Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Pine Island Batiks Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_pine-island-batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_pine-island-batiks.zip 2013.11
Style Avalon Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_avalon.pdf 2013/jpg_avalon.zip 2013.03
Style ABC 123 American Jane 2012/fcc_abc_123_american_jane.pdf 2012/jpg_abc-123.zip 2012.08
Style Sunwashed Corey Yoder fcc_sunwashed.pdf jpg_sunwashed.zip 2023.01
Style Magic Dot Lella Boutique fcc_magic-dot.pdf jpg_magic-dot.zip 2024.10
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Style Java Deb Strain 2010/fcc_java.pdf 2010/jpg_java.zip 2010/fp_java.pdf 2010.11
Style Cowgirl Country Sara Khammash 2017/fcc_cowgirl-country.pdf 2017/jpg_cowgirl-country.zip 2017.05
Style Good Morning Me & My Sister 2012/fcc_good_morning_me_and_my_sister.pdf 2012/jpg_good-morning.zip 2012.08
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Style Apricot & Ash Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_apricot-ash.pdf 2020/jpg_apricot-ash.zip fp_apricot-ash_easy-peasy_corey-yoder.pdf 2020.08
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Style Beyond Bella New Colors Annie Brady fcc_beyond-bella-new.pdf jpg_beyond-bella-new.zip 2023.03
Style Serena Shores Robin Pickens fcc_serena-shores.pdf jpg_serena-shores.zip 2024.11
Style El Gallo Deb Strain 2014/fcc_el_gallo.pdf 2014/jpg_el-gallo.zip 2014.11
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Style Merry Go Round American Jane 2017/fcc_merry-go-round.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-go-round.zip 2017.09
Style Morning Light Linzee Kull McCray fcc_morning_light.pdf jpg_morning-light.zip 2022.01
Style Nordic Stitches Wenche Wolff Hatling 2017/fcc_nordic-stitches.pdf 2017/jpg_nordic-stitches.zip 2017.04
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Lakeside Story fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Style Meadow Friends Deb Strain 2011/fcc_meadow_friends.pdf 2011/jpg_meadow-friends.zip 2011.07
Style Explore Deb Strain 2019/fcc_explore.pdf 2019/jpg_explore.zip 2019.11
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Style Scarlet and Sage Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_scarlet-and-sage.pdf 2019/jpg_scarlet-and-sage.zip 2019.10
Style Whispers Metallics Moda fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Style Sanctuary 3 Sisters fcc_sanctuary.pdf jpg_sanctuary.zip 2021.01
Style Favorite Things Sherri and Chelsi fcc_favorite-things.pdf jpg_favorite-things.zip 2023.06
Style Handmade with Love Sweetwater 2014/fcc_handmade-with-love.pdf 2014/jpg_handmade-with-love.zip 2014.03
Style Pocketful of Posies Chloe's Closet 2020/fcc_pocketful-of-posies.pdf 2020/jpg_pocketful-of-posies.zip 2020.09
Style Feed Sacks - Red Rover Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-red-rover.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-red-rover.zip 2018.12
Style Honey And Lavender Deb Strain fcc_honey-and-lavender.pdf jpg_honey-lavender.zip 2023.11
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style On Lake Time Deb Strain fcc_on-lake-time.pdf jpg_on-lake-time.zip 2025.03
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster Zen Chic 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Style Carolina Lilies Robin Pickens fcc_carolina-lilies.pdf jpg_carolina-lilies.zip 2021.11
Style Sew American Deb Strain 2016/fcc_sew_american.pdf 2016/jpg_sew-american.zip 2016.12
Style Dragonfly Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer-batiks.zip 2011.03
Style Land that I Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_land-that-i-love.pdf 2019/jpg_land-that-i-love.zip 2019.01
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Style Fleurs Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_fleurs.pdf 2016/jpg_fleurs.zip 2016.10
Style Provencal American Jane 2018/fcc_Provencal.pdf 2018/jpg_provencal.zip 2018.02
Style Trick or Treat Deb Strain 2011/fcc_Trick_or_Treat.pdf 2011/jpg_trick-or-treat2.zip 2011.05