Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style I Dream of Moda Moda 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Basics Fireside Moda 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Salsa Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style My Favorite Color Is Moda Moda jpg_my-favorite-color-is-moda.zip 2020.12
Basics Denim Moda 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Basics Pure and Simple Moda 2016/fcc_pure-simple.pdf 2016/jpg_pure-and-simple.zip 2016.01
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09
Style Flower Girl My Sew Quilty Life fcc_flower-girl.pdf jpg_flower-girl.zip 2024.03
Style Flower Patches Amarilys Henderson fcc_flower-patches.pdf jpg_flower-patches.zip 2025.01
Style Love Letter Lizzy House fcc_love-letter.pdf jpg_love-letter.zip 2025.01
Style Chirp Elena Amo fcc_chirp.pdf jpg_chirp.zip 2024.11