Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar Speckled Rashida Coleman Hale 2019/fcc_rss-speckled.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-speckled.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_jelly-rainbow.pdf 2019.11
Rubystar Speckled 2023 Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-2023.zip 2024.07
Rubystar Speckled New 2020 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-new.zip 2021.02
Metro Spectrum V and CO. 2017/fcc_spectrum.pdf 2017/jpg_spectrum.zip 2017.01
Metro Spellbound Urban Chiks fcc_spellbound-uc.pdf jpg_spellbound-uc.zip 2017/fp_spellbound.pdf 2017.02
Style Spellbound Sweetfire Road fcc_spellbound.pdf jpg_spellbound.zip 2023.05
Metro Sphere Zen Chic 2014/fcc_sphere.pdf 2014/jpg_sphere.zip 2014.02
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Christmas Splendid Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_splendid.pdf 2019/jpg_splendid.zip 2019.05
Style Splendor Batiks Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_splendor-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_splendor-batiks.zip 2020.07
Metro Spooky Darlings Sarah Watts jpg_rss-spooky-darlings.zip 2022.06
Classic Spooky Delights Bunny Hill Designs 2016/fcc_spooky-delights.pdf 2016/jpg_spooky-delights.zip 2016.04
Metro Spotted Zen Chic fcc_Spotted2022.pdf 2019/jpg_spotted.zip 2019.07
Style Spring Brook Corey Yoder fcc_spring-brook.pdf jpg_spring-brook.zip 2021.01
Metro Spring Bunny Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_spring-bunny-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-bunny-fun.zip 2017.02
Style Spring Chicken Sweetwater fcc_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.pdf jpg_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.zip 2021.03
Style Spring Fever Me & My Sister 2010/ll_Spring_Fever.pdf 2010/jpg_spring-fever.zip 2010.01
Metro Spring-A-Ling American Jane 2017/fcc_spring-a-ling.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-a-ling.zip 2017.04
Style Squirrelly Girl Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_squirrelly-girl.pdf 2020/jpg_squirrelly-girl.zip 2020.08
Classic Star and Stripe Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_stars-and-stripes.pdf 2019/jpg_star-and-stripe-gatherings.zip 2019.01
Christmas Starberry Corey Yoder fcc_starberry.pdf jpg_starberry.zip 2024.05
Christmas Starflower Christmas Create Joy Project fcc_starflower-christmas.pdf jpg_starflower-christmas.zip 2021.07
Classic Starlight Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_starlight-gatherings.pdf jpg_starlight-gatherings.zip 2021.10
Rubystar Starry Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Starry 2023 Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry-2023 2023.11
Style Starry Sky April Rosenthal fcc_starry-sky.pdf jpg_starry-sky.zip 2024.01
Metro State Flowerscape Turn-of-the-Centuries 2016/fcc_state-flowerscape.pdf 2016/jpg_state-flowerscape.zip 2016.08
Style Stateside Sweetwater fcc_stateside.pdf jpg_stateside.zip 2023.02
Rubystar Stay Gold Melody Miller fcc_rss-stay-gold.pdf jpg_StayGold_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Stellar Ruby Star Society 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03
Style Stellar Baby Abi Hall 2018/fcc_Stellar-Baby.pdf 2018/jpg_stellar-baby.zip 2018.02
Metro Stiletto BasicGrey 2019/fcc_stiletto.pdf 2019/jpg_stiletto.zip 2019/fp_stiletto-ninepatchheartmini.pdf 2019.11
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Story Time American Jane fcc_story-time.pdf jpg_story-time.zip 2021.06
Metro Storybook Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_storybook.pdf 2014/jpg_storybook.zip 2014.03
Style Strawberries & Rhubarb Fig Tree & Co. fcc_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.pdf jpg_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Strawberry And Friends Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-strawberries-and-friends.pdf jpg_rss-strawberry-and-friends.zip 2022.05
Style Strawberry Fields Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_Strawberry_Fields.pdf 2011/jpg_strawberry-fields.zip 2011.07
Style Strawberry Fields Revisited Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_strawberry-fields-revisited.pdf 2016/jpg_strawberry-fields-revisited.zip 2016.01
Metro Strawberry Jam Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_strawberry-jam.pdf 2019/jpg_strawberry-jam.zip 2019.03
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Classic Sturbridge Kathy Schmitz 2015/fcc_sturbridge.pdf 2015/jpg_sturbridge.zip 2015.07
Rubystar Sugar Sarah Watts fcc_rss-sugar.pdf jpg_rss-sugar.zip 2022.01
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12
Rubystar Sugar Maple Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sugar-maple.pdf jpg_rss-sugar-maple.zip 2023.10
Metro Sugar Pie Lella Boutique 2017/fcc_sugar-pie.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-pie.zip 2017.03
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Classic Sugarberry Bunny Hill Designs fcc_sugarberry.pdf jpg_sugarberry.zip 2023.04
Style Sugarcreek Corey Yoder 2019/fcc_sugar-creek.pdf 2019/jpg_sugarcreek.zip 2019.09