Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Basics Just a Speck Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_just-a-speck-and-lollies.pdf 2016/jpg_just-a-speck.zip 2016.03
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09
Basics Fireside Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Basics Wool Moda Fabrics 2004/fcc_wool.pdf 2004/jpg_wool-basics.zip 2004.07
Basics Grunge and Grunge Dot Metallic BasicGrey 2019/fcc_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.pdf 2019/jpg_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.zip 2019.06
Basics Crackle Kathy Schmitz 2004/fcc_crackle.pdf 2004/jpg_crackle.zip 2004.08
Basics Muslin Mates Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_muslin-mates-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Basics Marble Flannels Moda Fabrics 2005/fcc_marble-flannels.pdf 2005/jpg_marble-flannels.zip 2005.03
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_moda-denim-chambray.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics Marble Swirls Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-swirls.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-swirls.zip 2002.11
Basics Marble Mate Multi Moda Fabrics 2003/fcc_marble-mate-multi.pdf 2003/jpg_marble-multi.zip 2003.09
Basics Grunge BasicGrey 2015/fcc_grunge.pdf 2015/jpg_grunge.zip 2015/fp_grunge.pdf 2015.09
Basics Behind the Scenes Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_behind-the-scenes.pdf 2016/jpg_behind-the-scenes.zip 2016/fp_behind-the-scenes-little-white-dove.pdf 2016.03
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Basics Marbles Moda Fabrics 2009/fcc_marbles.pdf 2009/jpg_marbles.zip 2009.09
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Basics Marble Stars Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Basics Mama Said Sew Dot Sweetwater 2015/fcc_mama-said-sew-dot.pdf 2015/jpg_mama-said-sew-dot.zip 2015.07
Basics Concrete Basic Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda Fabrics 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Basics Kansas Troubles Favorites Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_kansas-troubles-basics.pdf 2014/jpg_kansas-troubles-basics.zip 2014.08
Basics Toweling Moda Fabrics 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_marbles-new-colors.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Basics Barkcloth Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_solids-toweling.pdf 2015/jpg_barkcloth.zip 2015.10
Basics Muslin Moda Fabrics 2000/fcc_muslin.pdf 2000/jpg_muslin.zip 2000.12
Basics Cross Weave Moda Fabrics 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Basics Essentials Dots Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_essential-dots.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Basics Flow Basics Create Joy Project jpg_flow-basics.zip 2022.01
Basics Me and My Sister Favorites Me & My Sister 2010/cc_me-my-sister-favorites.pdf 2010/jpg_me-my-sister-favorites.zip 2010.04
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Basics Bella Solids Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_bella-solids.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Basics Marble Dots Moda Fabrics 2004/fcc_marble-dots.pdf 2004/jpg_marble-dots.zip 2004.06
Basics Snuggles Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Basics Dottie Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_dottie.pdf 2010/jpg_dottie.zip 2010/fp_dottie.pdf 2010.11
Basics Sandy's Solids Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_sandy-solids.pdf 2011/jpg_sandys-solids.zip 2011.06
Basics Chenille Moda Fabrics 2006/fcc_chenille.pdf 2006/jpg_chenille.zip 2006.03
Basics Denim Moda Fabrics 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Basics Funky Monkey Moda Fabrics 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Basics Pure and Simple Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_pure-simple.pdf 2016/jpg_pure-and-simple.zip 2016.01
Basics Whisper Muslin Mates Studio M 2016/fcc_whisper-muslin-mates.pdf 2016/jpg_whisper-muslin-mates.zip 2016.07
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Christmas Snowman Gatherings III Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_snoman-gatherings-III.pdf 2017/jpg_snowman-gatherings-III.zip 2017.05
Christmas Candy Cane Lane April Rosenthal fcc_candy_cane_lane.pdf jpg_candy-cane-lane.zip 2022.05
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Christmas Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-christmas.zip 2019/fp_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_holiday-essentials.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05