Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Classic Summer Breeze 2021 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2021.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2021.zip 2021.08
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Basics Wool Moda 2004/fcc_wool.pdf 2004/jpg_wool-basics.zip 2004.07
Basics Concrete Basic Moda 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Style Wildflowers IX Moda 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Classic Puzzle Pieces Moda 2018/fcc_Puzzle-Pieces.pdf 2018/jpg_puzzle-pieces.zip 2018/fp_puzzle-pieces.pdf 2018.02
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes Moda 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Style Carnival Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Style Beachy Batiks Moda fcc_beachy-batiks.pdf jpg_beachy-batiks.zip 2023.02
Classic Roses and Chocolates II Moda 2017/fcc_roses-chocolate-II.pdf 2017/jpg_roses-and-chocolates-II.zip 2017.07
Basics Marble Flannels Moda 2005/fcc_marble-flannels.pdf 2005/jpg_marble-flannels.zip 2005.03
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Christmas Merry Manor Metallic Moda fcc_merry-manor-metallic.pdf jpg_merry-manor-metallic.zip 2023.05
Style Whispers Metallics Moda fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Basics Barkcloth Moda 2015/fcc_solids-toweling.pdf 2015/jpg_barkcloth.zip 2015.10
Basics Cross Weave Moda 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Style Mambo Batiks Moda fcc_mambo-batiks.pdf jpg_mambo-batiks.zip 2023.03
Style Regent Street Lawns 2018 Moda 2018/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2018.zip 2018.05
Metro Haiku Moda 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Style I Dream of Moda Moda 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda downloads/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf downloads/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Style Summer Breeze 2023 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2023.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2023.zip 2023.03
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Style Color Crush Batiks Moda fcc_color-crush-batiks.pdf jpg_color-crush-batiks.zip 2022.10
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Basics Bella Solids Moda 2015/fcc_bella-solids.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Basics Marble Stars Moda 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Classic Primo Knits Moda fcc_primo-knits.pdf jpg_primo-knits.zip 2020.11
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style Mix It Up Moda fcc_mix-it-up.pdf jpg_mix-it-up.zip 2023.02
Style Whispers Moda fcc_whispers.pdf jpg_whispers.zip 2021.01
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Gradients Moda 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Classic Xanadu Batiks Moda 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Style Tiki Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09