Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Basics Marble Dots Moda 2004/fcc_marble-dots.pdf 2004/jpg_marble-dots.zip 2004.06
Basics Dottie Moda 2010/fcc_dottie.pdf 2010/jpg_dottie.zip 2010/fp_dottie.pdf 2010.11
Basics Behind the Scenes Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_behind-the-scenes.pdf 2016/jpg_behind-the-scenes.zip 2016/fp_behind-the-scenes-little-white-dove.pdf 2016.03
Basics Grunge and Grunge Dot Metallic BasicGrey 2019/fcc_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.pdf 2019/jpg_grunge-grunge-dot-metallic.zip 2019.06
Basics Crackle Kathy Schmitz 2004/fcc_crackle.pdf 2004/jpg_crackle.zip 2004.08
Basics Muslin Mates Moda fcc_MuslinMates2023.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda downloads/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf downloads/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Basics Chenille Moda 2006/fcc_chenille.pdf 2006/jpg_chenille.zip 2006.03
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Basics Fireside Moda 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Basics Marble Stars Moda 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09
Basics Muslin Moda 2000/fcc_muslin.pdf 2000/jpg_muslin.zip 2000.12
Basics Flow Basics Create Joy Project jpg_flow-basics.zip 2022.01
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda downloads/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf downloads/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics Concrete Basic Moda 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Basics Wool Moda 2004/fcc_wool.pdf 2004/jpg_wool-basics.zip 2004.07
Basics Marble Swirls Moda 2002/fcc_marble-swirls.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-swirls.zip 2002.11
Basics Marble Mate Multi Moda 2003/fcc_marble-mate-multi.pdf 2003/jpg_marble-multi.zip 2003.09
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda fcc_MARBLES%202023.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Basics Grunge BasicGrey Grunge CC 2022.pdf 2015/jpg_grunge.zip 2015/fp_grunge.pdf 2015.09
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Basics Me and My Sister Favorites Me & My Sister 2010/cc_me-my-sister-favorites.pdf 2010/jpg_me-my-sister-favorites.zip 2010.04
Basics Best Ombre Confetti Metallic V and CO. fcc_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.pdf jpg_best-of-ombre-confetti-metallic.zip 2024.03
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Basics Essentials Dots Moda fcc_EssentialDots2023.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Basics Kansas Troubles Favorites Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_kansas-troubles-basics.pdf 2014/jpg_kansas-troubles-basics.zip 2014.08
Basics Snuggles Moda 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Basics Marble Flannels Moda 2005/fcc_marble-flannels.pdf 2005/jpg_marble-flannels.zip 2005.03
Basics Cross Weave Moda 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Basics Sandy's Solids Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_sandy-solids.pdf 2011/jpg_sandys-solids.zip 2011.06
Basics Mama Said Sew Dot Sweetwater 2015/fcc_mama-said-sew-dot.pdf 2015/jpg_mama-said-sew-dot.zip 2015.07
Basics Pure and Simple Moda 2016/fcc_pure-simple.pdf 2016/jpg_pure-and-simple.zip 2016.01
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Basics Barkcloth Moda 2015/fcc_solids-toweling.pdf 2015/jpg_barkcloth.zip 2015.10
Basics Denim Moda 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Basics Whisper Muslin Mates Studio M 2016/fcc_whisper-muslin-mates.pdf 2016/jpg_whisper-muslin-mates.zip 2016.07
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Basics Bella Solids Moda fcc_Bella CC408 2023.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Basics Funky Monkey Moda 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Basics Just a Speck Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_just-a-speck-and-lollies.pdf 2016/jpg_just-a-speck.zip 2016.03
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Merriment Gingiber 2019/fcc_merriment.pdf 2019/jpg_merriment.zip 2019.04
Christmas Overnight Delivery Sweetwater 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Christmas I Believe In Angels Bunny Hill Designs fcc_i_believe_in_angels.pdf jpg_i-believe-in-angels.zip 2022.05
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06