Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Christmas Arboretum Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_arboretum-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_arboretum-metallic.zip 2020.07
Christmas Poinsettias Pine Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_poinsettias-pine-metallic.zip 2020/fp_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020.06
Classic Lonestar State and Wildflowers Moda 2009/ll_lonestar_and_wildflower.pdf 2009.12
Basics Snuggles Moda 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda fcc_MARBLES%202023.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Style Saddle Ranch Moda fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Basics Bella Solids Moda fcc_Bella CC408 2023.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Style Gradients Moda 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Basics Essentials Dots Moda fcc_EssentialDots2023.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Classic Malibu Batiks Moda fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Style Rising Tide Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_rising_tide_batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_rising-tide-batiks.zip 2016.12
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09
Style Flower Girl My Sew Quilty Life fcc_flower-girl.pdf jpg_flower-girl.zip 2024.03
Style Flower Patches Amarilys Henderson fcc_flower-patches.pdf jpg_flower-patches.zip 2025.01
Style Love Letter Lizzy House fcc_love-letter.pdf jpg_love-letter.zip 2025.01
Style Chirp Elena Amo fcc_chirp.pdf jpg_chirp.zip 2024.11