Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Prairie Cactus Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_prairie-cactus.pdf 2016/jpg_prairie-cactus.zip 2016.06
Christmas Rejoice in the Season Deb Strain 2016/fcc_rejoice-in-the-season.pdf 2016/jpg_rejoice-in-the-season.zip 2016.06
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06
Classic Count Your Blessings Kathy Schmitz 2016/fcc_count-your-blessings.pdf 2016/jpg_count-your-blessings.zip 2016.05
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style Beauty Fall Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_beauty-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_beauty-fall.zip 2016.05
Christmas The Cookie Exchange Sweetwater 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05
Style JOL Wenche Wolff Hatling 2016/fcc_jol.pdf 2016/jpg_jol.zip 2016.05
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Style Welcome Fall Deb Strain 2016/fcc_welcome-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_welcome-fall.zip 2016.05
Style Bespoke Blooms Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_bespoke-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bespoke-blooms.zip 2016.05
Classic Christmas Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_christmas-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_christmas-gatherings.zip 2016.05
Metro Alpine Erin Michael 2016/fcc_alpine.pdf 2016/jpg_alpine.zip 2016.05
Classic Town Square Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Style Wild Orchid Blackbird Designs 2016/fcc_wild-orchid.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-orchid.zip 2016/fp_wild-orchid.pdf 2016.05
Classic Spooky Delights Bunny Hill Designs 2016/fcc_spooky-delights.pdf 2016/jpg_spooky-delights.zip 2016.04
Style Coral Queen of the Sea Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_coral-queen-of-the-sea.pdf 2016/jpg_coral-queen-of-the-sea.zip 2016.04
Style Little Miss Sunshine Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_little-miss-sunshine.pdf 2016/jpg_little-miss-sunshine.zip 2016.04
Metro Valley Sherri and Chelsi 2016/fcc_valley.pdf 2016/jpg_valley.zip 2016.04
Metro Dapper Luke 2016/fcc_dapper.pdf 2016/jpg_dapper.zip 2016.04
Metro Summerfest April Rosenthal 2016/fcc_summerfest.pdf 2016/jpg_summerfest.zip 2016.04
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Metro Serenity Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_serenity.pdf 2016/jpg_serenity.zip 2016.04
Style Ville Fleurie French General 2016/fcc_ville-fleurie.pdf 2016/jpg_ville-fleurie.zip 2016.04
Classic Miss Scarlet Minick & Simpson 2016/fcc_miss-scarlet.pdf 2016/jpg_miss-scarlet.zip 2016.03
Metro Lollies Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_just-a-speck-and-lollies.pdf 2016/jpg_lollies.zip 2016.03
Classic Lizzies Legacy Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_lizzys-legacy.pdf 2016/jpg_lizzies-legacy.zip 2016/fp_lizzies-legacy.pdf 2016.03
Basics Behind the Scenes Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_behind-the-scenes.pdf 2016/jpg_behind-the-scenes.zip 2016/fp_behind-the-scenes-little-white-dove.pdf 2016.03
Style Bee Creative Deb Strain 2016/fcc_bee-creative.pdf 2016/jpg_bee-creative.zip 2016/fp_bee-creative.pdf 2016.03
Metro Flow Zen Chic 2016/fcc_flow.pdf 2016/jpg_flow.zip 2016.03
Style Grow! Me & My Sister 2016/fcc_grow.pdf 2016/jpg_grow.zip 2016.03
Style Volume II Sweetwater 2016/fcc_volume%20II.pdf 2016/jpg_volume-II.zip 2016.03
Style Refresh Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_refresh.pdf 2016/jpg_refresh.zip 2016.03
Style Bread n Butter American Jane 2016/fcc_bread-n-butter.pdf 2016/jpg_bread-n-butter.zip 2016.03
Classic Bees N Blooms Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_bees-n-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bees-n-blooms.zip 2016.03
Style Wild Blue Yonder Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_wild-blue-yonder.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-blue-yonder.zip 2016.03
Basics Just a Speck Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_just-a-speck-and-lollies.pdf 2016/jpg_just-a-speck.zip 2016.03
Metro Aria Batiks Kate Spain 2016/fcc_aria.pdf 2016/jpg_aria.zip 2016.02
Metro Vintage Picnic Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_vintage-picnic.pdf 2016/jpg_vintage-picnic.zip 2016.02
Classic Songbird Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_songbird-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_songbird-gatherings.zip 2016.02
Style The Potting Shed Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_the-potting-shed.pdf 2016/jpg_the-potting-shed.zip 2016.02
Classic Garden House Jan Patek 2016/fcc_garden-house.pdf 2016/jpg_garden-house.zip 2016.02
Metro The Wordsmith Janet Clare 2016/fcc_the-wordsmith.pdf 2016/jpg_the-wordsmith.zip 2016.02
Style Hometown Girl Pat Sloan 2016/fcc_hometown-girl.pdf 2016/jpg_hometown-girl.zip 2016.02
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Style Strawberry Fields Revisited Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_strawberry-fields-revisited.pdf 2016/jpg_strawberry-fields-revisited.zip 2016.01
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1889 Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-millbook-1889.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-mill-book-1889.zip 2016/fp_cfac-circa1892.pdf 2016.01
Metro Black Tie Affair BasicGrey 2016/fcc_black-tie-affair.pdf 2016/jpg_black-tie-affair.zip 2016.01
Classic Larkspur 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_larkspur.pdf 2016/jpg_larkspur.zip 2016/fp_larkspur.pdf 2016.01