Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas A Christmas Carol 3 Sisters fcc_a-christmas-carol.pdf jpg_a-christmas-carol.zip 2024.06
Style Back To School Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_back-to-school.pdf jpg_back-to-school.zip 2024.06
Classic Blackbirds Nest Kansas Troubles fcc_blackbirds-nest.pdf jpg_blackbirds-nest.zip 2024.06
Style Coriander Colors Corey Yoder fcc_coriander-colors.pdf jpg_coriander-colors.zip 2024.06
Style Kindred 1 Canoe 2 fcc_kindred.pdf jpg_kindred.zip 2024.06
Christmas Kitty Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_kitty-christmas.pdf jpg_kitty-christmas.zip 2024.06
Christmas On Dasher Sweetwater fcc_on-dasher.pdf jpg_on-dasher.zip 2024.06
Metro Shimmer Zen Chic fcc_shimmer.pdf jpg_shimmer.zip 2024.06
Rubystar Picture Book Sarah Watts fcc_rss-picture-book.pdf jpg_rss-picture-book.zip 2024.06
Rubystar Pivot Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-pivot.pdf jpg_rss-pivot.zip 2024.06
Classic 3 Sisters Favorites Collages 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-collages.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-collages.zip 2024.06
Style Denim Daisies Wovens Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies-wovens.pdf jpg_denim-daisies-wovens.zip 2024.07
Classic Famhouse Flannels III Primitive Gatherings fcc_farmhouse-flannels-iii.pdf jpg_farmhouse-flannels-iii.zip 2024.07
Rubystar Good Spirits Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-good-spirits.pdf jpg_rss-good-spirits.zip 2024.07
Style Folk Lore Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_folk-lore.pdf jpg_folk-lore.zip 2024.07
Rubystar Speckled 2023 Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-2023.zip 2024.07
Classic Georgia Brenda Riddle fcc_georgia.pdf jpg_georgia.zip 2024.07
Style Snack Shack Crystal Manning fcc_snack-shack.pdf jpg_snack-shack.zip 2024.07
Christmas Snowman Gatherings IV Primitive Gatherings fcc_snowman-gatherings-iv.pdf jpg_snowman-gatherings-iv.zip 2024.07
Christmas Twelve Days Holly Taylor fcc_twelve-days.pdf jpg_twelve-days.zip 2024.07
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Style Denim Daisies Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies.pdf jpg_denim-daisies.zip 2024.08
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Style Floribunda Create Joy Project fcc_floribunda.pdf jpg_floribunda.zip 2024.08
Style Playgrounds Amarilys fcc_playgrounds.pdf jpg_playgrounds.zip 2024.08
Style Sable Swan Cathe Holden fcc_sable-swan.pdf jpg_sable-swan.zip 2024.08
Style Willows Farm Deb Strain fcc_willows-farm.pdf jpg_willows-farm.zip 2024.08
Rubystar Favorite Flowers Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-favorite-flowers.pdf jpg_rss-favorite-flowers.zip 2024.08
Style I Heart Ombre Metallic V and CO. fcc_i-heart-ombre-metallic.pdf jpg_i-heart-ombre-metallic.zip 2024.08
Classic Berrylicious Batiks Moda fcc_berrylicious-batiks.pdf jpg_berrylicious-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic KT Favorites Backgrounds Kansas Troubles fcc_kt-favorites-backgrounds.pdf jpg_kt-favorites-backgrounds.zip 2024.09
Style Laguna Sunrise Sherri and Chelsi fcc_laguna-sunrise.pdf jpg_laguna-sunrise.zip 2024.09
Style Longshore Janet Clare fcc_longshore.pdf jpg_longshore.zip 2024.09
Style Saddle Ranch Moda fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Style Tango Kate Spain fcc_tango.pdf jpg_tango.zip 2024.09
Style Celebrating 50 Years Of Moda Moda fcc_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.pdf jpg_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.zip 2024.09
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09
Style Fiesta Me & My Sister fcc_fiesta.pdf jpg_fiesta.zip 2024.09
Rubystar Juicy Melody Miller fcc_rss-juicy.pdf jpg_rss-juicy.zip 2024.09
Classic Grand Haven Minick & Simpson fcc_grand-haven.pdf jpg_grand-haven.zip 2024.09
Rubystar Warp And Weft Hue Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-hue.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-hue.zip 2024.10
Classic Daisy Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_daisy-lane.pdf jpg_daisy-lane.zip 2024.10
Style Field Of Flowers Katharine Watson fcc_field-of-flowers.pdf jpg_field-of-flowers.zip 2024.10
Style Maeve Crystal Manning fcc_maeve.pdf jpg_maeve.zip 2024.10
Style Magic Dot Lella Boutique fcc_magic-dot.pdf jpg_magic-dot.zip 2024.10
Metro Melrose Studio M fcc_melrose.pdf jpg_melrose.zip 2024.10
Classic Rouenneries Trois French General fcc_rouenneries-trois.pdf jpg_rouenneries-trois.zip 2024.10
Style Rosemary Cottage Camille Roskelley fcc_rosemary-cottage.pdf jpg_rosemary-cottage.zip 2024.10
Style Shine Sweetwater fcc_shine.pdf jpg_shine.zip 2024.10
Style Woodland Wonder Gingiber fcc_woodland-wonder.pdf jpg_woodland-wonder.zip 2024.10