Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Yesterday Jo Morton 2020/fcc_yesterday.pdf 2020/jpg_yesterday.zip 2020.09
Classic Timeless Jo Morton 2017/fcc_timeless.pdf 2017/jpg_timeless.zip 2017/fp_timeless.pdf 2017.08
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic New Hope Jo Morton 2018/fcc_New-Hope.pdf 2018/jpg_new-hope.zip 2018.01
Style Favorite Things Sherri and Chelsi fcc_favorite-things.pdf jpg_favorite-things.zip 2023.06
Metro The Front Porch Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_The-Front-Porch.pdf 2018/jpg_the-front-porch.zip 2018.02
Style Happy Days Sherri and Chelsi fcc_happy-days.pdf jpg_happy-days.zip 2021.02
Metro Walkabout Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_walkabout.pdf 2019/jpg_walkabout.zip 2019.01
Style Summer Sweet Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_summer-sweet.pdf 2020/jpg_summer-sweet.zip 2020.01
Metro Balboa Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_balboa.pdf 2020/jpg_balboa.zip 2020.09
Style Emma Sherri and Chelsi fcc_emma.pdf jpg_emma.zip 2022.09
Metro Valley Sherri and Chelsi 2016/fcc_valley.pdf 2016/jpg_valley.zip 2016.04
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Style Sincerely Yours Sherri and Chelsi fcc_sincerely-yours.pdf jpg_sincerely-yours.zip 2021.08
Style Bright Sun Sherri and Chelsi 2015/fcc_bright%20sun.pdf 2015/jpg_bright-sun.zip 2015.10
Style Simply Delightful Sherri and Chelsi fcc_simply-delightful.pdf jpg_simply-delightful.zip 2023.02
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Metro Creekside Sherri and Chelsi 2017/fcc_creekside.pdf 2017/jpg_creekside.zip 2017.09
Style Harper's Garden Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_harpers-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_harpers-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Laguna Sunrise Sherri and Chelsi fcc_laguna-sunrise.pdf jpg_laguna-sunrise.zip 2024.09
Metro Desert Bloom Sherri and Chelsi 2016/fcc_desert-bloom.pdf 2016/jpg_desert-bloom.zip 2016.11
Metro Seashore Drive Sherri and Chelsi fcc_seashore_drive.pdf jpg_seashore-drive.zip 2022.01
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Style Farmstead Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_farmstead.pdf jpg_farmstead.zip 2024.11
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Metro Woof Woof Meow Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_woof-woof-meow.pdf 2017/jpg_woof-woof-meow.zip 2017.11
Style Safari Life Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_safari-life.pdf 2019/jpg_safari-life.zip 2019.08
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Christmas Snow Day Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Style The Sea And Me Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the_sea_and_me.pdf jpg_the-sea-and-me.zip 2022.01
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsAmericana%202023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Style Be Mine Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Style Sunday Picnic Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Metro Home Sweet Home Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_home-sweet-home.pdf 2018/jpg_home-sweet-home.zip 2018.03
Style Farm Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_farm-fun.pdf 2016/jpg_farm-fun.zip 2016.09
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Lil Red Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_lil-red.pdf 2016/jpg_lil-red.zip 2016.01
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style Howdy Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Metro Once Upon a Time Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Metro Spring Bunny Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_spring-bunny-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-bunny-fun.zip 2017.02
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11