Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Spellbound Sweetfire Road fcc_spellbound.pdf jpg_spellbound.zip 2023.05
Style Texas Our Texas Sara Khammash 2014/fcc_Texas-our-Texas.pdf 2014/jpg_texas-our-texas.zip 2014.08
Style Emma Sherri and Chelsi fcc_emma.pdf jpg_emma.zip 2022.09
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Style Lily and Will Revisited Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_lily-will-revisited.pdf 2017/jpg_lily-and-will-revisited.zip 2017.05
Style Vintage Sweetwater fcc_vintage.pdf jpg_vintage.zip 2024.02
Style Fall Impressions Flannel Holly Taylor 2017/fcc_fall-impressions-flannel.pdf 2017/jpg_fall-impressions-flannel.zip 2017.07
Style Forest Frolic Robin Pickens fcc_forest-frolic.pdf jpg_forest-frolic.zip 2023.07
Style Happy H\owl\o-ween Deb Strain 2012/fcc_happy_howloween.pdf 2012/jpg_happy-howloween.zip 2012.05
Style Hullabaloo Urban Chiks 2011/fcc_Hullabaloo.pdf 2011/jpg_hullabaloo.zip 2011/fp_hullabaloo.pdf 2011.04
Style Nutmeg BasicGrey fcc_nutmeg.pdf jpg_nutmeg.zip 2022.10
Style Sunshine And Blue Skies Create Joy Project fcc_sunshine-and-blue-skies.pdf jpg_sunshine-and-blue-skies.zip 2024.11
Style Strawberry Fields Revisited Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_strawberry-fields-revisited.pdf 2016/jpg_strawberry-fields-revisited.zip 2016.01
Style Hello My Friend Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_hello-my-friend.pdf 2017/jpg_hello-my-friend.zip 2017.10
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Curated In Color Cathe Holden fcc_curated-in-color.pdf jpg_curated-in-color.zip 2024.04
Style Aubade: A Song to the Dawn Janet Clare 2017/fcc_aubade.pdf 2017/jpg_aubade.zip 2017.01
Style Astra Janet Clare fcc_astra.pdf jpg_astra.zip 2021.09
Style Summer on the Pond Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_Summer-on-the-Pond.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-on-the-pond.zip 2018.01
Style Catalina Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_catalina.pdf 2020/jpg_catalina.zip 2020.04
Style Rising Sun Sara Khammash 2012/fcc_rising_sun.pdf 2012/jpg_rising-sun.zip 2012.01
Style Spring Fever Me & My Sister 2010/ll_Spring_Fever.pdf 2010/jpg_spring-fever.zip 2010.01
Style Main Street Sweetwater fcc_main-street.pdf jpg_main-street.zip 2023.10
Style Luna Notte 3 Sisters 2010/fcc_luna_notte.pdf 2010/jpg_luna-notte.zip 2010/fp_luna-notte.pdf 2010.08
Style Quill 3 Sisters 2017/fcc_quill.pdf 2017/jpg_quill.zip 2017.09
Style Stateside Sweetwater fcc_stateside.pdf jpg_stateside.zip 2023.02
Style Printworks Digital Panels Sweetwater 2019/fcc_printworks.pdf 2019/jpg_printworks.zip 2019.09
Style Sunshine Soul Create Joy Project fcc_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.pdf jpg_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.zip 2021.03
Style Chestnut Street Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_chestnut-street.pdf 2016/jpg_chestnut-street.zip 2016.09
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Style Linen Cupboard Fig Tree & Co. fcc_linen-cupboard.pdf jpg_linen-cupboard.zip 2023.11
Style Puttin' on the Ritz Bunny Hill Designs 2011/fcc_puttin_on_the_ritz.pdf 2011/jpg_puttin-on-the-ritz.zip 2011.10
Style Victoria 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_Victoria.pdf 2018/jpg_victoria.zip 2018/fp_victoria.pdf 2018.02
Style Gradients Moda 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Style American Jane Pindot American Jane 2009/cc_american-jane-pindot.pdf 2009/jpg_american-jane-pindot.zip 2009.09
Style I Heart Ombre Metallic V and CO. fcc_i-heart-ombre-metallic.pdf jpg_i-heart-ombre-metallic.zip 2024.08
Style Morning Light Linzee Kull McCray fcc_morning_light.pdf jpg_morning-light.zip 2022.01
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Style Snap Pop Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_snap-pop.pdf 2013/jpg_snap-pop.zip 2013.03
Style California Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2012/fcc_california_girl.pdf 2012/jpg_california-girl.zip 2012.03
Style Monster Bash Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_monster_bash.pdf 2012/jpg_monster-bash.zip 2012.05
Style Rosemary Cottage Camille Roskelley fcc_rosemary-cottage.pdf jpg_rosemary-cottage.zip 2024.10
Style Happy Fall Deb Strain 2020/fcc_happy-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_happy-fall.zip 2020.07
Style Farmhouse Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_farmhouse.pdf 2015/jpg_farmhouse.zip 2015.09
Style Welcome Fall Deb Strain 2016/fcc_welcome-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_welcome-fall.zip 2016.05
Style Pansys Posies Robin Pickens fcc_pansys-posies.pdf jpg_pansys-posies.zip 2022.10
Style Summer Sweet Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_summer-sweet.pdf 2020/jpg_summer-sweet.zip 2020.01
Style At Home Camille Roskelley 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style Flower Pot Lella Boutique fcc_flower_pot.pdf jpg_flower-pot.zip 2022.04