Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Merrymaking Gingiber fcc_merrymaking.pdf jpg_merrymaking.zip 2022.05
Rubystar Strawberry And Friends Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-strawberries-and-friends.pdf jpg_rss-strawberry-and-friends.zip 2022.05
Style Too Cute To Spook Me & My Sister fcc_too_cute_to_spook.pdf jpg_too-cute-to-spook.zip 2022.05
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Jolly Urban Chiks fcc_holly_jolly.pdf jpg_holly-jolly.zip 2022.05
Metro Spooky Darlings Sarah Watts jpg_rss-spooky-darlings.zip 2022.06
Style Ghostly Greetings Deb Strain fcc_ghostly_greetings.pdf jpg_ghostly-greetings.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Basics Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-basics.zip 2022.06
Classic Iris & Ivy Jan Patek fcc_iris_and_ivy.pdf jpg_iris-ivy.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Darlings Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-darlings.zip 2022.06
Style Nantucket Summer Camille Roskelley fcc_nantucket_summer.pdf jpg_nantucket-summer.zip 2022.06
Christmas Peppermint Bark BasicGrey fcc_peppermint_bark.pdf jpg_peppermint-bark.zip 2022.06
Christmas Poinsettia Plaza 3 Sisters fcc_poinsettia_plaza.pdf jpg_poinsettia-plaza.zip 2022.06
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_christmas_stitched.pdf jpg_christmas-stitched.zip 2022.06
Christmas Winter Flurries Holly Taylor fcc_winter_flurries.pdf jpg_winter-flurries.zip 2022.07
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Style Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Classic Picture Perfect American Jane fcc_picture_perfect.pdf jpg_picture-perfect.zip 2022.07
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Style Buttercup & Slate Corey Yoder fcc_buttercupandslate.pdf jpg_buttercup-slate.zip 2022.08
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Rubystar Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-reverie.zip 2022.08
Style Country Rose Lella Boutique fcc_countryrose.pdf jpg_country-rose.zip 2022.08
Rubystar 108 Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-108-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-108-reverie.zip 2022.08
Classic Fall Melody Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fallmelodyflannels.pdf jpg_fall-melody-flannels.zip 2022.08
Metro Garden Society Crystal Manning fcc_gardensociety.pdf jpg_garden-society.zip 2022.08
Metro Lazy Afternoon Zen Chic fcc_lazyafternoon.pdf jpg_lazy-afternoon.zip 2022.08
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Metro Soiree Mara Penny fcc_soiree.pdf jpg_soiree.zip 2022.08
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Style Emma Sherri and Chelsi fcc_emma.pdf jpg_emma.zip 2022.09
Classic Isabella Minick & Simpson fcc_isabella.pdf jpg_isabella.zip 2022.09
Classic Isabella Wovens Minick & Simpson fcc_isabella.pdf jpg_isabella-wovens.zip 2022.09
Style Kawa Debbie Maddy fcc_kawa.pdf jpg_kawa.zip 2022.09
Style Picnic Pop! Me & My Sister fcc_picnicpop.pdf jpg_picnic-pop.zip 2022.09
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Sketchbook Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sketchbook.pdf jpg_rss-sketchbook.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Firefly Sarah Watts fcc_rss-firefly.pdf jpg_rss-firefly.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Twirl Sarah Watts fcc_rss-twirl.pdf jpg_rss-twirl.zip 2022.09