Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Oink-A-Doodle-Moo! Jenn Ski 2013/fcc_oink-a-doodle-moo.pdf 2013/jpg_oink-a-doodle-moo.zip 2013/fp_oink-a-doodle-moo.pdf 2013.03
Style Old Glory Lella Boutique fcc_old-glory.pdf jpg_old-glory.zip 2024.02
Classic Old Glory Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_old_glory_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_old-glory-gatherings.zip 2012.10
Metro Olive You Zen Chic fcc_olive-you.pdf jpg_olive-you.zip 2024.11
Metro Olive's Flower Market Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_olives-flower-market.pdf 2016/jpg_olives-flower-market.zip 2016.11
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Metro Ombre Bloom V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-bloom.zip 2019.10
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic V and CO. 2018/fcc_Ombre-Confetti.pdf 2018/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic.zip 2018.02
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic 2019 V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic-2019.zip 2019.07
Metro Ombre Fairy Dust Metallic V and CO. 2020/fcc_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.zip 2020.08
Style Ombre Flurries Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre-flurries-metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-flurries-metallic.zip 2023.07
Metro Ombre Galaxy Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre_galaxy_metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-galaxy-metallic.zip 2022.04
Style Ombre Wovens V and CO. fcc_ombre-wovens.pdf jpg_ombre-wovens.zip 2021.06
Christmas On Dasher Sweetwater fcc_on-dasher.pdf jpg_on-dasher.zip 2024.06
Style On Lake Time Deb Strain fcc_on-lake-time.pdf jpg_on-lake-time.zip 2025.03
Classic On Meadowlark Pond Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_on-meadowlark-pond.pdf 2019/jpg_on-meadowlark-pond.zip 2019.02
Metro On The Bright Side Me & My Sister fcc_on-the-bright-side.pdf jpg_on-the-bright-side.zip 2024.02
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style On The Go Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_on-the-go.pdf jpg_on-the-go.zip 2021.01
Style On the Wing Abi Hall 2015/fcc_on-the-wing.pdf 2015/jpg_on-the-wing.zip 2015.02
Christmas Once Upon A Christmas Sweetfire Road fcc_once-upon-a-christmas.pdf jpg_once-upon-a-christmas.zip 2024.05
Christmas Once Upon a Memory Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-memory.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-memory.zip 2018.05
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Style One Fine Day Camille Roskelley fcc_one-fine-day.pdf jpg_one-fine-day.zip 2021.11
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Classic Ooh La La Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_ooh_la_la.pdf 2012/jpg_ooh-la-la.zip 2012.02
Rubystar Ooh Lucky Lucky Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-ooh-lucky-lucky.pdf jpg_rss-ooh-lucky-lucky.zip 2025.03
Style Orchard April Rosenthal 2019/fcc_orchard.pdf 2019/jpg_orchard.zip 2019.04
Style Origami Janet Clare 2019/fcc_origami.pdf 2019/jpg_origami.zip 2019.04
Metro Origins BasicGrey 2010/fcc_origins.pdf 2010/jpg_origins.zip 2010.08
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Christmas Overnight Delivery Sweetwater 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Style Owl O Ween Urban Chiks fcc_owl-o-ween.pdf jpg_owl-o-ween.zip 2023.05
Style Oxford Sweetwater 2018/fcc_oxford-prints-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_oxford.zip 2018.09
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Metro Painted Garden Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_painted-garden.pdf 2018/jpg_painted-garden.zip 2018.04
Style Painted Meadow Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_painted-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_painted-meadow.zip 2019.10
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Metro Paisley Rose Crystal Manning fcc_paisley_rose.pdf jpg_paisley-rose.zip 2022.01
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Style Panier de Fleurs French General 2011/fcc_panier_de_fleurs.pdf 2011/jpg_panier-de-fleurs.zip 2011.09
Style Pansys Posies Robin Pickens fcc_pansys-posies.pdf jpg_pansys-posies.zip 2022.10
Style Papillion 3 Sisters 2012/fcc_papillon.pdf 2012/jpg_papillon.zip 2012/fp_papillon.pdf 2012.02
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Style Parfait Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Classic Patchwork Garden Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_patchwork-garden.pdf 2014/jpg_patchwork-garden.zip 2014.10