Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style Sunflower Dreamscapes fcc_sunflower-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_sunflower-dreamscapes.zip 2021.11
Style My Favorite Color Is Moda Moda jpg_my-favorite-color-is-moda.zip 2020.12
Style Shoreline Camille Roskelley fcc_shoreline.pdf jpg_shoreline.zip 2024.03
Style Midnight Magic 2 April Rosenthal fcc_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.pdf jpg_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.zip 2021.05
Style The Sweet Life Pat Sloan 2015/fcc_the-sweet-life.pdf 2015/jpg_the-sweet-life.zip 2015.02
Style Provencal American Jane 2018/fcc_Provencal.pdf 2018/jpg_provencal.zip 2018.02
Style Delivered With Love Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_delivered-with-love.pdf jpg_delivered-with-love.zip 2023.03
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Style Fairy Tale Friends American Jane 2011/fcc_fairy_tale_friends.pdf 2011/jpg_fairy-tale-friends.zip 2011.10
Style Portofino Fig Tree & Co. fcc_portofino.pdf jpg_portofino.zip 2025.01
Style Giggles Me & My Sister 2013/fcc_giggles.pdf 2013/jpg_giggles.zip 2013.09
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Style On the Wing Abi Hall 2015/fcc_on-the-wing.pdf 2015/jpg_on-the-wing.zip 2015.02
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Style Howdy Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Style Fields of Blue Moda 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Style Felicity Batiks Kate Spain fcc_felicity-batiks.pdf jpg_felicity-batiks.zip 2021.07
Style Feed Sacks Good Works Linzee Kull McCray fcc_feed-sacks-good-works.pdf jpg_feed-sacks-good-works.zip 2023.11
Style Good Day Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_good-day.pdf 2019/jpg_good-day.zip 2019.07
Style Harvest Moon Fig Tree & Co. fcc_harvest-moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon.zip 2023.06
Style May Morris Studio V & A 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Renew Sweetwater fcc_renew.pdf jpg_renew.zip 2022.03
Style Willows Farm Deb Strain fcc_willows-farm.pdf jpg_willows-farm.zip 2024.08
Style Celebration Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_celebration.pdf 2013/jpg_celebration.zip 2013.08