Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Style All American Deb Strain fcc_all_american.pdf jpg_all-american.zip 2022.03
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Style Ahoy, Me Hearties Janet Clare 2017/fcc_ahoy-me-hearties.pdf 2017/jpg_ahoy-me-hearties.zip 2017.10
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Rubystar Adorn Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-adorn.pdf jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Style Acreage Shannon Orr 2016/fcc_acreage.pdf 2016/jpg_acreage.zip 2016.09
Rubystar Achroma Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-achroma.zip 2023.02
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Metro ABC Menagerie Abi Hall 2014/fcc_abc-menagerie.pdf 2014/jpg_abc-menagerie.zip 2014.01
Style ABC 123 American Jane 2012/fcc_abc_123_american_jane.pdf 2012/jpg_abc-123.zip 2012.08
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Classic A Simpler Time Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Christmas A Christmas Carol 3 Sisters fcc_a-christmas-carol.pdf jpg_a-christmas-carol.zip 2024.06
Style A Breath of Avignon American Jane 2010/fcc_A_Breath_of_Avignon.pdf 2010/jpg_a-breath-of-avignon.zip 2010.02
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Classic 30s Playtime 2022 Chloe's Closet fcc_30s_playtime.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2022.zip 2022.02
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Classic 3 Sisters Favorites Collages 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-collages.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-collages.zip 2024.06
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Classic 3 Sisters Fav Vintage Linens 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linens.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linen.zip 2024.06
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Style 12 Days of Christmas Kate Spain 2010/fcc_12_Days_of_Christmas.pdf 2010/jpg_12-days-of-christmas.zip 2010/fp_12-days-of-christmas.pdf 2010.05
Rubystar 108" Speckled Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-108-speckled.pdf jpg_rss-108-speckled.zip 2021.02
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda downloads/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf downloads/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda downloads/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf downloads/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Style 108" Ombre Confetti V and CO. fcc_108-inch-ombre-confetti.pdf jpg_108-inch-ombre-confetti.zip 2021.06
Rubystar 108" Moonglow Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-108-moonglow.zip 2021.11
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Rubystar 108" Cosmos Sarah Watts jpg_rss-108-cosmos.zip 2021.10
Rubystar 108" Camellia Melody Miller jpg_rss-108-camellia.zip 2021.11
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Rubystar 108 Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-108-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-108-reverie.zip 2022.08
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Classic 108 Primitive Muslins Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf 2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Classic 108 Grunge BasicGrey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08