Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Rainbow Spice Sariditty fcc_rainbow-spice.pdf jpg_rainbow-spice.zip 2024.05
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Style Field Of Flowers Katharine Watson fcc_field-of-flowers.pdf jpg_field-of-flowers.zip 2024.10
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Style Mix It Up Moda fcc_mix-it-up.pdf jpg_mix-it-up.zip 2023.02
Style Salsa Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Basics Bella Solids Moda fcc_Bella CC408 2023.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Style Wildflowers VIII Moda 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes Moda 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Basics Marble Dots Moda 2004/fcc_marble-dots.pdf 2004/jpg_marble-dots.zip 2004.06
Christmas Magnolia Metallic Moda 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Style Rising Tide Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_rising_tide_batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_rising-tide-batiks.zip 2016.12
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda fcc_MARBLES%202023.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Basics Concrete Basic Moda 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Style Celebrating 50 Years Of Moda Moda fcc_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.pdf jpg_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.zip 2024.09
Style Gradients 2 Moda 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Basics Muslin Moda 2000/fcc_muslin.pdf 2000/jpg_muslin.zip 2000.12
Metro Boro Moda 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Basics Essentials Dots Moda fcc_EssentialDots2023.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Classic Malibu Batiks Moda fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Style Chroma Batiks Moda fcc_chroma-batiks.pdf jpg_chroma-batiks.zip 2024.01
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Style Fields of Blue Moda 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Style Gradients Auras Moda fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Basics Chenille Moda 2006/fcc_chenille.pdf 2006/jpg_chenille.zip 2006.03
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Basics Snuggles Moda 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Basics Cross Weave Moda 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Classic Berrylicious Batiks Moda fcc_berrylicious-batiks.pdf jpg_berrylicious-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Basics Fireside Moda 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Metro Haiku Moda 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07