Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Wild Rose Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_wild_rose.pdf 2010/jpg_wild-rose.zip 2010.11
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Style To The Sea Janet Clare fcc_to_the_sea.pdf jpg_to-the-sea.zip 2022.02
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Style Shoreline Camille Roskelley fcc_shoreline.pdf jpg_shoreline.zip 2024.03
Style Cherish Nature Deb Strain 2010/fcc_Cherish_Nature.pdf 2010/jpg_cherish-nature.zip 2010/fp_cherish-nature.pdf 2010.03
Style Hello Sunshine Abi Hall fcc_hello-sunshine.pdf jpg_hello-sunshine.zip 2020.12
Style Winter Manor Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Style Little Miss Sunshine Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_little-miss-sunshine.pdf 2016/jpg_little-miss-sunshine.zip 2016.04
Style Portofino Fig Tree & Co. fcc_portofino.pdf jpg_portofino.zip 2025.01
Style Printemps 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_printemps.pdf 2014/jpg_printemps.zip 2014/fp_printemps.pdf 2014.02
Style Whimsy Wonderland Momo fcc_whimsy-wonderland.pdf jpg_whimsy-wonderland.zip 2023.08
Style Coming Home Deb Strain 2011/fcc_coming_home.pdf 2011/jpg_coming-home.zip 2011.09
Style Zinnia April Rosenthal fcc_zinnia.pdf jpg_zinnia.zip 2022.11
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Garden Party Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_Garden_Party.pdf 2010/jpg_garden-party.zip 2010/fp_garden-party.pdf 2010.02
Style Bee Creative Deb Strain 2016/fcc_bee-creative.pdf 2016/jpg_bee-creative.zip 2016/fp_bee-creative.pdf 2016.03
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Style Sundance Trail Sara Khammash 2015/fcc_sundance-trail.pdf 2015/jpg_sundance-trail.zip 2015.12
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Style Santorini Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Style Beachy Batiks Moda fcc_beachy-batiks.pdf jpg_beachy-batiks.zip 2023.02
Style Feed Sacks Good Works Linzee Kull McCray fcc_feed-sacks-good-works.pdf jpg_feed-sacks-good-works.zip 2023.11
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Its Elementary American Jane 2020/fcc_its-elementary.pdf 2020/jpg_its-elementary.zip 2020.09
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Style Delightful December Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_delightful-december.pdf 2016/jpg_delightful-december.zip 2016.06
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style Wild Blue Yonder Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_wild-blue-yonder.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-blue-yonder.zip 2016.03
Style Mambo Batiks Moda fcc_mambo-batiks.pdf jpg_mambo-batiks.zip 2023.03
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Style Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_late-october.zip 2022.07
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style Soho Chic Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_soho-chic.pdf 2013/jpg_soho-chic.zip 2013.10
Style Java Deb Strain 2010/fcc_java.pdf 2010/jpg_java.zip 2010/fp_java.pdf 2010.11
Style Magic Dot Lella Boutique fcc_magic-dot.pdf jpg_magic-dot.zip 2024.10
Style Awesome Sandy Gervais 2010/ll_Awesome.pdf 2010/jpg_awesome.zip 2010.07
Style Owl O Ween Urban Chiks fcc_owl-o-ween.pdf jpg_owl-o-ween.zip 2023.05
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Style Twinkle April Rosenthal fcc_Twinkle2023.pdf jpg_twinkle.zip 2022.02
Style Penguin Pals Sara Khammash 2011/fcc_Penguin_Pals.pdf 2011/jpg_penguin-pals.zip 2011.06
Style Always and Forever Deb Strain 2011/fcc_always_and_forever.pdf 2011/jpg_always-and-forever.zip 2011/fp_always-and-forever.pdf 2011.11
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Style Serena Shores Robin Pickens fcc_serena-shores.pdf jpg_serena-shores.zip 2024.11
Style Amberley Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_amberley.pdf 2018/jpg_amberley.zip 2018.11
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Style Cinnamon And Cream Fig Tree & Co. fcc_cinnamon-and-cream.pdf jpg_cinnamon-and-cream.zip 2022.10
Style Homegrown Salsa Deb Strain fcc_homegrown-salsa.pdf jpg_homegrown-salsa.zip 2020.12