Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1889 Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-millbook-1889.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-mill-book-1889.zip 2016/fp_cfac-circa1892.pdf 2016.01
Classic Icicle Kisses Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_icicle-kisses.pdf 2013/jpg_icicle-kisses.zip 2013.06
Classic Crossweave Moda fcc_crossweaves.pdf jpg_crossweave.zip 2022.11
Classic Antique Fair Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_Antique_Fair.pdf 2011/jpg_antique-fair.zip 2011/fp_antique-fair.pdf 2011.02
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Mackinac Island Prints Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_mackinac-island.pdf 2020/jpg_mackinac-island.zip 2020.01
Classic Songbird Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_songbird-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_songbird-gatherings.zip 2016.02
Classic Cozy Cottage Flannels Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_cozy-cottage-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_cozy-cottage-flannels.zip 2015.11
Classic Full Circle Kathy Schmitz 2011/fcc_Full_Circle.pdf 2011/jpg_full-circle.zip 2011.04
Classic 3 Sisters Fav Vintage Linens 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linens.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linen.zip 2024.06
Classic Pondicherry French General 2017/fcc_pondicherry.pdf 2017/jpg_pondicherry.zip 2017.01
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic Return to Cub Lake Flannel Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.zip 2018.07
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Classic Autumn Lily Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_autumn-lily.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-lily.zip 2014.08
Classic KT Favorites Backgrounds Kansas Troubles fcc_kt-favorites-backgrounds.pdf jpg_kt-favorites-backgrounds.zip 2024.09
Classic Wildflower Batiks Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Wildflower_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_wildflower-batiks.zip 2010.04
Classic Tres Jolie Lawn French General 2020/fcc_tres-jolie-lawn.pdf 2020/jpg_tres-jolie-lawn.zip 2020.05
Classic Modafications Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications.zip 2017.04
Classic Northwoods Botanical Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Northwoods_Botanical.pdf 2010/jpg_northwoods-botanical.zip 2010.05
Classic Independence Trail Minick & Simpson 2012/fcc_independence_trail_minick_and_simpson.pdf 2012/jpg_independence-trail.zip 2012/fp_wool-penny-rug.pdf 2012.08
Classic Kansas Troubles Favorites 2019 Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_kt-favorites.pdf 2019/jpg_kt-favorites-2019.zip 2019.05
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Classic Pot Luck American Jane 2013/fcc_potluck.pdf 2013/jpg_pot-luck.zip 2013.10
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Classic Junk Journal Cathe Holden fcc_junk-journal.pdf jpg_junk-journal.zip 2023.01
Classic Regency Sussex 2019/fcc_regency-sussex.pdf 2019/jpg_regency-sussex.zip 2019/fp_regency-sussex.pdf 2019.04
Classic Bits and Pieces Kathy Schmitz 2012/fcc_bits_and_pieces.pdf 2012/jpg_bits-and-pieces.zip 2012.05
Classic Promenade 3 Sisters fcc_promenade.pdf jpg_promenade.zip 2022.04
Classic A Simpler Time Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Classic Reflections Jo Morton 2017/fcc_reflections.pdf 2017/jpg_reflections.zip 2017.01
Classic Midwinter Reds Minick & Simpson 2013/fcc_midwinter-reds.pdf 2013/jpg_midwinter-reds.zip 2013/fp_midwinter-reds-scarf.pdf 2013.09
Classic Ladies' Legacy Barbara Brackman fcc_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.pdf jpg_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.zip 2021.03
Classic Vista Toweling And Wovens Pieces To Treasure fcc_vista-toweling-and-wovens.pdf jpg_vista-toweling-and-wovens.zip 2023.04
Classic Piecemakers Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_piecemakers.pdf 2014/jpg_piecemakers.zip 2014.02
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Sycamore Jan Patek 2017/fcc_sycamore.pdf 2017/jpg_sycamore.zip 2017.09
Classic Moonlight Lodge Flannels Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_moonlight_lodge.pdf 2010/jpg_moonlight-lodge.zip 2010.08
Classic Halloween Night Minick & Simpson 2010/fcc_Halloween_Night.pdf 2010/jpg_halloween-night.zip 2010.07
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Deep in the Heart of Texas Sara Khammash 2012/fcc_deep_in_the_heart.pdf 2012/jpg_deep-in-the-heart-of-texas.zip 2012.02
Classic Goodnight Irene Betsy Chutchian fcc_goodnight-irene.pdf jpg_goodnight-irene.zip 2025.01
Classic Pezzy Print American Jane 2012/fcc_pezzy_print.pdf 2012/jpg_pezzy-print.zip 2012.01
Classic Liberty Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_liberty_gatherings.pdf 2017/jpg_liberty-gatherings.zip 2017.02
Classic Birch Bark Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07
Classic Sunflower Song Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_sunflowersong.pdf 2015/jpg_sunflower-song.zip 2015.09