Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Metro Just Another Walk in the Woods Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_just_another_walk_in_the_woods.pdf 2016/jpg_just-another-walk-in-the-woods.zip 2016.11
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Snow Day Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Metro Spring Bunny Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_spring-bunny-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-bunny-fun.zip 2017.02
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Metro Woof Woof Meow Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_woof-woof-meow.pdf 2017/jpg_woof-woof-meow.zip 2017.11
Style Be Mine Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Metro Home Sweet Home Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_home-sweet-home.pdf 2018/jpg_home-sweet-home.zip 2018.03
Christmas Swell Christmas Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_swell-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_swell-christmas.zip 2018/fp_swell-christmas.pdf 2018.05
Metro Nomad Urban Chiks 2015/fcc_nomad.pdf 2015/jpg_nomad.zip 2015/fp_nomad.pdf 2015.02
Metro Boho Urban Chiks 2013/fcc_boho.pdf 2013/jpg_boho.zip 2013/fp_boho.pdf 2013.04
Metro Urban Cowgirl Urban Chiks 2011/fcc_urban_cowgirl.pdf 2011/jpg_urban-cowgirl.zip 2011/fp_urban-cowgirl.pdf 2011.12
Metro Urban Camo Urban Chiks 2011/fcc_urban_camo.pdf 2011/jpg_urban-camo.zip 2011.08
Christmas Deer Christmas Urban Chiks 2020/fcc_deer-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_deer-christmas.zip 2020.06
Christmas Kitty Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_kitty-christmas.pdf jpg_kitty-christmas.zip 2024.06
Metro Kitty Corn Urban Chiks fcc_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.pdf jpg_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.zip 2021.05
Christmas Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-christmas.zip 2019/fp_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019.05
Metro Cheeky Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_cheeky.pdf 2019/jpg_cheeky.zip 2019/fp_cheeky.pdf 2019.02
Metro Urban Cottage Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_urban-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_urban-cottage.zip 2018/fp_urban-cottage.pdf 2018.11
Christmas Swell & Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks fcc_swell-sweet jpg_swell-sweet 2019.02
Metro Spellbound Urban Chiks fcc_spellbound-uc.pdf jpg_spellbound-uc.zip 2017/fp_spellbound.pdf 2017.02
Christmas Holly Jolly Urban Chiks fcc_holly_jolly.pdf jpg_holly-jolly.zip 2022.05
Style Owl O Ween Urban Chiks fcc_owl-o-ween.pdf jpg_owl-o-ween.zip 2023.05
Style Hullabaloo Urban Chiks 2011/fcc_Hullabaloo.pdf 2011/jpg_hullabaloo.zip 2011/fp_hullabaloo.pdf 2011.04
Classic Regency Somerset Blues fcc_regency-somerset-blues.pdf jpg_regency-somerset-blues.zip 2021.05
Classic Regency Sussex 2019/fcc_regency-sussex.pdf 2019/jpg_regency-sussex.zip 2019/fp_regency-sussex.pdf 2019.04
Classic Regency Ballycastle Chintz 2018/fcc_regency-ballycastle.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-ballycastle-chintz.zip 2018.11
Classic Regency Blues 2018/fcc_regency-blues.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-blues.zip 2018.04
Classic Regency Romance 2020/fcc_regency-romance.pdf 2020/jpg_regency-romance.zip 2020.04
Classic Regency Zarafa Christopher Wilson-Tate fcc_regency-zarafa.pdf jpg_regency-zarafa.zip 2020.11
Metro Kiamesha Crystal Manning 2020/fcc_kiamesha.pdf 2020/jpg_kiamesha.zip 2020.04
Metro Botanica Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_botanica.pdf 2019/jpg_botanica.zip 2019.10
Style Snack Shack Crystal Manning fcc_snack-shack.pdf jpg_snack-shack.zip 2024.07
Style Wild Nectar Crystal Manning 2017/fcc_wild-nectar.pdf 2017/jpg_wild-nectar.zip 2017.10
Metro Painted Garden Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_painted-garden.pdf 2018/jpg_painted-garden.zip 2018.04
Metro Growing Beautiful Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_growing-beautiful.pdf 2019/jpg_growing-beautiful.zip 2019.02
Style Sundance Crystal Manning fcc_sundance.pdf jpg_sundance.zip 2023.02
Metro Paisley Rose Crystal Manning fcc_paisley_rose.pdf jpg_paisley-rose.zip 2022.01
Metro Rosa Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_rosa.pdf 2018/jpg_rosa.zip 2018.11
Style Julia Crystal Manning fcc_julia.pdf jpg_julia.zip 2024.02
Style Cadence Crystal Manning fcc_cadence.pdf jpg_cadence.zip 2023.10
Metro Kasada Crystal Manning fcc_kasada.pdf jpg_kasada.zip 2020.11
Style Maeve Crystal Manning fcc_maeve.pdf jpg_maeve.zip 2024.10