Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Handmade with Love Sweetwater 2014/fcc_handmade-with-love.pdf 2014/jpg_handmade-with-love.zip 2014.03
Metro Storybook Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_storybook.pdf 2014/jpg_storybook.zip 2014.03
Style April Showers Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03
Style Mirabelle Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc_mirabelle.pdf 2014/jpg_mirabelle.zip 2014.03
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1852 Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collections-mill-book-series-1852.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1852.zip 2014/fp_cfac-mill-book-circa-1852.pdf 2014.03
Style Le Bouquet Francais French General 2014/fcc_lebouquet-francais.pdf 2014/jpg_le-bouquet-francais.zip 2014.03
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-batiks.zip 2014.04
Classic Token of Friendship Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_token-of-friendship.pdf 2014/jpg_token-of-friendship.zip 2014.04
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Prints Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-prints.zip 2014.04
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Style Autumn Woods Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_autumn_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-woods.zip 2014.05
Metro Weeds Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_weeds.pdf 2014/jpg_weeds.zip 2014.05
Metro Eerie BasicGrey 2014/fcc_eerie.pdf 2014/jpg_eerie.zip 2014.05
Christmas Solstice Kate Spain 2014/fcc_solstice.pdf 2014/jpg_solstice.zip 2014/fp_solstice.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Through the Winter Woods Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_through_the_winter_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_through-the-winter-woods.zip 2014.05
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Christmas La Fete de Noel French General 2014/fcc_le_fete_de_noel.pdf 2014/jpg_la-fete-de-noel.zip 2014.06
Style Moonlight Manor Deb Strain 2014/fcc_moonlight_manor.pdf 2014/jpg_moonlight-manor.zip 2014.06
Christmas Pine Fresh Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_pine_fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_pine-fresh.zip 2014.06
Christmas Holly Wishes Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_holly_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_holly-wishes.zip 2014.06
Metro Native Sun Abi Hall 2014/fcc_native-sun.pdf 2014/jpg-native-sun.zip 2014.07
Classic Timber Trail Flannels Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_timber-trail-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_timber-trail-flannels.zip 2014.07
Style Lulu Chez Moi 2014/fcc_lulu.pdf 2014/jpg_lulu.zip 2014.07
Style Here Boy Abi Hall 2014/fcc_here-boy.pdf 2014/jpg_here-boy.zip 2014/fp_here-boy.pdf 2014.07
Basics Toweling Moda Fabrics 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Style Miss Kate Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_miss-kate.pdf 2014/jpg_miss-kate.zip 2014.08
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Metro Figures Zen Chic 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Classic Autumn Lily Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_autumn-lily.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-lily.zip 2014.08
Classic Castlewood Jan Patek 2014/fcc_castlewood.pdf 2014/jpg_castlewood.zip 2014.08
Metro Elementary Sweetwater 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Style Texas Our Texas Sara Khammash 2014/fcc_Texas-our-Texas.pdf 2014/jpg_texas-our-texas.zip 2014.08
Basics Kansas Troubles Favorites Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_kansas-troubles-basics.pdf 2014/jpg_kansas-troubles-basics.zip 2014.08
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Style Somerset Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc-somerset.pdf 2014/jpg_somerset.zip 2014.09
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Classic Persimmon BasicGrey 2014/fcc_persimmon.pdf 2014/jpg_persimmon.zip 2014.09