Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Happy Days Sherri and Chelsi fcc_happy-days.pdf jpg_happy-days.zip 2021.02
Metro Balboa Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_balboa.pdf 2020/jpg_balboa.zip 2020.09
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Style Simply Delightful Sherri and Chelsi fcc_simply-delightful.pdf jpg_simply-delightful.zip 2023.02
Metro Seashore Drive Sherri and Chelsi fcc_seashore_drive.pdf jpg_seashore-drive.zip 2022.01
Style Harper's Garden Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_harpers-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_harpers-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Bright Sun Sherri and Chelsi 2015/fcc_bright%20sun.pdf 2015/jpg_bright-sun.zip 2015.10
Style Laguna Sunrise Sherri and Chelsi fcc_laguna-sunrise.pdf jpg_laguna-sunrise.zip 2024.09
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Metro The Front Porch Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_The-Front-Porch.pdf 2018/jpg_the-front-porch.zip 2018.02
Metro Woof Woof Meow Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_woof-woof-meow.pdf 2017/jpg_woof-woof-meow.zip 2017.11
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Metro Home Sweet Home Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_home-sweet-home.pdf 2018/jpg_home-sweet-home.zip 2018.03
Style Coral Queen of the Sea Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_coral-queen-of-the-sea.pdf 2016/jpg_coral-queen-of-the-sea.zip 2016.04
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Style On The Go Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_on-the-go.pdf jpg_on-the-go.zip 2021.01
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Style Sunday Picnic Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Style Farm Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_farm-fun.pdf 2016/jpg_farm-fun.zip 2016.09
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Christmas Snow Day Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Metro Spring Bunny Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_spring-bunny-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-bunny-fun.zip 2017.02
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Style Be Mine Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Style Lil Red Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_lil-red.pdf 2016/jpg_lil-red.zip 2016.01
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style Cut Sew Create Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Style Noahs Ark Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_noahs-ark.pdf jpg_noahs-ark.zip 2024.01
Style Howdy Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Style The Sea And Me Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the_sea_and_me.pdf jpg_the-sea-and-me.zip 2022.01
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08
Metro Best Friends Forever Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_best-friends-forever.pdf 2019/jpg_best-friends-forever.zip 2019.01
Metro Just Another Walk in the Woods Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_just_another_walk_in_the_woods.pdf 2016/jpg_just-another-walk-in-the-woods.zip 2016.11
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsAmericana%202023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Style Here Kitty Kitty Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_here-kitty-kitty.pdf jpg_here-kitty-kitty.zip 2023.08
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Style Back To School Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_back-to-school.pdf jpg_back-to-school.zip 2024.06
Style Safari Life Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_safari-life.pdf 2019/jpg_safari-life.zip 2019.08
Christmas Deck the Halls Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_deck-the-halls.pdf 2020/jpg_deck-the-halls.zip 2020.07
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05