg_dottie.zip 2010/fp_dottie.pdf 2010.11
Style Dot Dot Dash Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_dotdotdash.pdf 2015/jpg_dot-dot-dash.zip 2015.10
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Rubystar Dog Park Sarah Watts fcc_rss-dog-park.pdf jpg_rss-dog-park.zip 2024.05
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08
Classic Dinahs Delight Betsy Chutchian fcc_dinahs-delight.pdf jpg_dinahs-delight.zip 2023.12
Style Dilly Dally Me & My Sister 2011/fcc_Dilly_Dally.pdf 2011/jpg_dilly-dally.zip 2011.01
Metro Desert Song Mara Penny 2019/fcc_desert-song.pdf 2019/jpg_desert-song.zip 2019/fp_desert-song.pdf 2019.09
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Metro Desert Bloom Sherri and Chelsi 2016/fcc_desert-bloom.pdf 2016/jpg_desert-bloom.zip 2016.11
Style Denim Daisies Wovens Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies-wovens.pdf jpg_denim-daisies-wovens.zip 2024.07
Style Denim Daisies Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies.pdf jpg_denim-daisies.zip 2024.08
Basics Denim Moda 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Style Delivered With Love Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_delivered-with-love.pdf jpg_delivered-with-love.zip 2023.03