Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Classic 108 Grunge Basic Grey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic 108 Primitive Muslins Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf 2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Style 12 Days of Christmas Kate Spain 2010/fcc_12_Days_of_Christmas.pdf 2010/jpg_12-days-of-christmas.zip 2010/fp_12-days-of-christmas.pdf 2010.05
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style A Breath of Avignon American Jane 2010/fcc_A_Breath_of_Avignon.pdf 2010/jpg_a-breath-of-avignon.zip 2010.02
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Classic A Simpler Time Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Style ABC 123 American Jane 2012/fcc_abc_123_american_jane.pdf 2012/jpg_abc-123.zip 2012.08
Metro ABC Menagerie Abi Hall 2014/fcc_abc-menagerie.pdf 2014/jpg_abc-menagerie.zip 2014.01
Style Acreage Shannon Orr 2016/fcc_acreage.pdf 2016/jpg_acreage.zip 2016.09
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Rubystar Adorn Ruby Star Society jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05
Style Ahoy, Me Hearties Janet Clare 2017/fcc_ahoy-me-hearties.pdf 2017/jpg_ahoy-me-hearties.zip 2017.10
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Metro All-Weather Friend April Rosenthal 2018/fcc_all-weather-friends.pdf 2018/jpg_all-weather-friend.zip 2018.10
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Style Aloha Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Metro Alpine Erin Michael 2016/fcc_alpine.pdf 2016/jpg_alpine.zip 2016.05
Style Always and Forever Deb Strain 2011/fcc_always_and_forever.pdf 2011/jpg_always-and-forever.zip 2011/fp_always-and-forever.pdf 2011.11
Style Amberley Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_amberley.pdf 2018/jpg_amberley.zip 2018.11
Style Ambleside Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_ambleside.pdf 2015/jpg_ambleside.zip 2015.03
Style Amelia Me & My Sister 2011/fcc_amelia.pdf 2011/jpg_amelia.zip 2011.08
Style America The Beautiful Deb Strain fcc_america-the-beautiful.pdf jpg_america-the-beautiful.zip 2021.01
Classic American Banner Rose Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_american_banner_rose.pdf 2011/jpg_american-banner-rose.zip 2011/fp_american-banner-rose.pdf 2011.09
Classic American Gathering Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gathering.pdf jpg_american-gathering.zip 2021.01
Style American Jane Pindot American Jane 2009/cc_american-jane-pindot.pdf 2009/jpg_american-jane-pindot.zip 2009.09
Rubystar Anagram Kim Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-anagram.zip 2019.07
Style Animal Crackers Sweetwater fcc_animal-crackers.pdf jpg_animal-crackers.zip 2020.10
Classic Ann's Arbor Minick & Simpson 2017/fcc_Anns-Arbor.pdf 2017/jpg_anns-arbor.zip 2017.08
Classic Antique Fair Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_Antique_Fair.pdf 2011/jpg_antique-fair.zip 2011/fp_antique-fair.pdf 2011.02
Style Apricot & Ash Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_apricot-ash.pdf 2020/jpg_apricot-ash.zip fp_apricot-ash_easy-peasy_corey-yoder.pdf 2020.08
Style April Showers Bonnie & Camille 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03