Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Cozy Wonderland Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cozy-wonderland.pdf jpg_cozy-wonderland.zip 2024.05
Metro Songbook A New Page Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook-a-new-page.pdf jpg_songbook-a-new-page.zip 2022.11
Christmas Good News Great Joy Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_good-news-great-joy.pdf jpg_good-news-great-joy.zip 2023.05
Christmas Cheer And Merriment Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cheer_and_merriment.pdf jpg_cheer-and-merriment.zip 2022.05
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Style Lipstick Cowgirl fcc_lipstick-cowgirl.pdf jpg_lipstick-cowgirl.zip 2021.06
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Metro Sew Wonderful Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_sew_wonderful.pdf jpg_sew-wonderful.zip 2021.12
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Style Delivered With Love Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_delivered-with-love.pdf jpg_delivered-with-love.zip 2023.03
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Style Marigold fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Pips fcc_pips.pdf jpg_pips.zip 2023.04
Metro Make Time fcc_make-time.pdf jpg_make-time.zip 2021.09
Metro Meander fcc_meander.pdf jpg_meander.zip 2022.02
Style Creativity Roars Creativity Shell fcc_creativity-roars.pdf jpg_creativity-roars.zip 2023.09
Metro Creativity Glows Creativity Shell fcc_creativity_glows.pdf jpg_creativity-glows.zip 2022.03
Rubystar Meadow Star Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-meadow-star.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Heirloom Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-heirloom.pdf jpg_Heirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Jolie Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-jolie-toweling.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Warp & Weft Heirloom Wovens Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-heriloom.pdf jpg_WarpAndWeftHeirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Starry 2023 Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry-2023 2023.11
Rubystar Warp And Weft Hue Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-hue.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-hue.zip 2024.10
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Rubystar 108" Moonglow Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-108-moonglow.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Starry Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-starry.pdf jpg_rss-starry.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-honey.pdf jpg_rss-honey.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Moonglow Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-moonglow.zip 2023.02
Rubystar Warp & Weft Wovens Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-warp-weft-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-warp-weft-wovens.zip fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2020.04
Rubystar Sketchbook Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sketchbook.pdf jpg_rss-sketchbook.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Candlelight Wovens Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight-wovens.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Warp + Weft Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-weft-honey.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-honey.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Sugar Maple Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sugar-maple.pdf jpg_rss-sugar-maple.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Warp & Weft Moonglow Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-warp-weft-moonglow.zip 2023.02
Rubystar Daisy Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-daisy-toweling.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Vessel Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-vessel.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Candlelight Alexia Abegg 2020/fcc_rss-candlelight.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candlelight.zip 2020.07
Rubystar Golden Hour Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-golden-hour.pdf jpg_rss-golden-hour.zip 2020.11
Rubystar Lil Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-lil.pdf jpg_rss-lil.zip 2023.05
Rubystar Petunia Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-petunia.pdf jpg_rss-petunia.zip 2022.11
Rubystar Picture Book Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-picture-book.pdf jpg_rss-picture-book.zip 2024.06
Rubystar Tarrytown Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-tarrytown.pdf jpg_Tarrytown_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Anagram Kimberly Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-anagram.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Tomato Tomahto Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-tomato-tomahto.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Liana Kimberly Kight 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Strawberry And Friends Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-strawberries-and-friends.pdf jpg_rss-strawberry-and-friends.zip 2022.05
Rubystar Grid Kimberly Kight 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-grid.zip 2019.07
Rubystar Bird Is The Word Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-bird-is-the-word.pdf jpg_rss-bird-is-the-word.zip 2024.12
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12