Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Cinnamon Spice Blackbird Designs 2012/fcc_cinnamon_spice.pdf 2012/jpg_cinnamon-spice.zip 2012.09
Classic Jardin De Fleurs French General fcc_jardin-de-fleurs.pdf jpg_jardin-de-fleurs.zip 2021.02
Classic Rouenneries Trois French General fcc_rouenneries-trois.pdf jpg_rouenneries-trois.zip 2024.10
Classic Front Porch Jan Patek 2014/fcc_front-porch.pdf 2014/jpg_front-porch.zip 2014.01
Classic Pheasant Hill Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_pheasant-hill.pdf 2013/jpg_pheasant-hill.zip 2013.03
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Classic Sweet Violet Jan Patek 2019/fcc_sweet-violet.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-violet.zip 2019.02
Classic Blueberry Delight Bunny Hill Designs fcc_blueberry-delight.pdf jpg_blueberry-delight.zip 2023.09
Classic Little Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_little-gatherings-II.pdf 2016/jpg_little-gatherings-II.zip 2016.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Sunshine Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-sunshine.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-sunshine.zip 2017/fp_cfac-sunshine.pdf 2017.03
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1889 Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-millbook-1889.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-mill-book-1889.zip 2016/fp_cfac-circa1892.pdf 2016.01
Classic Bar Harbor Minick & Simpson 2010/ll_Bar_Harbor.pdf 2010/jpg_bar-harbor.zip 2010.02
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Classic Bonheur De Jour French General fcc_bonheur_de_jour.pdf jpg_bonheur-de-jour.zip 2022.01
Classic Crystal Lake Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_crystal-lake.pdf 2019/jpg_crystal-lake.zip 2019.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Faith Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_Collections_Faith.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-faith.zip 2011/fp_cfac-faith.pdf 2011.03
Classic Essentially Yours Moda 2017/fcc_essentially-yours.pdf 2017/jpg_essentially-yours.zip 2017.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Community Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collection-community.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-community.zip 2014/fp_cfac-community.pdf 2014.09
Classic Finnegan Brenda Riddle 2019/fcc_finnegan.pdf 2019/jpg_finnegan.zip 2019.08
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Classic American Gathering Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gathering.pdf jpg_american-gathering.zip 2021.01
Classic Sturbridge Kathy Schmitz 2015/fcc_sturbridge.pdf 2015/jpg_sturbridge.zip 2015.07
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Classic Isabella Minick & Simpson fcc_isabella.pdf jpg_isabella.zip 2022.09
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1852 Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collections-mill-book-series-1852.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1852.zip 2014/fp_cfac-mill-book-circa-1852.pdf 2014.03
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Classic Starlight Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_starlight-gatherings.pdf jpg_starlight-gatherings.zip 2021.10
Classic Seasonal Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_seasonal_little_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_seasonal-little-gatherings.zip 2012.04
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Classic Old Glory Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_old_glory_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_old-glory-gatherings.zip 2012.10
Classic Kansas Troubles Favorites 2019 Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_kt-favorites.pdf 2019/jpg_kt-favorites-2019.zip 2019.05
Classic Icicle Kisses Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_icicle-kisses.pdf 2013/jpg_icicle-kisses.zip 2013.06
Classic Shaded Oaks Flannel Holly Taylor 2012/fcc_shaded_oaks_flannel.pdf 2012/jpg_shaded-oaks-flannel.zip 2012.07
Classic Wildflower Batiks Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Wildflower_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_wildflower-batiks.zip 2010.04
Classic Cottage Linen Closet Brenda Riddle fcc_cottage_linen_closet.pdf jpg_cottage-linen-closet.zip 2022.01
Classic Antique Fair Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_Antique_Fair.pdf 2011/jpg_antique-fair.zip 2011/fp_antique-fair.pdf 2011.02
Classic Modafications Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications.zip 2017.04
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Classic Iris & Ivy Jan Patek fcc_iris_and_ivy.pdf jpg_iris-ivy.zip 2022.06
Classic Georgia Brenda Riddle fcc_georgia.pdf jpg_georgia.zip 2024.07
Classic Florence's Fancy Betsy Chutchian fcc_florences-fancy.pdf jpg_florences-fancy.zip 2023.04
Classic A Simpler Time Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Classic Midwinter Reds Minick & Simpson 2013/fcc_midwinter-reds.pdf 2013/jpg_midwinter-reds.zip 2013/fp_midwinter-reds-scarf.pdf 2013.09
Classic Antoinette French General fcc_antoinette.pdf jpg_antoinette.zip 2024.01
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Classic La Belle Fleur French General 2013/fcc_la_belle_fleur.pdf 2013/jpg_la-belle-fleur.zip 2013/fp_la-belle-fleur.pdf 2013.01