Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Too Cute To Spook Me & My Sister fcc_too_cute_to_spook.pdf jpg_too-cute-to-spook.zip 2022.05
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Style Varsity Sweetwater 2015/fcc_varsity.pdf 2015/jpg_varsity.zip 2015.08
Style Quaint Cottage Gingiber fcc_quaint-cottage.pdf jpg_quaint-cottage.zip 2023.09
Style Petal Power Me & My Sister fcc_petal-power.pdf jpg_petal-power.zip 2021.10
Style Gooseberry Lella Boutique 2015/fcc_gooseberry.pdf 2015/jpg_gooseberry.zip 2015.10
Style Flea Market Fresh Cathe Holden fcc_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.pdf jpg_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.zip 2021.04
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Style Red-iculously in Love Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_rediculously-In_love.pdf 2018/jpg_red-iculously-in-love.zip 2018.12
Style Bunny Hill Wools Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_bunny-hill-wools.pdf 2013/jpg_bunny-hill-wools.zip 2013.03
Style Coriander Colors Corey Yoder fcc_coriander-colors.pdf jpg_coriander-colors.zip 2024.06
Style Splendor Batiks Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_splendor-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_splendor-batiks.zip 2020.07
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Style Eerily Elegant Deb Strain 2017/fcc_eerily-elegant.pdf 2017/jpg_eerily-elegant.zip 2017.06
Style Delivered With Love Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_delivered-with-love.pdf jpg_delivered-with-love.zip 2023.03
Style Latitude Batiks Kate Spain 2016/fcc_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_latitude-batiks.zip 2016/fp_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Style Saltbox Harvest Deb Strain 2010/ll_Saltbox_Harvest.pdf 2010/jpg_saltbox-harvest.zip 2010/fp_saltbox-harvest.pdf 2010.07
Style Playgrounds Amarilys fcc_playgrounds.pdf jpg_playgrounds.zip 2024.08
Style Orchard April Rosenthal 2019/fcc_orchard.pdf 2019/jpg_orchard.zip 2019.04
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Style Posh Pumpkins Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_posh-pumpkins.pdf 2013/jpg_posh-pumpkins.zip 2013.05
Style Corazon Flannels Erin Michael 2018/fcc_corazon.pdf 2018/jpg_corazon-flannels.zip 2018/fp_corazon-flannels.pdf 2018.07
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Style Solana Robin Pickens fcc_solana.pdf jpg_solana.zip 2020.10
Style Pine Island Batiks Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_pine-island-batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_pine-island-batiks.zip 2013.11
Style Imaginary Flowers Gingiber fcc_imaginary-flowers.pdf jpg_imaginary-flowers.zip 2024.02
Style Seascapes Deb Strain 2012/fcc_seascapes.pdf 2012/jpg_seascapes.zip 2012.12
Style Nautical and Nice Sandy Gervais 2010/ll_Nautical_and_Nice.pdf 2010/jpg_nautical-and-nice.zip 2010.01
Style Harvest Moon Fig Tree & Co. fcc_harvest-moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon.zip 2023.06
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Style Cowgirl Country Sara Khammash 2017/fcc_cowgirl-country.pdf 2017/jpg_cowgirl-country.zip 2017.05
Style Lazy Days Gina Martin 2018/fcc_lazy-days.pdf 2018/jpg_lazy-days.zip 2018.09
Style America The Beautiful Deb Strain fcc_america-the-beautiful.pdf jpg_america-the-beautiful.zip 2021.01
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style Indigo Blooming Debbie Maddy fcc_indigo-blooming.pdf jpg_indigo-blooming.zip 2024.03
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Gradients Moda 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Style Nancys Needle Betsy Chutchian 2020/fcc_nancys-needle.pdf 2020/jpg_nancys-needle.zip 2020.03
Style Astra Janet Clare fcc_astra.pdf jpg_astra.zip 2021.09
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Dandi Annie Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dandi-annie.pdf 2018/jpg_dandi-annie.zip 2018.11
Style Rainbow Spice Sariditty fcc_rainbow-spice.pdf jpg_rainbow-spice.zip 2024.05
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Style Sunflowers In My Heart Kate Spain fcc_sunflowers-in-my-heart.pdf jpg_sunflowers-in-my-heart.zip 2023.09
Style Home On The Range Deb Strain fcc_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.pdf jpg_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.zip 2021.04
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07