Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Story Time fcc_story-time.pdf jpg_story-time.zip 2021.06
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Style Bright Sun Sherri and Chelsi 2015/fcc_bright%20sun.pdf 2015/jpg_bright-sun.zip 2015.10
Style I Dream of Moda Moda 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Style Floribunda Create Joy Project fcc_floribunda.pdf jpg_floribunda.zip 2024.08
Style Flower Sacks Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_flower-sacks.pdf 2019/jpg_flower-sacks.zip 2019.02
Style Gradients Moda 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Style Lakeside Gatherings Flannel Primitive Gatherings fcc_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.pdf jpg_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.zip 2023.08
Style Lil Red Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_lil-red.pdf 2016/jpg_lil-red.zip 2016.01
Style Happiness Blooms Deb Strain fcc_happiness-blooms.pdf jpg_happiness-blooms.zip 2022.11
Style The Potting Shed Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_the-potting-shed.pdf 2016/jpg_the-potting-shed.zip 2016.02
Style Dreamscapes fcc_dreamscapes.pdf jpg_dreamscapes.zip 2020.12
Style Imaginary Flowers Gingiber fcc_imaginary-flowers.pdf jpg_imaginary-flowers.zip 2024.02
Style Sunwashed Corey Yoder fcc_sunwashed.pdf jpg_sunwashed.zip 2023.01
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Style Pocketful of Posies Chloe's Closet 2020/fcc_pocketful-of-posies.pdf 2020/jpg_pocketful-of-posies.zip 2020.09
Style April Showers Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03
Style Indigo Blooming Debbie Maddy fcc_indigo-blooming.pdf jpg_indigo-blooming.zip 2024.03
Style Spa Deb Strain 2012/fcc_spa_deb_strain.pdf 2012/jpg_spa.zip 2012.08
Style Beyond Bella New Colors Annie Brady fcc_beyond-bella-new.pdf jpg_beyond-bella-new.zip 2023.03
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster Zen Chic 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Style Flirt Sweetwater fcc_flirt-2021.pdf jpg_flirt-2021.zip 2021.12
Style Cottage Bleu Robin Pickens fcc_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.pdf jpg_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.zip 2021.04
Style Rainbow Spice Sariditty fcc_rainbow-spice.pdf jpg_rainbow-spice.zip 2024.05
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Style Sunflowers In My Heart Kate Spain fcc_sunflowers-in-my-heart.pdf jpg_sunflowers-in-my-heart.zip 2023.09
Style Fresh Air American Jane 2015/fcc_fresh-air.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-air.zip 2015.01
Style Midnight Masquerade Deb Strain 2015/fcc_midnight-masquerade.pdf 2015/jpg_midnight-masquerade.zip 2015.05
Style Bunny Hill Wools Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_bunny-hill-wools.pdf 2013/jpg_bunny-hill-wools.zip 2013.03
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Gooseberry Lella Boutique 2015/fcc_gooseberry.pdf 2015/jpg_gooseberry.zip 2015.10
Style Kindred 1 Canoe 2 fcc_kindred.pdf jpg_kindred.zip 2024.06
Style Fleurs Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_fleurs.pdf 2016/jpg_fleurs.zip 2016.10
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Style Poppy Mae Robin Pickens 2016/fcc_poppy_mae.pdf 2016/jpg_poppy-mae.zip 2016.11
Style Playgrounds Amarilys fcc_playgrounds.pdf jpg_playgrounds.zip 2024.08
Style Figs & Shirtings Fig Tree & Co. fcc_figs-and-shirtings.pdf jpg_figs-and-shirtings.zip 2020.10
Style Tide Pool Kate Nelligan 2016/fcc_tide_pool.pdf 2016/jpg_tide-pool.zip 2016.12
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style Somerset Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc-somerset.pdf 2014/jpg_somerset.zip 2014.09
Style Rainy Day! Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_rainy_day.pdf 2017/jpg_rainy-day.zip 2017.01
Style Garden Party Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_Garden_Party.pdf 2010/jpg_garden-party.zip 2010/fp_garden-party.pdf 2010.02
Style Field Of Flowers Katharine Watson fcc_field-of-flowers.pdf jpg_field-of-flowers.zip 2024.10