Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style Field Of Flowers Katharine Watson fcc_field-of-flowers.pdf jpg_field-of-flowers.zip 2024.10
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Style Saddle Ranch Moda fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Christmas Sparkle and Shine Glitter Moda fcc_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.pdf jpg_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.zip 2021.07
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Classic Forest Frost Glitter II Moda 2017/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2017/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-II.zip 2017.05
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Basics Marble Mate Multi Moda 2003/fcc_marble-mate-multi.pdf 2003/jpg_marble-multi.zip 2003.09
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Style Bermuda Batiks Moda fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Classic Summer Breeze 2021 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2021.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2021.zip 2021.08
Basics Dottie Moda 2010/fcc_dottie.pdf 2010/jpg_dottie.zip 2010/fp_dottie.pdf 2010.11
Basics Concrete Basic Moda 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Style Parfait Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Tiki Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Classic Crossweave Moda fcc_crossweaves.pdf jpg_crossweave.zip 2022.11
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda fcc_MARBLES%202023.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Classic Xanadu Batiks Moda 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Basics Essentials Dots Moda fcc_EssentialDots2023.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Classic Malibu Batiks Moda fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Classic Modascapes Moda 2013/fcc_modascapes.pdf 2013/jpg_modascapes.zip 2013.06
Style Whispers Metallics Moda fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Basics Cross Weave Moda 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Basics Muslin Moda 2000/fcc_muslin.pdf 2000/jpg_muslin.zip 2000.12
Metro Haiku Moda 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Basics Barkcloth Moda 2015/fcc_solids-toweling.pdf 2015/jpg_barkcloth.zip 2015.10
Classic Essentially Yours Moda 2017/fcc_essentially-yours.pdf 2017/jpg_essentially-yours.zip 2017.04
Style Regent Street Lawns 2018 Moda 2018/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2018.zip 2018.05
Style Salsa Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Basics Marble Dots Moda 2004/fcc_marble-dots.pdf 2004/jpg_marble-dots.zip 2004.06
Christmas Magnolia Metallic Moda 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Basics Snuggles Moda 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Style Wildflowers VIII Moda 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01